We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Lebanon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

240 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 238: English reviews
Spencer, Indiana
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peggyw754
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Spencer, Indiana
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The room was very nice and the front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. The only negative of our stay was the noise from the 50 plus Harley riders who were staying at the Ramada. They came and went during all hours of the night. So, it was very difficult to get much sleep. This could have been avoided...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y166MXdaniels
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I like to apologizes for the noise and thanks for the tip for the biker parking in the back is not a bad idea. Have a great day and come...

Cleveland, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 September 2016

We came to town for a wedding. Upon entrance the room was musty smelling and carpet appeared unclean. The remaining room was fairly clean. We stayed two nights experiencing that same odor and woke with nasal issues, feeling unhealthy. The breakfast was not good; cold eggs and little else for someone with food allergies. I managed to eat a fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glyndora C
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. I like to apologizes for the problems you have experienced and I will check it out. Have a great day!

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinabF4897YP
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Lexington, Missouri
Reviewed 4 September 2016

A very nice hotel, well managed with the comfort of guests foremost in mind. Easy to find with easy highway access. A real value for the price and friendliness of the staff!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johngJ6140TH
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you find our hotel nice and comfortable. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!

Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The room was average. Fairly clean. Had a small fridge and microwave. A/C made some squeaky sounds but worked. Pool was clean and inviting. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was typical cereal, fruit, waffles. Egg pattie and sausage biscuit were cold even though they were in a warming pan. My main complaint was I was in a non-smoking room but there...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry T
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.. Glad to hear that you liked our price and easy access. I like to apologizes for the problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I asked for a late check out they could only give me 30 min after normal check out time .The room had a mold smell , they said it was because of all the rain. I don't think that was a true statement.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M3580OXsandrag
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn.. I like to apologizes for the problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again!

Austinville, Virginia
Reviewed 18 August 2016

The room was clean .. the free wifi was a joke no connectivity ... The free breakfast was okay ...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevencN3328KE
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you found our hotel clean. I like to apologizes for the wifi problem you have experienced. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The room was clean and functional so I would happy to stay there again. The room was not the most astetically pleasing but it was OK and comfortable. There was grout smudges on the trim boards in the bathroom indicating a rushed or sloppy tile job.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9537UCsteveb
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know how we are doing at Ramada Inn, Lebanon, Tn. Glad to hear that you found our room clean and comfortable stay with us. I like to apologizes for the bathroom floor. Have a great day and come back and see us again soon!

Ft Worth, TX
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmracer
Dennis P, General Manager at Ramada Lebanon, responded to this review

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
305 reviews
0.5 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
232 reviews
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
2 Meeting Rooms Available 40 Inch LED HD TV With HBO In All Rooms Alarm Clock, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron, And Ironing Board In All Rooms Business Center Complimentary Continental Breakfast Complimentary Cribs Free High Speed Wireless And Hardwired Internet Fitness Room Handicap Accommodations Available Microwave And Refrigerator Available In Some Rooms Non-Smoking Rooms And Suites Available Outdoor Pool Pet Friendly - No Fee Rollaways Available Sofa Bed Available In Some Rooms Suites Available Whirlpool Available In Some Room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Lebanon

Address: 704 S Cumberland St, Lebanon, TN 37087-4438 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: $83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Ramada Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Lebanon
Ramada Inn & Suites Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Hampton Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check the towels for stains.”
 of 5 bubbles deridder59, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles bhessie, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms behind the pool and on the backside of the building are furthest away from the main street.”
 of 5 bubbles Dirtguy1, 23 Oct 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor with outside stairs. Was quiet even tho we were by the stairs. Did not hear road noise.”
 of 5 bubbles robertgH4913QI, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Previous travelers said to request a renovated room. I did but was assured all rooms were renovated. If that was renovated, would hate to see not renovated.”
 of 5 bubbles KathyM253, 31 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5