Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt

Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt

Traveller (240)
View from room
Room & Suite (108)
Dining (12)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
C$325
Breakfast included
C$326
Fully refundable before Tue, Jun 4
Breakfast included
C$317
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#71 of 213 hotels in Nashville
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Embassy Suites Vanderbilt is a beautiful, all-suite Hotel located in the heart of West End and Music Row, just one mile from downtown Nashville and historic Second Avenue. Area attractions include Bridgestone Arena, home of the NHL's Nashville Predators, Nissan Stadium, home of the NFL's Tennessee Titans, The Wildhorse Saloon, historic Ryman Auditorium, Country Music Hall of Fame, world famous Tootsie's Orchid Lounge, all the Lower Broadway honky tonks, and the Schermerhorn Symphony Center, all within 10 minutes. 5th and Broadway is Lower Broadway's new mixed-use complex, featuring over 200,000 sq. ft. of shopping, dining and entertainment. Our location is also close to many colleges and universities, with Vanderbilt University and Medical Center within a half-mile, and Belmont University, Tennessee State University, Meharry Medical College, and Fisk University all within a 10-minute drive. The Hotel has 208 spacious, two room suites with a separate bedroom area and living area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

1811 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203-2711
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Nashville Intl Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,810 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled near downtown Nashville, the Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt is hailed for its prime location, providing a peaceful retreat close to city attractions. Guests enjoy the complimentary shuttle service, breakfast buffet, and digital conveniences, though some have reservations about the fitness center and room service inconsistency. While the hotel's cleanliness receives accolades, occasional housekeeping lapses are noted. The vibrant evening reception and proximity to music venues contribute to a lively atmosphere, albeit with potential weekend noise. Service experiences vary, with shuttle drivers and breakfast staff earning praise, contrasting with critiques of the front desk and valet service. Room opinions differ; they are typically spacious and well-kept, yet some guests report noise and maintenance concerns that may detract from the perceived value.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,810Review47Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 896
  • 470
  • 243
  • 115
  • 86
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
theriots123 wrote a review Jul 2023
Picayune, Mississippi, Usa9 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Selected this hotel because we were in Nashville to tour Vanderbilt for one son and celebrate another son's 21st birthday. The hotel is centrally located near Vanderbilt University (~8 minute walk) and all the entertainment on Broadway St. (~22 minute walk). Also went to the KID ROCK concert at the Bridgestone Arena (~20 minute walk).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Jul 14, 2023
Thank you for being our guest, great to her that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you back! Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
holly007travels wrote a review Jul 2022
12 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Came here for a girls weekend. The location was convenient to many sights and attractions but be prepared to walk 1-2 miles or wait for 30 minutes or more for the 1 shuttle that services ALL guests. The patience, politeness and diligence of the shuttle driver (s) is commendable. Evan, Francis & Kedric always greeted you with a smile and were patient and professional as they constantly managed the large van navigating traffic, pedestrians and passengers. They were the highlight of our hotel stay. A close second were the breakfast staff who diligently attended to guests, restocked food , flatware and condiments. The reason I gave this hotel an average rating (3 stars) was due to the lack of basic sanitation in common areas even after the front desk was notified. The bathroom off the lobby had a clogged sink for 3 days and garbage barrels near the elevator and front desk were almost constantly overflowing. We requested a bathroom refresh prior to 10 am, as is hotel policy, and had to make 3-4 phone calls to eventually just have toilet tissue and towels dropped in our room the next day. I am aware that many hospitality positions are struggling with under staffing and I am unclear if this is the case here, but if Hilton does not have the staff to meet basic guest requests and provide a clean environment they should adjust the volume of guests they book per evening accordingly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Be prepared to practice your patience during peak times.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Aug 8, 2022
Thank you for being our guest and for recognizing our shuttle drivers and breakfast team for a job well done. Please accept my apology on our behalf for not delivering a better overall experience to you during your stay. We hope to see you back in the future so that we can deliver the first-class all-around experience that you deserve. Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Jaren M wrote a review Dec 2020
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I traveled to this hotel with a basketball team of 25 people to play Vanderbilt. I was pleasantly surprised with the renovations to the hotel and how updated it was. The hotel front desk staff was very accommodating and provided great service upon our arrival. The rooms were updated and very spacious. The main lobby area is properly spaced because of COVID and I definitely felt comfortable to place our team in this hotel because they provided a safe environment for all guests. We reserved a meeting space and had all of our meals catered in the meeting space to keep our team away from the regular guests as much as possible but the eating area in the lobby would have worked as well because there is so much space. The hotel has a jacuzzi, sauna and weightroom which were all used throughout our stay. This hotel is about 5 min from Vanderbilt's Arena and in very close proximity to downtown Nashville. I would highly recommend for a team or for a personal vacation to Nashville.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Dec 22, 2020
Thank you for placing your confidence in our hotel to host your team during their visit to play Vanderbilt. We really appreciate you recognizing our staff for both the great service provided and for successfully delivering a clean and safe environment in the face of the current COVID-19 challenges. We hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lesuerg wrote a review Jan 2021
Kansas City246 contributions56 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you've traveled during the pandemic, you know that breakfast (at hotels that provide it) during coronavirus can vary from disappointing to awful. This Embassy Suites has solved the pandemic breakfast puzzle with the best provided breakfast I've had in a year. Everything hot, served on disposable plates, and safely spaced tables cleaned between each guest. Someone finally figured it out!

Fairly typical for an Embassy Suites (well, the atrium only has rooms on three sides), this hotel is doing a great job keeping guests feeling safe during the pandemic. Lots of messaging, hand sanitizing (inside the elevator!) and cleaning going on. Suites are nice, like every other ES you've stayed at, with two actual rooms, two TVs, etc., and bathroom in the middle. Would definitely visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The side-facing rooms (not front or rear) have a view of the Vanderbilt campus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Jan 28, 2021
Thank you so much for taking the time to share the great feedback about your recent stay. Glad to hear you enjoyed our current hot breakfast offerings, I can't wait for things to get back to normal again so that we can return to serving our full cooked to order breakfast buffet that our guests have always enjoyed! Thanks again for being our guest during your visit, I appreciate you taking the time to recognize our team for it's success in delivering a safe and enjoyable experience even during these challenging times. We look forward to seeing you back again soon! Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scott R wrote a review Jun 2020
Harrison Township, Michigan508 contributions153 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a Diamond Hilton Honors member and usually always book at Embassy Suites. My wife was travelling with me on this work trip and I was glad that I could get booked here in Vanderbilt. Of course nowhere on the website did it state that the evening reception was cancelled, or that breakfast would be grab and go, or that the free shuttle to downtown was cancelled. I understand that operational changes may need to be made due to COVID-19 but other hotels either notify guest up front or have found ways to still provide the services that are expected from an Embassy Suites hotel. I even asked if we could get a couple complimentary drinks at the bar (which was open) and was rudely told NO...I don't think so. The AC barely worked at all causing a very restless sleep on night one. Maintenance came up and worked on it. Cooler air was blowing out but not enough to make an impact on the room. The parking garage and stair ways were dirty and the hotel charges $22 for self parking! Needless to say I shortened my stay by one night as I couldn't wait to get to a different hotel that was interested in providing quality service to their guests as I am accustomed to by the Hilton family of hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Beth Girma, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Jul 9, 2020
Thank you for notifying us of your experience. As you mentioned, my apologies for not being able to deliver our typical Embassy Suites experience. Unfortunately a combination of current local Covid-19 restrictions and significantly reduced occupancies has limited what we are able to offer and how we are able to offer it. I’m sorry if you were not aware of this in advance of your arrival, our brand has attempted to communicate to guests that things are different right now and encouraged potential guests to contact individual locations to avoid any surprises. Since we are aware that were are not offering our typical complimentary services we have been offering reduced rates during this time, we do apologize that we were unable to come to a resolution that was satisfactory to you. It is disappointing that we were unable to provide you with our signature 5-Star Guest Experience. Beth Girma Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neill K wrote a review Feb 2020
