We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Nashville

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Nashville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

747 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Nashville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 742: English reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Very nice condo, but Brenda, our concierge consultant was very rude upon check-in. She asked my salary, and when I didn't tell her she talked down to me. Extremely off putting. This might be reason to not come back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lindsay J
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear about your interaction on our property. I assure you that this is not how we want any of our guests to be treated. We do hope you choose to stay with us again so we can make it up to you. Thank you for taking the time to bring the matter to our attention.

Bloomington, Indiana
Reviewed 12 February 2016

Very nice and great location for all things Nashville,lots of amenities, free shuttle rides over to Gaylord Opryland hotel and also the Mall there and Grand ole Opry and has a shuttle service that take you uptown if dont want to pay to park up there,also had a great super bowl party last weekend with lots of good food and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David L
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so happy to hear you had fun at our super bowl party!!! Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Orleans
Reviewed 9 February 2016

This is our second time staying at the Wyndham Nashville. We love the great location and how quiet it is. We are still a quick car ride to downtown. Having a full kitchen, living room and separate bedroom meant we had lots of room. Already planning our next trip.

Review collected in partnership with AFVClub.ca
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Premo28
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review!! Thank you for staying with us once again we are very happy to hear how much you've enjoyed your time at your home away from home!

South Heart
Reviewed 5 February 2016

We had a two bedroom and it was a nice clean place, beautiful layout. Would be nice to access the grills from off the deck but understandable. Check in was great but then the sales people come to the room to harass you. Gave in and went to the presentation and found out he lied to us to get us...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Glenn W
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments, thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. I am pleased to hear that you did enjoy your time and liked our property. I am sorry that your sales experience was not a good one we do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again.

Dayton
Reviewed 3 February 2016

My first impression was not very good because there were lots of white crumbs very noticeable on the carpet in the TV/couch area. It was obvious that the carpet was not swept in that area...always scary to see dirty floors! Everything else was good and the bed was fantastic. The free Internet was pretty slow, but I did not want...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank runningonempty2
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

I am very sorry that the room was not clean up to par during your stay. I am happy to hear that the bed was comfy that is so important! We do hope you return to Nashville and give us another chance.

Hamilton, Ontario
Reviewed 2 February 2016

I guess this will surprise a few people. Check I was very easy and quick, no pestering from staff to attend normal sales pitch and best of all our 1 bedroom suite was great. We stayed on the top floor of unit right across from the pool. Very quiet , could not ask for more. When we return to Nashville...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimhH4332XB
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We do hope you return to us in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to write your review.

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 January 2016

The property in general seemed fairly nice, actually. Decent amenities. Maybe we were just quite unfortunate and received the really old and run-down building? I have no clue as this was the first time I have stayed here. But I wouldn't stay here again. On paper the unit seemed nice. Having a kitchen and laundry was nice. It was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bhcastle
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I do apologize greatly that you were not satisfied with your unit. We would have loved to move you to a different unit. Thank you for being honest.

Louisville, KY
Reviewed 23 January 2016

I have stayed at Wyndham Nashville more times than I can remember & have never had a bad experience. I especially love that it is on the "quiet" end of the Opryland Hotel area, but still close to everything. The units are well appointed with everything you need to make a short or long stay perfect. For a late arrival...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveldivaaficionado
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I am so pleased to hear that you continuously enjoy your time with us. We are very grateful for our location!

Arizona
Reviewed 20 January 2016

The condo we stayed in was clean and fantastic. It is in a great location! We enjoyed everything except the fact that we were bombarded by sales pitches to buy a condo timeshare from the time we checked in. Our phone was ringing every day to tell us about elevators that were shut down in another building that we didn't...

Review collected in partnership with Heroes Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Demoaz
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. I do apologize if you felt you received too many messages on your phone. We try to make sure our guests are being communicated with and up to date on necessary information.

Maidsville, West Virginia
Reviewed 15 January 2016

My husband I recently stayed in a one bedroom villa. Honestly, the next time we travel to Nashville we will try to stay here again. There was a living room, dining area, kitchen with all the amenities, bedroom and bathroom. The bathroom was unique in that in one area that had access from the bedroom was the vanity and tub....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erika P
Debbie A, Manager at Wyndham Nashville, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us!! Our goal is to make our Resort your home away from home. We do hope you return and stay with us again. Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

295 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (261)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (111)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
1.0 km away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
0.8 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
9.4 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#7 of 154 in Nashville
5,082 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wyndham Nashville

Address: 2415 McGavock Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: $272 - $516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Nashville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelClick, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Nashville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Nashville Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Wyndham
Fairfield Resort Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Nashville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor with pool view is the best.”
wjdp, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Do not get a 1 bedroom suite if you have 4 travelers or even 3 (with a child older than 5/6)”
TDDunk64, 4 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Building 23 & 24 are closer to the activity center, pool, and shuttle service.”
56rufusr, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If using pool facilities get room or building nearby.”
jcZ2444FL, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No elevators so if older chose a lower floor”
jasonp576, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5