We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Robinvale Bridge Motel

112 Bromley Rd, Robinvale, Victoria 3549 Australia
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We endeavour to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We pride ourselves on our clean, comfortable rooms. Our modern rooms have recently been renovated and refurbished for your comfort.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Kitchenette
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Mildura Airport74 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
31
13
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
31
13
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town's main street bar fridge very pleasant stay centre of town comfortable room hot water free wifi microwave accommodation hosts basin receptionist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 52 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2018

We were pleasantly surprised with what we found here. The rooms were clean and well presented. The hosts were very obliging and the restaurant, which is run by the hosts, served excellent meals at reasonable prices. Finally we found the free wifi to be fast...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Mike H
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

How refreshing to find a young couple giving the hotel industry a go. Polite, friendly and easy to chat with, the owners are upgrading facilities with love and care - it shows. Rooms were clean and well appointed. TV, Microwave, fridge and usual plates etc....More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Dianna M
Response from Alison M, Owner at Robinvale Bridge MotelResponded September 29, 2018

Wow, thank you so much for your kind words. You have described us and the motel in the exact light that we wish to portray. 12months in the industry and we are beginning to make some improvements which we hope you will see if you...More

Reviewed August 30, 2018

Motel in centre of town. Tavern and dining restaurant available. Very warm welcome by owner/receptionist. Clean room with all amenities. excellent home cooked meals. Comfortable beds and quiet for sleeping. Host could not be more helpfull

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank roger v
Response from Alison M, Owner at Robinvale Bridge MotelResponded September 1, 2018

Thank you for your kind words Roger. We are new to the Motel industry but know that clean rooms and comfortable beds are paramount to a good overnight stay or holiday. Glad we could provide both.

Reviewed May 16, 2018

this motel was clean, comfortable but suffers from being on a busy road, try to get a room not on the road , there are not a lot of options to eat in robinvale either so would defintely recommend eating before 6pm or your check...More

Date of stay: June 2017
Thank peterhay2018
Response from Alison M, Manager at Robinvale Bridge MotelResponded September 12, 2018

Hello Peter and thank you for your response. We are in the process of addressing an noise issues with a new sound absorbing fence and window treatments which will hopefully be completed by Summer. Our restaurant is available each night except Sunday from 6pm but...More

Reviewed May 15, 2018 via mobile

Well well what a jewel in the stone. I drove in and was very disappointed , the Exterior is okay and motel looked Really small. Book in was flawless, Dean proprietor was friendly .Could have sold the Restaurant and Bar better. Was very apprehensive walking...More

Date of stay: May 2018
Thank Sillybuggers2
Response from Alison M, Manager at Robinvale Bridge MotelResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you for your kind words, especially about my cooking! We still have a lot to do and hope if you venture this way again you will see further improvements to the room. Albeit we cannot change the overall size we hope a few additions...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tav007
August 15, 2016|
Answer
Response from Mark T |
No way
0
Votes
Room Tips
"not on main road"
peterhay2018
May 16, 2018
Read review
"Its on a main road"
leopoldstodge
Apr. 28, 2017
Read review
"Far end away from office are the quieter rooms"
815karinb
Oct. 23, 2016
Read review
"The Motel is on the main road, however there is very minimal road noise."
ScottWooten
Sep. 17, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$86 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaVictoriaRobinvale
NUMBER OF ROOMS
17
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing