We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

725 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 720: English reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016

This is one of the most stunning rooms we've stayed in, hands down period. The full kitchen was the icing on the cake (a real full kitchen, with working smooth top stove and full oven with a fan above and microwave) I was presently surprised to see an island in the kitchen. The kids had their own room 2 beds....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your time with us and got to do some cooking! I am very sorry that you were here during our cable outage. We understand this was an inconvenience and worked hard to bring it up as quickly as possible.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

This was a good location with lots of space on the fourth floor. The beds were good and it was nice to have two bathrooms but the walls were very thin and we could hear people talking next door. Some of the rooms need updating but it would be best to "invest" in some sound proofing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fizzy1991
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that your room was very spacious and comfortable. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the noise. Your suggestions are definitely heard.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 January 2016

First - the property is quite nice and the location is awesome. We loved the condo, the amenities and the location. Here is the bad -- when checking in, we were told that because we were marked as "friends and family" (we are not) we were eligible to buy discount "Total Access" tickets to local attractions. I had looked at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Patricia C
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and the location. I do apologize for your time with the sales department. Wyndham holds timeshare presentations so that we can have our guests and owners learn more about the product. By no means are they mandatory. We do hope you return and give us another chance.

Reviewed 15 December 2015

Very pleasant, clean, attractive and our two bedroom was very roomy. Staff was very helpful and friendly, and check-in went quickly. About twenty minutes from downtown, but right next to Opryland. Would definitely stay again. If you are going downtown during 5:00 pm traffic, don't take I-40; take Rt. 155 to Rt. 31e to James Robinson Bridge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon A
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time with us! Our 2 bedrooms are definitely very spacious and great for families. We hope you return thank you for your review.

Hernando, Mississippi
Reviewed 15 December 2015 via mobile

We arrived on Saturday, December 12th and departed Monday, December 14th. There were 6 of us total sharing a 2 bedroom unit. It was very nice. The beds were comfortable. I have a few complaints which is why I gave it 3 stars. 1. The shower in the 2nd bathroom is horrible! You had to really scrub for a while...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrea S
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am glad to hear you enjoyed your girls trip! I am very sorry for the miscommunication about your late check out. I hope you return to Nashville and give us another chance!

Santa Rosa, Ca
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Wyndham Nashville is a very nice resort. We are Wyndham owners. We were in a 1BR units for 3 nights. The units are quite large and nicely furnished. The bed was comfortable.The 2 outdoor Pools were very nice. There is also an indoor pool. We were there to see Nashville not the Wyndham and Nashville was incredible. The Wyndham is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markb53
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are very lucky to be so close to great attractions especially the Grand Ole Opry!

Middletown, Ohio
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Our family stayed here during Thanksgiving week as part of a family's timeshare. We had a full room with a lock-off. The room was recently remodeled and everything was really nice and very clean. I slept on a pull-out couch, and it was decently comfortable. It was very thick, but the springs made some pressure points for me. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bearcatnat
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am pleased to hear that you and your family were able to join us for Thanksgiving. Our rooms are great for families because of the size of the rooms and the amenities we have such a fully equipped and stocked kitchen.

Middletown, Ohio
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Out family of 3 stayed in a 1 bedroom lock off with another couple in the adjoining 1 bedroom suite. The place is beautiful, very immaculate. Nice elevators to your floor, beautifully furnished rooms. Had everything we needed even a small stack washer & dryer with two laundry packs. Kitchens had every pan, glass casserole, metal cake & pizza pan...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jlbMiddletown_Ohio
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind review. Our goal is to have our Owners and Guests feel right at home. All of our rooms are available to owners or renters we feel that everyone should have a great quality experience.

Reviewed 28 November 2015 via mobile

Booked a family vacation for Thanksgiving. Not impressed by the check in process. The woman never smiled at us and did not seem to be happy to be there. However, the staff at the concierge desk were very personable and extremely helpful. The accommodations definitely need some updates inside the units, but it was one of the best showers I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank NBRentz
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I do apologize for the below average check in experience. I will definitely be addressing this with my team. I am glad that other than the check in you did enjoy your time with us.

Joliet, Illinois
Reviewed 26 November 2015 via mobile

Very nice place we had a 1 bedroom suite lockoff somehow we were in a he system for a 2 bedroom so I hey gave us the 1 bedroom connected also. The suite was the nicer of the two larger kitchen and a balcony so that was the one we used for living. The grounds are very nice and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisadonnie
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your 2 bedroom lock off! These are great especially for two families or 2 couples since you get two masters, two kitchens, etc. We hope you return to Nashville!

284 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (250)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (100)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
0.8 km away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
9.3 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#6 of 154 in Nashville
4,856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wyndham Nashville

Address: 2415 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $264 - $503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Nashville Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Wyndham
Fairfield Resort Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay on top floor so you don't hear people above you”
 of 5 bubbles jj5645, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Personal preferences should be discussed with whomever when you are making the initial inquires.”
 of 5 bubbles 510dele, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the top floor to avoid the whirring of the jaccuzi motor above your bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles snetzel, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floors have less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 895stevene, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“you can hear footsteps of people in room above you, so request top floor if that bothers you.”
 of 5 bubbles 533cindyr, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5