We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Nashville West

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Nashville West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Nashville West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Nice place for the nights stay. A little bit away from downtown but an okay drive about 10 min. There are plenty of places to eat and shop on the road. Staff was nice and check in was easy. Hotel has been updated and the room was clean, bathroom was okay. Breakfast was nothing special more like continental breakfast. Area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy M
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. The information you have provided will give future guests an informed perspective of our property and the surrounding area. Thank you again and we look forward to accommodating you in the future.

Sulphur Springs, Texas
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameslN5966KC
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The staff of the Super 8 was really great. Stayed in a room very clean had a small odor from the carpet cleaner or pets. Even helped jump customer car off in parking lot.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki O
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. The information you have provided will give future guests an informed perspective of our property.

Reviewed 15 September 2016

After 14hrs of driving we were greeted by a very rude woman at the front desk, we had a reservation in place but was put into the very back building where we could not park close to our room bc they had just blacktopped the parking lot. Since we made reservations, a courtesy call would have been nice. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darlene H
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. We are sorry that you were not able to have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard everyday to try and provide a pleasant stay for our guests and like to know when and how we were not able to accomplish this. Thank you again

Plano, Illinois
Reviewed 11 September 2016

owner would not let us check in till 300 and we got there at 200 after driving 8 plus hours but after sitting in small lobby for 1/2 hour he finally checked us in and breakfest room was the lobby

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul p
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

We do apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectations and that you were caused the inconveniences. We can assure you that all of your concerns have been addressed and adhered to.

Newburgh, Indiana
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Very friendly staff, clean rooms with mini fridge and microwave. Great location and easy access.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Dear Guest On behalf of the Super 8 Nashville-West, we would like to thank you for your review of our property. We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations in all of the areas of our hotel.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Very nice. The only thing is that the bedspreads were dirty. Other than that everything was fine. We will be back

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2300AGtinam
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We stayed in a king suite. The bed was extremely comfortable but only had 3 pillows. The room was clean we would go back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amydI5959NS
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property

Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

The exterior picture showed a modern southern facade. It was a different color and looked very drab. Room was very basic as expected. Guest laundry ate our money and was gathering location for misfits. Upon leaving noticed accumulated waste material on toilet seat hinge. Will not return ever. Did not feel comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebbett
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. We are sorry that you were not able to have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard everyday to try and provide a pleasant stay for our guests and like to know when and how we were not able to accomplish this. Thank you again.

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 14 August 2016

First of all because of where the entrance is located it"s very hard to get in and out of. Also its very noisy and the room although remodeled at some point the room is pretty beat up. very over priced when compared to places I normally stay. The one positive is the guy at the front desk is very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stareffect
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our property. We will use your information to improve the quality of service at our hotel. Again sorry for stay here

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
4.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Belle Meade Inn & Suites
13.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
24.8 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#76 of 154 in Nashville
280 reviews
14.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Nashville West

Address: 6924 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN 37209
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: $117 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nashville West 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Nashville West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Nashville
Super 8 Nashville
Super Eight Nashville
Nashville Super Eight
Nashville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If stairs are no problem, I recommend a second floor room. We were on the first and the floor above us squeaked.”
 of 5 bubbles jlabonte4594, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seem to be equally good”
 of 5 bubbles kw727, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms, in the back building, away from the busy main road.”
 of 5 bubbles TopCatOne, 28 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Book online and make sure you pay attention to whether or not your room is smoking/nonsmoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 839amandav, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Ask Ty at the front desk to give you best room in the house!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 863gj, 23 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5