We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites Lebanon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Suites Lebanon
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

307 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 306: English reviews
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night here to attend a family wedding. For the most part, it was a great stay. Clean, coffee in the lobby and it was close to everything. Pretty good breakfast too. Our shower did have some hair in it and the hot tub was just warm. Overall, a good place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alshartman
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and for choosing the comfort suites for lodging while in the area for your family's wedding. We always use the feedback we receive to ensure that we are improving in areas that we may be falling short. We do hope to see you on your next visit to Lebanon area. Melissa Parker General Manager

Bourbonnais, Illinois
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

A huge thanks to Austin for making my family's late night check-in quick and pleasant! Great stay for a VERY reasonable price! Our family of 5 was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. The kids loved the complimentary late night cookies, the warm pool and hot tub and I loved the lemon water and staff! Kudos...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank my2sly
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I must agree the warm chocolate chip cookies are a big hit with our guests. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to having you stay again on your next visit to our are. Melissa Parker General Manager

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 28 March 2016 via mobile

Only stayed one night, but we greatly enjoyed the indoor pool & whirlpool. (Both saltwater?) Stayed over on way back from Florida. Made up for bad weather down south. Our room was big, spacious, clean, and comfy. I would recommend staying here to anyone. Hot breakfast was eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy. Plus normal hotel fare like waffles, bagels, toast,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Wow!! Thank your for your perfect score. We love seeing our guests have had a great time staying with us and for recommending to others. We look forward to being able to serve your lodging needs on your next trip to our area. Melissa Parker General Manager

Harrisburg, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2016

The hotel was really nice & the front desk staff was friendly & professional. Our room was clean & roomy. Bathroom was spotless. My only complaint is the pillows were awful. Fortunately I brought ours from home. The bed was just ok. They probably need to replace & upgrade those. We would stay there again if ever in that area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda M
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

You are right we did need to replace our mattresses and that is exactly what we did!!! We truly appreciate you comments and do look forward to having you stay again when our area. Melissa Parker General Manager

Memphis
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

We checked in at 8pm for one night as it was a halfway point for us on our trip. There is a team staying here and they are in the lobby after 11pm being loud and shouting up to the 2nd floor. Mind you this is right by the front desk where no one has said a thing. I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjg0421
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

It is unfortunate that some guests are not considerate of others when it comes to noise. We do in fact contact the people that are in charge of groups to assure they understand the importance of quiet time and make every effort make sure our guests are not being disturbed. With that being said your comments are very important to...

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

This is an older hotel and good place to stop for a quick , affordable overnight stay. It was in acceptable shape for an older hotel and it was fairly clean. I'm a bit of a germaphobe but it was not bad for one night. The free cookies at night are nice but where were the tongs? Nothing to pick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank famfunadventures
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear you did not find our "new renovations up to your expectations. As everything is brand new from the lobby, carpet, furnishings, draperies and many other upgrades. Melissa Parker General Manager

Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

I was in Lebanon TN on a business trip. The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was clean and the fixtures looked somewhat new. The staff was friendly. They offer breakfast in the mornings. It was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eric c
manager_tn316, General Manager at Comfort Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I 'm happy that your enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Melissa Parker General Manager

Woodstock, Georgia
Reviewed 2 March 2016

I have been at this location several times. I stay there when I visit family in the area. Last visit I noticed a few changes, but it OK overall. This visit was a disaster from the start. I had tried to make reservations online, but the system was not working properly. The next day I tried again, and the prices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa P
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

The rooms are nice and spacious. The staff was friendly, the pool area clean and nice. The pool was warm, the room the pool was in was warm, the hot tub was nice. The beds were super soft too. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie T
Germantown, Maryland
Reviewed 19 February 2016

I have been at this hotel at least five times and I had nothing but good experience. Staff is wonderful and the management were wonderful and very helpful. The breakfast was fantastic. in the evening they bake cookies and they are the best tasting cookies especially the chocolate chip. No Complaints actually we are going back down Spring Break from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J8066BIandrewh

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.0 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
9.9 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
0.9 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Lebanon

Address: 904 Murfreesboro Rd, Hwy 231 South, Lebanon, TN 37090
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $147 - $360 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Lebanon Comfort Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Lebanon
#4 Business Hotel in Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites Lebanon staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
bichonandon
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Possibly away from vending machine?”
simons742, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Our room had vending machines right outside the door, be sure to request not to be beside the vending.”
pwm1031, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“room was very good we asked for the ground floor and we got it...”
, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is good for lower noise. Good Wi-Fi.”
RonA641, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“pick upper floors”
X697RNrobertb, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5