Delray Beach, Florida11 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We choose this hotel based on it's proximity to downtown Nashville and relativly low cost and our overall great experiences with Embassy suites . We were there to experience the music scene and go to the Grand Ole Opry. The hotel has a shuttle that will take you into town and to many other places within a short distance. Everyone was nice to us, in fact we noted that the people in Nashville in general the nicest of anywhere we have ever traveled. If you don't want to wait for the shuttle it is less than $10 with Lyft to almost anywhere. On the way to the Opry, however, we might have done better with a cab as we used Uber and with surge pricing tne cost was almost $60 with tip. Lyft back was $20. I highly recommend this property. Also, great! made to order. breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We had room 719 which is at the end of a dead end hallway. No-one walks by the the room. Great...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BethGirma, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Thank you for taking the time out to recognize our hotel. Our team is pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to ensure that you always have a memorable experience and we see that not only did you enjoy our hotel and its amenities but you found it to be convenient. We look forward to your next visit and thank you for being our guest. Beth Girma Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bryon P wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada148 contributions98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Second stay at this Hotel. We were on the 11th Floor. Very Quiet . We were in 1136 & 1138 away from Elevator. Once again we stay at the Embassy Suites as often as we can for the fact of their made to order breakfast daily, Managers Reception Daily, and we can sleep 3 in a room and everyone gets their own bed. Dennis the shuttle driver for us was great in getting us around as well as answering all our questions. they will pick you up in front of the Country Music Hall of Fame as long as you call them by 11:30 pm. Many Bars and Restaurants as well in the area to choose from, You can also purchase Snacks and non alcoholic beverages at the front desk to take to your room instead of using Vending Machines. Also wait staff for Breakfast very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone going to Nashville. Also has a weight/work out area as well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from BethGirma, Public Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Thank you so much for mentioning the highlights of your stay! Your detailed review of our hotel, its amenities and our team is truly heartwarming! Dennis and the rest of our team are thankful to you for your high praises! Our team make us proud as they exemplify providing our guests with exceptional service. We would love to see you again and thank you for recommending us. Beth Girma Guest Service Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jim G wrote a review Jun 2021
Fenton, Missouri3 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Embassy is in a very nice location with lots of bars and restaurants close by, and it's within walking distance to Vanderbilt University. But during our stay housekeeping was non existent, my daughter and I stayed M-F and never once did housekeeping come to clean our room even after asking the front desk.
As you can see in the picture bed linens were thrown in the hallway and not picked up for days on the 11th floor. If you have a oversized car/truck don't bother parking in the hotel garage it won't fit. Check out other Hilton properties before booking here that are very close to the Embassy.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Jun 28, 2021
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on the convenience of our location. My apologies on our behalf for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your stay, I have shared your feedback with our Housekeeping Manager so that we can refocus our teams effort on preventing this type of issue in the future. We hope to see you back! Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happensin3s wrote a review Feb 2021
Nashville, Tennessee, United States15 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a room here because of the inclement weather and the need to get to work a nearby hospital the next day. I was met warmly at the front desk by a very nice person, the room was spotless, the bed was very comfortable. Because of the weather all of the surrounding restaurants were closed. The Five Odd Fellows restaurant inside the hotel was open, thankfully. I had to leave for work before the free breakfast opened at 7am.
The parking is $22 in the attached garage which is about average for downtown Nashville. Beware of the turns in the garage, they are tight if you have a larger vehicle. The walls show lots of scrapes where folks have had difficulty navigating there.
Overall very pleased with my stay. Thanks Embassy Suites!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott Balmaseda, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Feb 18, 2021
We appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share the nice feedback. We hope to see you back sometime when you can be here for fun instead of work. Thank you for the excellent medical service you and your medical center provide to our community! Best Regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cherylmyers76 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff & the breakfast fare was excellent, however the lunch fare was sub-standard. The room had a foul foot odor I believe that is, because they allow pets in the rooms. The hotel double doors open at the same time & extend across a large vestibule sending cold air into the hotel across the entire vestibule, front desk area, & computer area. I came home with Bronchitis. The jacuzzi & sauna were not in the greatest shape, not well kept, & in need of an update. I was there for a Business Trip, so When I checked in I had to give a Credit Card for a Deposit, however I called them the day after I left to advise that they charged me twice & did not refund my deposit. I was told that would receive a call back within 48 hours from their CSR in the Phillipines & I still have not received a call back...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Scott B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Thank you for being our guest during your recent visit to Nashville. Please accept my apology on our behalf for not delivering a better overall experience during your stay. I have asked one of our on site managers to follow up with you through the e-mail address you have on file in order to assist if your credit card authorization has still not automatically released. We hope to see you back! Best regards, Scott Balmaseda General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunny45 asked a question Mar 2024
United States1,072 contribution132 helpful votes
What are the shuttle hours? Where is the drop off and pickup location downtown?
polarnber asked a question Mar 2023
Moncton, Canada32 contributions4 helpful votes
Do your rooms provide safes so we can store our passports etc.. during our stay
Tony P asked a question Jul 2022
Manchester, Tennessee1 contribution8 helpful votes
I was wonder what time does the evening reception run for on Sunday night?
Answer from Scott B
Nashville, Tennessee1 helpful vote
Hello, Our evening reception is on the same schedule 7 days a week, it starts at 5:30pm and ends at 7:30pm. Hope you enjoy your stay! Scott
Answer from Dkl
Natrona Heights, Pennsylvania23 contributions2 helpful votes
I would call the hotel or Hilton customer service, they should be able to help you. If you have a chance, read other trip advisor reviews, quite helpful.
julie h asked a question Feb 2022
Massena, New York1 contribution3 helpful votes
Walking distance to downtown broadway
Answer from Scott B
Nashville, Tennessee1 helpful vote
Our Hotel is located on Broadway near the intersection of 18th Ave. To walk to the center of our nightlife area (5th and Broadway) it is about 1 mile. We do offer shuttle service to downtown from 8am - 11pm.
Kim M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cincinnati, Ohio7 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very close to Vanderbilt. Walking distance to a lot of nice restaurants also"
Read full review
greenfieldsbay wrote a tip Mar 2024
16 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free breakfast is great, we’ll run and 6:30 to 9:30"
Read full review
JBH wrote a tip Oct 2023
ky44 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You’re going to drink in Nashville…you may get drunk…let Tony do the driving - TAKE THE SHUTTLE! "
Read full review
Lizbeth117 wrote a tip Sep 2023
13 contributions13 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on the 4th floor or higher! Street noise will wake you up if you are given a lower floor."
Read full review
Twinhitch wrote a tip Sep 2023
Morganton, Georgia340 contributions72 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Closer hotels downtown to choose from. Free shuttle but you get to fight the crowds to get a ride."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nashville area.
PRICE RANGE
C$270 - C$401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
embassy suites hotel nashville, embassy suites nashville tn, nashville embassy suites
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeDavidson CountyNashville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
208
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Nearby attractions include RCA Studio B (0.3 km), Nashville Party Barge (0.1 km), and Music Row (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Conveniently located restaurants include Henley, The Chef and I, and The Patterson House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Belmont Mansion (1.7 km), Hatch Show Print (1.9 km), and Marathon Village (1.5 km).
All Nashville HotelsNashville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NashvilleHotels near Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars