We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quest Cronulla Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quest Cronulla Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 350: English reviews
Start your review of Quest Cronulla Beach
 Click to rate
Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Comfortable rooms with everything we needed, fantastic location. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay there again. Restaurants & cafes were all in close proximity to the hotel. Lovely pool area was well maintained.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 356leannew
Green Point, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great experience.Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were well serviced clean and view was great. Location was great and easy access to local services. Staff were respectful and were accommodating with all requests

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 672shauns
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Terrific location and the staff are on the ball. Rooms do not cater for the traveling worker, no power near the table, bad lighting, desk is no good as a work station, chairs are not suitable for long work stints.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevek12345
Sydney
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great central location, super comfortable bed and all the amenities you could ask for. Staff were really pleasant to deal with, we wanted for nothing. We came for a family wedding. Highly recommended!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J0s70
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your review. It is such a compliment to know a guest would recommend us and I am pleased that you were so well accommodated during your stay. I hope to have you return in the not too distant future.

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great Apartment with view and near plenty of Restaurants. Only about 15 minutes from the Airport best value for a beach side stay. We arrived early on our flight and the front desk staff could not have been more helpful trying to make our stay comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne A
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our staff always do their best to assist where they can and I am pleased to hear that you were so well accommodated. I agree our location is perfect, with everything in reach. I hope to have you return soon.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We couldn't get in to the place we normally stay and now, how thankful we are. The Studio at Quest Cronulla, aside from being in a great location was very spacious, fastidiously clean and the King size Bed, very comfortable. Overall, definitely thumbs up. Would recommend and will stay here next time we're in Cronulla.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anderson_les
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. It sounds as though you had everything needed for an enjoyable holiday, which I am very pleased to hear. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our property.

Sussex Inlet
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms were good but the value for a business man was a tad over the top. I probably would stay again due to location to work but would consider another location is the value was better. overall a good stay

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E8067DJpaulb
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us your review. I am pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay. We would be more than happy to assist you with a rate should you be in town on business so do not hesitate to directly contact us for the best deals. I hope to see you again soon.

Durban, South Africa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent location although a little noisy until 10:00pm. Enjoyed our stay and will return when next in Cronulla. Fresh air through the sliding verandah door was great. Improvement? Suggest a slightly longer screen (or rotating) on bath to prevent water from shower splashing on the floor.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 291mervynw
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We take great pride in our level of cleanliness so it is pleasing to learn you found your stay to be a clean & comfortable one. I hope next time you are in Cronulla you will choose to stay with us again.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Be very careful when you choose this hotel for business travel. They may give you an apartment in level 1 where the noise from the pub below is unbearable. Take your economy class ear plugs, not what you expect in a reasonably expensive hotel isn't it? Also be prepared to check out because that's the only option presented to me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andreas M
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving us your review. I understand you found our Studio Apartments to be noise affected which is unfortunately unavoidable being that we are in such a vibrant location. I would always suggest booking our One Bedroom Apartments to anyone who has concerns regarding noise and I can see that you were moved free of charge at the...

Surfers Paradise, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great stay last week at Quest Cronulla Beach, perfect location with ocean views. Close to the airport but away from the congestion of Sydney city. Self contained fully wheelchair accessible studios and apartments and very handy to the mall. Can't wait to visit again. By the pool is HUGE.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Perryx
CaseyQCB, Guest Relations Manager at Quest Cronulla Beach, responded to this review

Thank you Perry for your kind review and recommendation. I am pleased you have always enjoyed your time spent at our hotel, we always look forward to having you stay and look forward to your next visit.

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cronulla
0.0 km away
Eventhouse Cronulla
Eventhouse Cronulla
#1 of 2 in Cronulla
21 reviews
5.0 km away
Metro Hotel Miranda
Metro Hotel Miranda
#1 of 1 in Miranda
218 reviews
13.3 km away
Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.2 km away
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
Novotel Sydney Brighton Beach
#1 of 1 in Brighton le Sands
1,757 reviews
0.6 km away
Cronulla Motor Inn Hotel
Cronulla Motor Inn Hotel
#2 of 2 in Cronulla
67 reviews
0.9 km away
Cronulla Beach House B&B
Cronulla Beach House B&B
#2 of 4 in Cronulla
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quest Cronulla Beach is located directly accross the road from Dunningham Park and North Cronulla Beach. Within easy walking distance from great Restaurants, Bars, Movie Theatre, running/walking tracks and much more. All apartments are self contained and rates include complimentary underground parking and WiFi. Only 18 kms from Sydney International/Domestic Airports, we are handy to public transport - Trains/Busses ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Cronulla Beach

Address: 1 Kingsway, Cronulla, New South Wales 2230, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Sutherland Shire > Cronulla
Price Range: $239 - $393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Quest Cronulla Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Quest Cronulla Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Cronulla Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Redwood City, California
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quest Cronulla Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Very spacious accessible one bedroom apartment”
 of 5 bubbles Perryx, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1-bedroom apartments very comfortable; studios can be noisy”
 of 5 bubbles johnoF4866HS, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“You cant beat a beach view”
 of 5 bubbles scbscbell, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to have ocean room. Higher floor will have less noise from Northys hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles O2714YYcarolynb, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a one bedroom apartment on the 5th floor on the west side.”
 of 5 bubbles Worldtraveller243, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5