We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Big Top Arcade
    0.4 km
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Dec 2016
Very nice room great location we stayed in a suite but the... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

560 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 558: English reviews
Blountsville, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lanep2017
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Calhoun, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayr2017
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Murrayville, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a fair motel, they had a great breakfast . reasonably priced. Located close to the Leconte Center. I would stay here again mainly due to the good breakfast option included and the price of the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgiamom87
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're glad to know we were able to meet your stay expectations. Appreciate your mention about our hot continental breakfast mix, central location and reasonable pricing. We try and extend a good value to all our lovely guests. Thanks for choosing us during your recent visit. We look...

Jamestown, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbN7182DJ
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Morristown, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got woke up before 9 a.m. several mornings...the people was standing outside our door talking in a foreign language woke us up it was workers...then we called office due to roaches.most of the staff was polite then the credit card machine said approved then the next morning front desk called my room interrupted us to say there computer deleted...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1704GFtammyb
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're sorry to know we were unable to meet your stay expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We've got the room cleaned, sprayed & sanitized. It is a hospitality industry menace but we unceasingly work towards ensuring the rooms are absolutely clean and...

Ball Ground, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 323troyt
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Headland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we checked in and got to the room it was too small full-size bed but they looked to be about the size of twin beds, The door key would not work nor would it stay locked and the lady at the front advised us that it would be next day. Who wants to sleep in a room that wont...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garathcindyh
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We're sorry to know we were unable to meet your stay expectations. Our endeavor is to make each stay comfortable and enjoyable but sometimes we fall short. We apologize for the inconvenience you had. We've shared your feedback with our housekeeping team and will ensure it is taken...

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferwD4370LB
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Bedford, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie K
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Gratis, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank heatherwV8422OG

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.2 km away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#67 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
196 reviews
1.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.5 km away
Super 8 Pigeon Forge Near The Convention Center
0.8 km away
Vacation Lodge
Vacation Lodge
#44 of 89 in Pigeon Forge
550 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $55 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the side away from Pine Mountain Rd might be quieter, but you will be facing a steak house.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelLion, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“upper floors have best views of the surrounding city.”
 of 5 bubbles georgiamom87, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't get room on the side of street very loud..”
 of 5 bubbles SYLVIAF725, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the King Suite. It has a hot tub and a fireplace. Very surprising for a Days Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles janastephens2013, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay there !!”
 of 5 bubbles GlennD346, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5