We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Kings Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (11)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“double shower”(8 reviews)
“spa bath”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Wheelchair Access
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (77)
There are newer reviews for 3 Kings Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
71
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
71
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble showerspa bathstocked wine fridgemy partnerattention to detailbreakfast hamperyarra valleywine tourbed and breakfastsecond to noneyou will not be disappointedmeat platterpure luxuryvisitors bookmini barabsolutely everythingperfect in every way
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 77 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here over Xmas and it was lovely. High quality accommodation with nice big spa bath, big bed very comfortable, cooking facilities including coffee machine. Spotlessly clean and crisp white sheets. Nice and quiet location close to Yarra junction and Warburton. Worth the cost and...More

Thank williamsxemma
Response from Brian W, Owner at 3 Kings Bed and BreakfastResponded February 8, 2016

Thank you for your kind words and very positive review. My cleaning staff are always very proud as i am to hear that they leave the unit sparkling and clean each time for our new guests. Julie and I look forward to having you as...More

Reviewed November 19, 2015

We had an amazing stay at 3 Kings B&B. Beautiful, comfortable accommodation, fresh and ample breakfast hamper, and just a wonderfully relaxing place. The decked balcony was perfect for some morning yoga in the sun. Brian also recommended some places to eat which turned out...More

Thank Emily T
Response from Brian W, Owner at 3 Kings Bed and BreakfastResponded February 8, 2016

Thank you Emily T for your kind words, People say that 3 Kings just has that "feel" about it, that allows you to relax and unwind the moment people arrive. The beautiful Yarra Valley helps to im sure! Our part of the world is all...More

Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

Highly recommend 3 kings!! I just shared the most perfect weekend away with my partner for his birthday, it was what I expected plus so much more! 3 kings is by far the most amazing B&B I've ever stayed at and can't wait to come...More

Thank Campo17_R
Response from Brian W, Owner at 3 Kings Bed and BreakfastResponded February 8, 2016

Hi Rheannon 17, What can I say thank you, we are so glad that your stay was one that was memorable. It is the little details that make the difference and we try to make that happen. It is rewarding for us to hear that...More

Reviewed October 10, 2015 via mobile

What a beautiful apartment. Modern and stylish. Everything you could want, even a coffee machine! Relaxing spa in front of the Tv. Foxtel, iPod dock, radio. In a quiet location. Breakfast was set up ready for us. So romantic. Thank you Brian and Julie xo

Thank Diane D
Response from Brian W, Owner at 3 Kings Bed and BreakfastResponded February 8, 2016

Hi Dianne D, It does sound nice when you explain it like that. Thank you for your lovely review

Reviewed August 25, 2015

I almost feel guilty giving anything less than "excellent" as a review but there was one issue which irritated me a little. We had the front room and couldn't access the free wifi. No big deal if your telco has a strong signal up there,...More

1  Thank spamac2
Response from Brian W, Owner at 3 Kings Bed and BreakfastResponded February 8, 2016

Hi spamac2 The black science of WIFI, I could fill a page on the efforts I have gone to to get a decent wireless reception to unit 1. I have now ordered a hardline connection with Lan 6 cabling to each unit, the end result...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Yarra Junction
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$198 - US$246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$198 - US$246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (11)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from 3 Kings Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"If you are after a bit of special treatment ask Brian and Julie, they are more then accommodating and for a..."
Read review
"Unit 1 is close to the road, although it's not too noisy inside but having breakfast on the verandah was."
Read review
"Local dining out options are limited"
Read review
"We chose the unit at the back of the property, very private and peaceful."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing