We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trearddur Holiday Bungalows

    Lon Isallt, Trearddur Bay LL65 2UP, Wales
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-07-30 2017-07-31
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trearddur BaySee available hotels in Trearddur Bay
    Traveller (81)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Trearddur Bay Hotel
    618 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    The Beach Motel
    218 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    Blackthorn Farm
    275 reviews
    #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Holyhead
     
    Seacroft
    277 reviews
    #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Trearddur Bay
     
    Overview
    • Excellent27%
    • Very good43%
    • Average11%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Golf Course
    All hotel details
    Trearddur Bay Hotel
    618 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    The Beach Motel
    218 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    Blackthorn Farm
    275 reviews
    #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Holyhead
     
    Seacroft
    277 reviews
    #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Trearddur Bay
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (144)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 144 reviews

    Reviewed 12 June 2017

    We booked a 3 night stay here and unfortunately ended up leaving after two nights. The location of the bungalows is brilliant, it's just a short walk to the bay, and there's several pubs/cafes nearby. The accommodation was clean, but unfortunately it was very basic...More

    Thank castle1989
    Reviewed 10 June 2017

    Im sitting writing this from a Cybi bungalow. Ive done my normal cleaning with bleach and anti bac spray as i do in self catering accomodation cutlery etc. From outside all is very tidy and well presented. We chose To bring our dog with us...More

    Thank formby55
    Reviewed 20 May 2017

    the location is fantastic, rugged coastline, lots of wildlife. the accommodation is awful. cold, damp, loo stank of urine, dirt in every corner, spent a lot on coin meter just for basic warmth, shower curtain hanging off, limited kitchen equipment, had to clean whole place...More

    Thank nellchalice
    Response from Trearddur Holid... B, Manager at Trearddur Holiday BungalowsResponded 10 June 2017

    I’m sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. It is difficult for me to comment on the cleanliness of the bungalow as this was not reported at the time and I do not know what bungalow you were in. We expect a...More

    Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

    Can't grumble, nice staff, very friendly welcome, food was bloody good and the accommodation is what you pay for. Self sustaining is what you get, gotta provide your own bits ie washing liquid and some cleaning up bits. Nowt to complain about and enjoyed our...More

    Thank G C
    Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

    Stayed in trearddur bay at the end of summer with my partner. Basic but basically what you are paying for!! Friendly service and nice pool. Bar with Entertainment was a bonus. So close to the beach. Just don't come if you are expecting 5 star.

    Thank sianj101
    Trearddur Bay Hotel
    618 reviews
    #2 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    The Beach Motel
    218 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Trearddur Bay
     
    Blackthorn Farm
    275 reviews
    #1 of 25 B&Bs / Inns in Holyhead
     
    Seacroft
    277 reviews
    #2 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Trearddur Bay
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free Internet
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 200
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Wales >
    • North Wales >
    • Island of Anglesey >
    • Trearddur Bay
    • Also Known As
    • Trearddur Holiday Bungalows Hotel Trearddur Bay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (81)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Bathroom (6)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Travelodge Holyhead Hotel
    459 reviews
    2.75 km away
     
    Trearddur Bay Hotel
    618 reviews
    .33 km away
     
    Bull Hotel
    114 reviews
    4.29 km away
     
    Hotel Cymyran
    308 reviews
    5.89 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Black Seal
    379 reviews
    .52 km away
    Sea Shanty Cafe
    552 reviews
    .79 km away
    The Seacroft
    591 reviews
    .91 km away
    Driftwood Bar & Restaurant
    173 reviews
    .70 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Holyhead Golf Club
    11 reviews
    .80 km away
    The Beach Golf Course
    5 reviews
    .83 km away
    Anglesey Coastal Path
    16 reviews
    2.08 km away
    Holyhead Maritime Museum
    153 reviews
    4.01 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    harleyCheshire
    10 June 2016|
    Answer
    Response from SimonFraserGlen | Reviewed this property |
    The Beach Motel is a 10 minute walk and does great food and I'm pretty sure it allows dogs.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Choose an end one as ours was quieter."
    Read review
    "Kingsland for families are great value"
    Read review
    "Personal choice would be rooms 31 through 36"
    Read review
    "Kingston are good family bungalows all accommodation is ground floor access"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing