We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

55 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 54: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed there for over two momnths on my companies payrool and Iwas not happy at all The Manger Rebecca was rude and extremely moody as well as the assistant manager who quite frankly appeared to be drinkinking most of the time was just as bad Iwould not suggest that anyone stay there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jfoster678
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This property is the perfect candidate for the TV show "Hotel Impossible" the manager of the property doesn't have a clue on how to manage a hotel. Her and her night desk persons attitude is completely unprofessional there are NO amenities and the rooms are furnished with items that look like they got them from a thrift store. The property...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we did not provide amenities you were expecting and the customer interaction fell short. I met with the staff, and we will retraining on customer service skills to ensure that issue is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only...

Lebanon, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I stayed at this hotel while temporally working in this area. The rooms were clean, the staff were great, and the location was close to a few restaurants; gas stations, and other services. The laundry room was reasonable and clean. The staff were available for any issues.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Captbill7455
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your glowing remarks. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the great customer service the staff has provided you. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 29 November 2016

I have stayed at several Value Places before. I am usually optimistic even after reading all the negative reviews about this specific hotel I still gave it a chance. BOY WAS I WRONG!!!!!!!! All the negative reviews I have read are completely true. It all started when I was checking in. The general Manager was joking and caring on with...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank _brendascomments
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we fell short on on giving you a pleasant stay and great guest service. I met with the staff, and we will be reviewing your comments to ensure that it is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying...

Wilmington, Vermont
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I recently spent a month at this hotel while I was working nearby. The staff at night was terrific Amanda the girl at night was personable and would go out of her way to help you. Bob the overnight /maintenance guy was always working and would help anyway he could. The problem was during the day. The assistant manager Tony...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank bbridge7799
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that the manager was not as friendly as she should have been. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with clean, comfortable room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

The manager Rebecca is not only rude to myself but to other guest and employees, I have seen it and my corporate office has dealt with her on the phone and realized the same thing. Rebecca would sit behind the counter helping you and burp LOUD in your face and or pull her shirt up and rub/ scratch her belly....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Nate H
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we fell short on on giving you a pleasant stay. I met with the staff, and we will be reviewing your comments to ensure that it is not repeated. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we...

Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Every time I work in Lebanon this is my first choice for a place to stay. I've gotten to know the staff pretty well. Rebecca is a stellar manager who knows everyone by name. I once had a good 2 years in between stays and she still saw me and knew exactly who I was and asked about my other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter P
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your glowing remarks. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the great customer service the staff has provided you. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I've currently been at the value place for about 3 months on business and I must say I love it. My room is always both spacious and cozy, the hotel is in a great location as nothing is far away and the staff is great. They're always smiling, they're very helpful and informative should you need anything and they're a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevyn T
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that we have provided you with clean room and friendly staff. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.

Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

First of all I stayed here knowing it was a deal. There was good and bad things about this stay. Let's start with the good. The room was relatively clean. I had plenty of room. The temperature was comfortable in the room. The location work well for me having to be in Mt. Juliet the next morning. The gentleman working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy H
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that the room was not to standard at check-in. Still, we are pleased to know that we were able to make the rest of your stay enjoyable. Thank you for choosing Value Place. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable stay!! Loved the staff and the room was definitely the cleanest I've seen in Lebanon by far! The staff are super sweet, and the general manager was fantastic. I suggest bringing your own dishes and coffee pot, theirs are rather expensive, but other than that, I enjoyed being there, and truly hated that we had to leave a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica Craig C
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am proud of our team for providing you the cleanest room and great customer service. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
10.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 13 in Lebanon
228 reviews
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
9.9 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
10.3 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
228 reviews
17.2 km away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon (formerly Value Place Nashville Lebanon) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Address: 205 Eastgate Court, Lebanon, TN 37090 (Formerly Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon))
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $75 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WoodSpring Suites Lebanon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from WoodSpring Suites Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This hotel is one step above a college dorm and a flop house.”
 of 5 bubbles johnwD1389ME, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A room adjacent to the parking lot and not the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Captbill7455, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the North side are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles ruben62, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“You might want to ask for a room on the back side of the hotel for less road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 1955stargazer, 27 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on backside quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles M1771CRbills, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay