We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,049: English reviews
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

This review is based solely on our experience in the restaurant, and not the hotel that we are currently staying in. Overall impressive very quite for a Saturday night. We both went off the main menu, prices were to be be expected if the food served was to that standard, that sadly was not the case, my steak was tough...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cliffr104
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the standard of food you received during your stay. I will make sure that your review is passed onto both the kitchen and the restaurant and we will make sure that this standard of food is not made a habit of. We always welcome any feedback that allow us to make improvements,...

Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for three nights over the Christmas period . Would wholeheartedly recommend upgrading to a business room purely for the fantastic views over the harbour , castle and st aubins bay . Business rooms are a very good size , excellent standard of decor and include extras such as a nespresso coffee machine , robes , daily water bottles...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank HappytravellerClaire
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that your enjoyed your stay and were impressed by your room, along with our fish and chips! We sincerely apologize for the service you experienced at breakfast during your stay. This seems very uncharacteristic of our breakfast staff. I will make sure that your comment...

Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was our sixth visit so it goes without saying we absolutely love it! We visited the island for just one night (New Year's Eve). We were in a suite and would highly recommend it to anyone, especially for a special occasion. The suite has four rooms - bedroom, lounge, bathroom and toilet. The rooms are beautiful decorated, very clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma H
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were especially impressed with our suite and the views we have here in Jersey! We hope to welcome you back for a seventh visit! Many Thanks and Kindest Regards

Wales, UK.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Reliably good in comparison to the likes of hotel de France - great staff too. Parking easy and cinema next door. Always stay here on our business trips. You will not regret your booking here- great breakfast too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tywitops
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to welcome you back in the future! Best Regards

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Although we picked a busy weekend at the hotel with Christmas parties etc the hotel was lovely. Great location easy to walk into the centre of town. Lovely views over the harbour. We were given a room which was an upgrade, we paid £20 and got a further upgrade to a room with a view (no balcony) very spacious and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jayneguest
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Kindest Regards

boro
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Enjoyed every thing about the hotel except the price of drinks in bar. The buffet breakfast was first class as the rest of the food was, our room was a sea view over looking the marina and the castle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BoroBrie
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay - despite the price of our drinks. I will pass your kind comment onto the restaurant. Kindest Regards

Guernsey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a Very modern and very comfortable hotel. The restaurant has great food and the staff were very attentive. It is really central to the high street and town restaurants but also near the marina. Stunning location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helena M
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review and we hope to welcome you back again in the future! Kindest Regards

Home Counties
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a few nights here for a short break and an excellent choice it turned out to be. The location is perfect and our business class room gave us a fantastic view of the caste and the beach all the way to St Aubins. The room had a good amount of storage and plenty of room to relax. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rondotcom
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you felt like you made the right choice by staying with us here at Radisson Blu, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Best Regards

Corringham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Totally awestruck with the reception. Decorated tastefully for Xmas. Staff very professional and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was was like a mini suite. Very comfortable bed. Great attention to detail. Unfortunately we arrived a tad too late to eat in the restaurant, so ordered room service. Very prompt and extremely yummy. Only quibble would be that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gill K
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for such a lovely review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your comments regarding the chairs and signs, so we can make the necessary improvements to make our guests stay even more comfortable. Thank you for your recommendation and we will only be too thrilled to have...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here after visiting Vancouver for Christmas. Did not use many of the facilities or had breakfast (as thought too expensive). All staff were excellent and very friendly. Main part of hotel is well laid out and looks great. Location is good plus free parking a bonus for all. The room itself was a bit of a disappointment: - carpet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank phil_sllvn
Christopher P, General Manager at Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, and we are happy to hear that you had a nice visit. We are sorry that you were disappointed with some of the standards of your room. We are currently going through stages of refurbishment within the hotel, so always welcome any feedback to improvements we could make during that...

799 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (552)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (109)
Viewed
View from Room (56)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (107)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:54
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (226)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (192)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Business Class Sea View Room (27)
Viewed
One Bedroom Panoramic Suite (37)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Standard Sea View Room (23)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St Helier hotels
0.6 km away
Royal Yacht Hotel
Royal Yacht Hotel
#2 of 31 in St Helier
1,579 reviews
0.4 km away
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
Grand Jersey Hotel & Spa
#6 of 31 in St Helier
1,501 reviews
0.6 km away
Pomme d'Or Hotel
Pomme d'Or Hotel
#4 of 31 in St Helier
1,384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hotel de France
Hotel de France
#1 of 31 in St Helier
1,679 reviews
1.0 km away
The Savoy Jersey
The Savoy Jersey
#9 of 31 in St Helier
1,029 reviews
1.3 km away
The Inn Boutique
The Inn Boutique
#5 of 31 in St Helier
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relish captivating views at this waterfront hotel in Jersey. Explore unspoilt beaches, magnificent cliffs and picturesque landscapes from this attractive Channel Islands locale. Located directly on the bustling waterfront promenade, this hotel offers Jersey visitors premium accommodation. Enjoy amenities like Free high-speed, wireless Internet as well as the convenience of an in-house health club. Savour a meal alfresco at the Waterfront Restaurant and Terrace, and take advantage of easy access to nearby attractions like Elizabeth Castle. To top it off, this venue's five fully equipped meeting rooms make it the perfect place for mixing business with pleasure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey

Address: Rue de l'Etau, St Helier JE2 3WF (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Region: United Kingdom > Channel Islands > Jersey > St Helier
Price Range: $134 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey 4*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey Hotel St. Helier
St Helier Radisson
Radisson St. Helier
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey St Helier
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in St Helier
#2 Business Hotel in St Helier
#3 On the Beach Hotel in St Helier
#4 Spa Hotel in St Helier
#6 Luxury Hotel in St Helier
#9 Romantic Hotel in St Helier
#11 Family Hotel in St Helier
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey staff and other travellers.
23 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (23)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel, Jersey staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for sea view, stunning.”
 of 5 bubbles 925helenam, 7 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Business class rooms are worth the extra and ask for a sea view along the bay for the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles Rondotcom, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We had town view, but, could see the bay. imagine sea view would be lovely”
 of 5 bubbles 268gillk, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book your table for dinner at least a day before if you want one with the stunning views of the marina”
 of 5 bubbles outofoffice82, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Sea view recommended”
 of 5 bubbles Fervent, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay