We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

PricelineUS$74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$79*
US$74*
Great Deal
US$79*
US$79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

984 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 983: English reviews
Mississippi
Reviewed 28 November 2015

This wasn't the worst hotel I've ever stayed in, but it certainly wasn't the best. The room was a little dated. The sink had cracks in it. The microwave had a dent in it. But it appeared to be clean, and there was a small fridge and a balcony overlooking the creek behind the hotel. The layout of the room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank trouble1964
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Creekstone Inn. Our staff is very proud to know that you had a comfortable stay. It is also very good to hear that you enjoyed the blueberry pancakes at The Smoky Mountain Pancake House. The room layout is perfect for family's that want...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 27 November 2015

My husband and I reserved a room for one night before Thanksgiving due to our hotel of choice not having any vacancy. The pictures on the website make the room look better then it really is. The parking lot is a nightmare. You have to park in a garage like structure and on the bottom floor there is no barrier...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megan C
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. The concerns that you have raised are being investigated and the appropriate action will be taken to prevent recurrence. It is our hope...

Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2015

The hotel office is across from the actual hotel - just pull in there, the staff with check you in and advise where you room is. They were very sweet and nice and gave us a coupon for free pancakes at a good restaurant. They also advised they have a free continental breakfast that they set up in a hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank txgrrl68
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review Creekstone Inn. I'm glad you found your room spacious and clean. The split design of the queen bedroom suite is popular with families and couples traveling together as the room provides privacy and each side has a television. We have queen and king suites with fireplaces, all overlooking the river, that you can...

Huntersville
Reviewed 20 November 2015

I took my grandchildren on a mini vacation and stayed at the hotel that was close to the campground. They enjoyed being able to be around other children their age and also enjoyed the creek that was right outside the hotel. The room was nice and we enjoyed being able to catch the trolley and not having to drive.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dlhs37
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Creekstone Inn at Rivers Landing is a great place for a mini vacation with the grand children. With the campgrounds next door there is always a lot of activity. I'm glad you had a nice room and enjoyed using the local trolly system during your stay. We hope to see you and the grand children...

London, Kentucky
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Great room, clean, quite and nice. tv in every room. not fancy, but we did not come for fancy, just a clean place to sleep and that we got. not five star by long shot. we got in late and out early so this was the place. went to dollywood, which is couple miles away and spent the entire day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keith s
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write your review of Creekstone Inn. We're glad you found your room to be clean and quiet. Our balconies overlooking the river are popular with our guest's. We are close to all of the local attractions ( without getting into the Parkway traffic) and our staff is always glad to help with suggestions and...

New Richmond, Ohio
Reviewed 10 November 2015

My friend and I were traveling and simply needed a place to sleep for one night. The hotel lay out was a bit confusing for me. We checked in at the office and then had to back track and drive thru a camp ground to get to the hotel. The hotel we stayed at was more of a motel with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Christy C
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay with Creekstone Inn. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and our Creekstone Inn at Rivers Landing building. The peaceful little pigeon River can bring rest and relaxation to any vacation. Our express continental breakfast is located in our first building closest to the office which has doughnuts,...

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 November 2015

The room was dingy, not filthy, but not clean and with a lot of wear and tear. There was a tiny fridge and a small microwave, but the only sink was the one for the bathroom. The bathroom had mold growing along one wall and where the wall met the floor. There was a large stain on the bathroom floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom C
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. The concerns that you have raised are being investigated and the appropriate action will be taken to prevent recurrence. It is our hope...

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 9 November 2015

Our room was well appointed, clean, and accessible. Vehicle parking (under the hotel first floor) was weather (precipitation) protected with drive through convenience. Also the convenience to the elevator. Hotel services were very accommodating. The area provided for guests "breakfast" was however small and limited, but served it's purpose. The attendant in the breakfast area was pleasant and efficient. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert O
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your visit to the Creekstone Inn. The covered parking garage located under the building is very convent especially during the rainy months with the elevator located conveniently in the center. Our river wildlife can be quit the site to see sometimes. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again on your...

La Grange, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Just returned form a weekend stay at Creekstone Inn. The rooms have a very unusual set up. Bathroom very small with only a tub and a commode behind a closing door the vanity sets in the middle of the room with a sink area, I suppose it is to double for a kitchen sink also. That is where the coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deborah C
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest comments as they help us to continually improve both our service and our property. Our staff is very disappointed that we did not meet your expectations and apologize that our clerk did not take care of the bathroom issue for you. It is wonderful to hear that your bed was comfortable....

York, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 7 November 2015

the hotel was in good location near all the theaters,about 10 minutes to go to the park close to the little town of Gutlinsburg , had little breakfast like cereal coffee and frozen waffles, the room had a nice balcony with a little river running thru nice beds the room was clean the stuff was very friendly we go there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patra717
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our quiet, yet convenient location is perfect for exploring all of the entertainment and excitement that Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg have to offer. The balconies overlooking the little Pigeon River are excellent for relaxing and enjoying the mountain scenery. Our entire staff looks forward...

287 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (204)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (113)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,688 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $86 - $442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
7 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Dawsonville, Georgia
1 month ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To obtain more room, get a room with one king or queen size bed permitting the other half of the room to be a sitting room.”
P9970MBalexs, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms face the creek and the mountains. Honestly don't think there's a bad room there.”
544liw, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a balcony. If you like the sound of rushing water the small waterfall in the creek is on the end closest to Veterans Blvd.”
Ohoyo, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“4 floors with a elevator.”
V8208RJjohnd, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Loved room layout. Wall dividing the two beds giving privacy. 2 TV's in room. High rooms with a view.”
BeacBum0168, 2 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$74* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
Orbitz.comUS$79
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates