We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

PricelineUS$74*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$79*
US$74*
Great Deal
US$79*
US$79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

983 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 982: English reviews
Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 August 2015

This was our second year in a row staying at Creekstone Inn and once again we love this place. The room was very clean and plenty of room. We also loved sitting on the balcony and listening to the water run. Also another factor I wanted to mention was we went to Dollywood one day and came back to the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mack R
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of Creekstone Inn. The balcony overlooking the Little Pigeon River can be such a relaxing addition to a vacation! We do our very best to ensure that each guest feels safe and comfortable with respected privacy. Our entire house keeping staff will be happy you enjoyed their survives. We hope you'll stop by...

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Hotel was somewhat old but was still in pretty good condition. Loved being on the river and being able to get tubes from the hotel lobby for FREE! Very friendly staff especially Karen in the breakfast room. Also liked that the hotel was on the end of parkway closer to Gatlinburg, made the commute easier.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sjumpman23
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay with Creekstone Inn. We are glad you got the opportunity to enjoy our free river tubing and the large outdoor pools! Karen will be so happy to hear that she helped make your stay a better one. We hope you'll come back and visit again soon on your next trip to the...

Trenton, Michigan
Reviewed 4 August 2015

While this hotel definitely needs to be updated, the room was spacious, clean, and very quiet and the front desk personnel were very friendly. The only downside we found to this hotel (which would not stop us from staying here again), was the proximity to the pool. This hotel has building located on each side of the river, the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Guest0802
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn. So happy that you enjoyed our clean and spacious rooms that help offer some tranquility to your vacation!!! We hope that your next visit will be real soon, on your next visit to Pigeon Forge.

Monroe, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 August 2015

I had been reading reviews and they had been horrible!!! I was very leery of thus place too. We checked in early but didn't go into the room until after we had been to Dollywood until it closed. We then went to the room and opened the door and walked in and was pleasantly surprised. It was a very large...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Marlene V
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for becoming a part of the Creekstone inn family. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the split room design. Our unique design offers a small amount of privacy for traveling families while still being in the same room. We can't wait for you to come back and see us on your next visit into Pigeon Forge.

Butler, TN
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

My daughter an I stayed here a couple nights for a short back to school trip. We visit the area often and had stayed here several years ago. I will start by saying if you are looking for the Marriott or Fairfield inn, you should book a room with them, not here. However, for less than half the price, this...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tennesseesweetheart
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Creekstone Inn. Our budget conscious prices help make it a vacation you won't forget! We offer a express continental breakfast of doughnuts, muffins, hot and cold cereal, and toaster waffles but also another option of the Smoky Mountain Pancake House for free pancakes!!! We are so happy you got to...

Kentucky
Reviewed 1 August 2015 via mobile

My husband and I enjoyed a weekend visit here for our last little getaway before our baby was born. We got a room at the top floor with a great view of the river out back and the mountains in the distance. We also enjoyed watching the ducks in the river. The fireplace was gas and turned on with a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kristin H
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn. Our staff takes great pride in providing a wonderful experience with a smile! Our staff being friendly and helpful is one of the any things that puts our hotels above others. We appreciate you taking the time to right a review and we hope you'll come back and see us again...

Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

We read many reviews prior to our stay. Rooms are outdated but acceptable. Rooms are very clean. We had issues with the wi fi. Upon checking in I requested a room with wi fi - traveling with children it was a must. The front desk moved us to a room with a stronger signal - but it didn't work all...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dwsnider
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and excellent guest service. We apologize for the issues with the wi-fi and that the staff was unable to locate another patio chair for you. We offer two options for breakfast; either the express continental breakfast or coupons for a pancake &...

Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

My friends stay here all the time so it was only right that way make this the last stop of our 2 week trip. Definitely worth it! The room was clean and the view of the little pigeon river was perfect. We even saw some groundhogs feasting on bread outside. Definitely would recommend to anyone!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jobeth1983
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of the Creekstone Inn. We love that you enjoyed your balcony view of the Little pigeon River.this River and the view from each balcony help for a relaxing vacation! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Smokies!

Reviewed 31 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Creekstone Inn for our first trip to Pigeon Forge, TN. The hotel is not as updated as I hoped but it was clean and comfortable and the price was right. Pros: We had two king size beds, Water was always hot and good water pressure, Two TVs so the parents and kids could...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacey D
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are delighted that enjoyed your clean and comfortable room that offers a great view and relaxing balcony! Our off the beaten path location offers serenity to anybody seeking a relaxing and restful vacation but close to everything. We hope you'll stop in and see us again soon on your next visit...

Pineville
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We booked a room on the second floor the last Sunday of June thru Wednesday July 3rd. The room was perfect clean, cool, and quite. It was the first time in many years my wife an I had time without kids. The room had a microwave, mini fridge, and coffee pot. Not much had changed since 1991 when we first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert S
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are so happy that you enjoyed your room and amenities!!! We can't wait for your next visit to Pigeon Forge Tennessee!

286 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (203)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,686 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $86 - $442 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
7 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Dawsonville, Georgia
1 month ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms face the creek and the mountains. Honestly don't think there's a bad room there.”
544liw, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a balcony. If you like the sound of rushing water the small waterfall in the creek is on the end closest to Veterans Blvd.”
Ohoyo, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“4 floors with a elevator.”
V8208RJjohnd, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Loved room layout. Wall dividing the two beds giving privacy. 2 TV's in room. High rooms with a view.”
BeacBum0168, 2 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are good having a balcony over the creek.”
EZGO43, 2 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$74* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$79
TravelocityUS$79
Expedia.comUS$79
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates