We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yarragon Motel


Property amenities
Free parking
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
8Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 22
  • 12
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I stayed here for one night and it was fine. The room has everything you need, including plenty of storage space, and a microwave and crockery so you could bring your own breakfast. The room could do with a bit of a re-vamp but was OK. There is no window at the back as the
Read more
Had a fine 3 night stay after Christmas as a couple. We didn’t spend huge amounts of time in the room but it was comfortable with plenty of useful items; microwave, mini fridge, hairdryer, bedside tables, sofa, bench with chairs, tv, wine glasses, working aircon and free, fast
Read more
Enjoyed a couple of nights here, Location right in the middle of the main shops meant easy walking for meals and everything else. Great base for exploring the area. From arrival hosts were helpful, and available to answer many questions over the days that couldn't be answered
Read more
Small boutique motel. Very very clean, hosts are lovely people. Great service, helpful, absolutely cheapest in the general area, close to other facilities, nice little kitchenette, easy parking. This was a hiddent treasure and I could not find any faults..
Read more
Response from NeilH1801, Owner at Yarragon Motel
Responded Oct. 6, 2018
Thanks Kerry hope to see you again Neville & Judy Brown
Read more
Clean. Great showerwith lots of hot water. No presure issues. Very good bed. Excellent value. Only 2 issues. Only one drinking glass in the room. Balck out curtain did not work, losts of light in the room from outside light on walkway.
Read more
Response from Neil H, Manager at Yarragon Motel
Responded Aug. 12, 2018
Sorry we missed the glass I will look at the block out curtain Thanks for your feed back
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTraveller
Do you have free internet?
"Very economical, all rooms the same"
"All rooms great."
"Room 3 is awesome for families ,"
"Pack your own toiletries, no freebies here."
"Just ring and book with Jenny or Peter. They are very helpful."
US$77 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing