Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center

Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center

Traveller (37)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 31
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
C$298
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#79 of 213 hotels in Nashville
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Stay in the heart of Music City and steps for Music City Center and Bridgestone Arena. Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center features spacious residential-like suites with full kitchens and sleeper sofas and studio hotel rooms that will make you feel at home. Guests get to enjoy free breakfast daily, an indoor pool, and fitness center. Don't forget to grab a bite to eat or drink at our H Bar located in the lobby. If you are looking to fill your room fridge with snacks head to our 24-hour Market to pick up those last-minute necessities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Public wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Wine / champagne
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Charming
Languages Spoken
English

Location

535 Rep John Lewis Way S, Nashville, TN 37203-4211
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles464 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the heart of the city, the Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center garners praise for its prime location close to vibrant attractions, as well as for its modern ambiance and spacious, cozy rooms. While the hotel's amenities and overall cleanliness receive commendations, some guests have called out the need for more consistent housekeeping and express concerns over the additional costs for parking. Despite a mix of service experiences, the hotel remains a favored choice for those looking to immerse in the downtown scene.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
464Reviews9Q+A27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 261
  • 82
  • 45
  • 34
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ddcrn wrote a review Jan 2022
Fort Smith, Arkansas2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 9 days at this location. I had seen other reviews mentioning homeless people around the hotel which concerned me a little, especially with small dogs to walk at late/early hours. The night guard was really good about getting the homeless people to move on away from the hotel, and my being a female walking the dogs late by myself he even stepped outside to make sure I was safe while walking my dogs really late or early. With as close as this is to Broadway they will never get rid of the homeless population completely.

There are no truly "grassy" areas to walk your dogs, but there are spaces by the curb that have the trees planted in them that make it easy for the dogs to use the bathroom. It's better if all dog owners are responsible and pick up after their animals, and dispose of it in the outside receptacles because the areas are so small and few.

They had a few communication problems between shifts. While we told the staff we wanted our bedding changed one night the next morning, but when we asked the housekeeping staff about when they would be changing our bedding we were told we weren't on the list. Then we were placed on the list the following morning, but they didn't tell us we had to remove the "currently occupied" sign on the door, because the housekeeping staff weren't allowed to knock on the door even if the occupants had asked them to do so. So we asked again to have our sheets changed the next morning, and I removed the sign before we went to bed the following morning. Then when the young lady knocked on our door she informed us she was afraid of dogs that she didn't want to enter our room. I wish there has already been a policy in place where she had a "partner" that she would have immediately known to call if she got into that situation, but there was not. So since my Mom and I were ready to leave the hotel to go out for the day we told her to just forget it as we would have to wait for her to figure out what to do to get our bedding changed.

I also wish they would have had a more secure internet connection I could have accessed, even if I would have had to pay more for the service. It would have been convenient if I could have accessed their printer via WiFi directly from my laptop, because I had some things I had to do for work while I was on vacation. I ended up having to handwrite several items needing mailed.

The breakfast was the same every day of our 9 day stay. That needed variety.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Global60844812765, General Manager at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Responded Jan 10, 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It's disheartening your stay with us was somewhat disappointing. We strive for quality so it's unfortunate that our security and atmosphere made you feel uncomfortable. We also apologize as our surrounding outside areas lack space for your dogs. We strive to go above and beyond for our guests, so we will be discussing all concerns about our customer service and internet connections with our team right away. We hope to host you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ktriv13 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was a short distance to Downtown and Broadway (2-3 blocks) which was nice with being able to walk to/from for late nights. Since breakfast isn’t available because of COVID they have doggy bags to offer in the mornings instead. Cleanliness was less than subpar since the linens did not appear to be new as there were hairs on two of the pillows and a stain on the sheets. Since housekeeping is different because of COVID we had to change our own sheets that seemed to be unclean to begin with, which is less great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Lili Rocha wrote a review Aug 2020
16 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The service was ok. The room has a nice modern feeling, the bathroom was nice too, and all spaces super clean. The location is not great, although near to downtown (4blocks) is in a developing area, so the view is not surprising at all. The nicest feature was the bed size and the worst was the view.

Warning: Terrible, the POOL: small and was not properly cleaned, We found many human hairs swimming in the water, more than "normal". And the water was "cloudy".

Interesting, small fitness room and nice restaurant area/tables.

COVID-19 CONDITIONS. I am taking one star off due to the really poor breakfast provided. The hotel affirmed that was prepackaged because of pandemic circumstances, BUT, it was just a bottle of water, a muffin, and an orange!!!! almost nothing. I am sure the hotel admin could be more creative and provide pre-packaged options that satisfy guests.

Parking is $35 per night, and it is not clear in the booking info that Is not included, so Another star off.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Close to Downtown. Modern features.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heidi wrote a review May 2021
20 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Received a reminder email day of check in. Email stated "full hot breakfast". Since the CDC and Metro Public Health removed all restrictions 2 weeks ago, this made sense that they would return to normal. Not the case! They are still giving the tacky bagged "breakfast": an inedible orange, bruised and obviously very old, an overly processed pre packaged muffin, very small yogurt, and bottled water. Want oj? You have to BUY it, yes after paying $240. a night for a room, where complete hot breakfast is advertised as included, you have to pay extra for juice. This place really tries to squeeze every penny from you. NO housekeeping services, even if requested. If you want more than the two towels or one washcloth they provide, you have to go to the front desk to request it, and you may or may not get it. We are on our third day here with one washcloth for the two of us to share. Need room key just to ride the elevator. Sometimes it works, more often it takes you to a different floor or the parking garage. Or as the case this morning, the elevator just froze. I've had at least 7 panic attacks since I've been here. If you plan on partying on Broadway while here, don't plan on sleeping in. Ongoing construction every morning, right outside our room. They shouldn't even use the rooms on this side of the hotel til construction is over. Checking in was scary. I've never seen so many homeless people congregated in one area at a time, not even at the homeless shelter I volunteer at! The front desk staff did warn us not to go to the right when leaving the hotel, as it's very "sketchy", but we should be fine if we just go to the left. I wasn't expecting to have to carry pepper spray while staying at a Hyatt, but here I did. The kicker of all this, my daughter went to the "wrong" Hyatt, two blocks away, Hyatt Place, and she enjoyed a full hot breakfast! Not a hang out for sketchy people, her elevators are working, and no construction. Oops, looks like "I'M" the one at the wrong hotel! 2 stars is because most of the front desk staff is friendly. Oh, and although they have signs saying face masks required, most people were not wearing them, only a few of the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle wrote a review Feb 2021
7 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I frequent Hilton and Hyatt properties most often. Lately, I've been far more impressed with Hyatts, so we decided to give this place a try for Valentine's Day Weekend. Our experience was below what we've become accustomed to with Hyatt.

Location: Technically not bad, but not great either. The hotel is located between Lower Broadway and The Gulch. You're not too far from anything, but also not really close to anything. It's a 10 - 15 minute walk in either direction to reach restaurants and nightlife. The actual area of the hotel is a bit sketchy.

Parking: The fee for parking per night is $35 which is rather steep relative to the location. The Hilton Nashville which is next to Bridgestone and a block off Broadway is the exact same cost to park. You are not parking in downtown or Lower Broadway, so this price seems too expensive. There are parallel spots along one side of the hotel, but they fill rather quick.

Room: The room was definitely the highlight. Nice kitchen area, nice living area, spinning TV, and everything felt new and well-designed. This is labeled as an extended stay hotel, and I could definitely live in the room for weeks.

Breakfast: The complimentary breakfast is currently a bag handed to you by the desk staff. It includes: a choice of muffin, a bottle of water, an orange, and a strawberry yogurt. It's a rather sad breakfast to be honest. To make matters worse, one of our two bags was clearly very old. The orange was rotted and the yogurt and muffin both expired 2 months prior. Other Hyatt properties are doing much better than this even under the current conditions.

Nothing particularly wrong with this hotel, but it is definitely below Hyatt's normal standards. Next time we visit Nashville, we will be staying elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
raefarms wrote a review Mar 2022
Fonda, Iowa2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
You pay a convention rate and stay 6 nights and only get maid service if you request it! Say what?! The bartender was rude and they turned off the lights on us around 10. The breakfast ran out of meat and the eggs were usually cold. No bread for toast to be had. Location was great, close to the convention center and Broadway and I understand being somewhat understaffed, but really?!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Global60844812765, General Manager at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Responded Mar 13, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret that your experience with us was less than ideal. We're disappointed to hear the service you received wasn't up to par. Providing our guests with exceptional service is something we take seriously. Please know this will be addressed with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We hope you'll give us another chance to show you the service we're truly capable of providing.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nashville2021 wrote a review Apr 2021
Redondo Beach, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Really damages the Hyatt name.
Looks pretty, but that’s about it.
No service.
Things not working.
Paper bag breakfast
Have to take out your own trash, strip bed and make yourself, and if ya throw your towels out for new ones, they won’t leave new ones, you also have to wait until they can bring them for you amd wait in room for that to happen. They will NOT even step one foot inside to drip towels in bathroom next to door.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peter R wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at 9:30 AM asked if possible to get an early check in. Was told rooms where not ready. Totally understood so I gave them our cell number for them to call us when available. Went back to desk at noon and still no room. Went back at 2 pm still no room. Went back at 4 pm after flying in from NJ getting to airport at 5AM and finally they had a room for us. Received the key for a 5th floor room. Trucked our luggage to the room and entered. Bed in a shambles carpets dirty and used bath towels on the floor in the bathroom. Now a very tired and angered traveler trucked luggage back to front desk. Two desk clerks working the computer came up with a room on the 7th floor. They gave us an upgrade. We entered a vey nice room that was an upgrade. Went into the shower to refresh and the shower soap dispenser was empty. Back to the front desk and was told house keeping would be up with soap. They said they would discount the room for our troubles. We asked for a later checkout for 2 pm as our flight home was at 5 pm. They told us thirty dollars for the late check out. At checkout looked at Bill at 1:45PM and they were charging me $50.00. Front desk had to call a manager on the phone to get permission to make the adjustment. As a courtesy they adjusted the late check out to $20.00. I was great full for that. Just please if you stay there make sure you review your bill and don't take what they say unless it is in writing. Check in time is 3 pm officially and I didn't get a room until after 4pm yet was charged for a late checkout. this not an issue but when a handful of travelers arrive early I would think if asked at the front desk they would try to get their rooms ready first to help early arrivals. Also the housekeeping staff when asked for extra TP or towels first said don't speak English but was able to tell us to go to front desk and make sure they new we took extra toilet paper. Overall not the Hyatt standards I have seen in the past.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Surrounded by broken down buildings. No good views If you bring a car it is $50 per night. ...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Global60844812765, General Manager at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Responded Aug 5, 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback, peterrR8085EE. We're disappointed you had such challenges during your check-in and that there were multiple issues with not only your first room, but also the second one you were given. We understand the importance of a smooth check-in and we regret that we couldn't accommodate your needs. We will be looking into the issues you raised regarding the discrepancies with your bill. This is certainly alarming to see and something we take seriously. It's important to us that all of our guests feel valued so we'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward. We hope for the opportunity to demonstrate the high-caliber service we're capable of sharing with our guests.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MikeAG79 wrote a review Feb 2022
San Jose, California1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On our way to the room, we noticed the elevator plate buttons before you enter very dirty. When we started to unpack in our room, we noticed black scuff marks by some sort of broken sensor near the ceiling in the bedroom. While using the restroom, the toilet paper holder was completely broken and the toilet had flooded a few times so I went to the hallway and was pleased to see a housekeeper. I kindly asked her for a plunger and she quickly redirected me to a maintenance worker that was at the end of the hallway. I approached him and told him I needed plunger for the backed up toilet in my room. He cut me off and started pointing at the house keeper loudly saying he doesn’t know why she sent me to him and she could have done it. It took him a few times to tell me what he was saying because he was very hard to understand. At that point I turned around and said I will just call the front desk. He quickly said he will be right back to fix it. A few short minutes later he brought a plunger to the room in a bag. He asked that we place it out side the door when we were done. Good thing we kept it in the room because we needed it almost every time using the toilet. We had requested extra towels for the room and took about 40-55 min to get them. As we went for a walk we noticed a splatter of fecal matter on the hotel window dripped down to the sidewalk. Unfortunately I will never stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Global60844812765, General Manager at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Responded Feb 5, 2022
We regret that you stay did not live up to your expectations and we are saddened that you will not be back with us again. Please accept our sincere apology for the lack of cleanliness and items that were broken in your room. This is not the level of service that we pride ourselves in delivering. Please know we appreciate your feedback in regards to the issues you experienced during your stay and please know this will be followed up on. We are hoping you can give the hotel another chance in the near future. Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CRMays wrote a review Oct 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana1,953 contribution222 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We took a family trip to Nashville Tennessee and stayed in this Hyatt House. We really enjoyed our 4 day stay. The staff was amazing. In particular Heather who checked us in and out, as well as we saw her each day we were there. They were all very accommodating, patient, and willing to help with whatever we needed.
We had two rooms. Our first room was a one bedroom suite with a separate living room with a pull out sofa, and also a full kitchen with a full sized refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, and dishes. We did have to call down to get a few things replenished that had not been, such as paper towels, salt, etc. but they were very accommodating. We loved the space in this room, and it was very comfortable. There were TVs in the living area as well as the separate bedroom.
Our Other room was a one bedroom studio which was also a nice size and had a swivel television between the bed and living area.
Parking was easy as there is a lot as well as a garage. It’s not monitored so it is open for people to drive into or walk into but we had no problems.
We felt that the safety protocols in the hotel were good. It is downtown and you had to be buzzed in or use your key to get into the hotel. You also had to use your key to get to any floor in the hotel. I noticed that when Akilah was used and you pressed your room if someone else was on the elevator for a different floor they also had to use their key to get to the floor. I’ve not found this to be the case in other hotels but it is a good safety protocol. Also regarding Covid, we felt that the hotel was very clean and sanitized. There was also hand sanitizer in the elevators which was a nice added amenity.
The coffee in the rooms was not the greatest, but gratefully there was a Starbucks a couple blocks away.
I would stay here again
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Nick D
United Kingdom55 contributions12 helpful votes
No not when we were there
Daune S asked a question Aug 2023
Kelowna, Canada15 contributions10 helpful votes
Is this hotel close to Music City Centre convention centre. Is it within walking distance ?
Answer from orreo5859
Raleigh, North Carolina991 contributions322 helpful votes
Yes a couple of blocks away
Answer from kayla s
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I thought it was, only 4 blocks. It’s right at the end of the hotel row on that street. The only time we felt unsafe was the last night because of 1 random crazy looking guy. I think most of the people staying at the hotel were going out drinking.” Like us too.
daydreamer1971 asked a question Sep 2021
Elberta, Michigan1 contribution
Is the bar and/or restaurant open?
Answer from 620carlk
Saint Charles, Illinois87 contributions17 helpful votes
when I was there in April, it was not.
Keep Things Simple wrote a tip May 17
Canada2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s about a 12 minute walk to Broadway Street"
Read full review
Freedom29492596450 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If looking for quality, do not book!!!! Not worth the money that I paid!!!"
Read full review
John B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get up early for breakfast."
Read full review
FarmerGrrl wrote a tip Feb 2024
Indianapolis, IN74 contributions85 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is $45/day but a very easy in/out and the garage is nice"
Read full review
ken k wrote a tip Jan 2024
San Francisco, California38 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid hotel if your aren’t absolutely sure because it’s a completely non refundable hotel!!!!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nashville area.
PRICE RANGE
C$287 - C$526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeDavidson CountyNashville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
217
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Nearby attractions include Song Suffragettes (0.2 km), Nashvox: The Nashville Studio Experience (0.2 km), and Backstage Nashville (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Listening Room Cafe - Nashville, TN, 3rd and Lindsley Bar and Grill, and Bob's Steak & Chop House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
All Nashville HotelsNashville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NashvilleHotels near Hyatt House Nashville Downtown / Convention Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars