We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

997 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Toni Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 993: English reviews
Pigeon Forge, United States
Reviewed 25 January 2016

The Best Western Toni Inn was Great! Our room was straight across from the front lobby on the bottom floor. The room was clean and looked great. We visited the pool area, just to check it out, and it seemed nice. There were several people in the pool; because of the snow storms (January 22- 24). We will definitely check...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alisha B
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are definitely glad that you decided to give us a shot, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. I will pass along your compliments to both our housekeeping departments and to our breakfast staff. Once again thank you for taking the time and...

Heiskell, Tennessee
Reviewed 23 January 2016

The Motel was going through some Renovations, so the Lobby was Mostly Shut Down, and Breakfast Buffet that we had to use was in the Best Western across the street. The Pool and Hot Tub was Close for Renovations, except the First Day. The overall Staff Service was Great. Clean Room Lots of Towels. Firm Comfortable Bed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean T
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review, and I will definitely relay your compliments to our staff. It is unfortunate that you were staying with us during our renovations, but January is the only time of the year that we can work on our bigger renovation projects. Hopefully you will come back to see our improvements and will be able...

Alexander, United States
Reviewed 21 January 2016

Room was clean and the pool and hot tub were great. i always enjoy staying here when we come to Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. the continental breakfast was very good with multiple choices available. i woild recommend the Toni Inn to anyone looking for a weekend or week long trip. it is easy to get in and out of and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony L
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We always love to hear when a guest enjoys their stay, and it sounds as though you did. Once again thank you for writing such a great review, and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed 20 January 2016

This hotel was recommended by friends and the location was fantastic right across from the Dixie Stampede. Our stay started out good and ended good but that middle night we probably won't come back to this hotel in the same room section. We were in 305 which is on the outside. Saturday night a bus group came in around 9:30-10pm...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we do apologize for the noise issues that you experienced. The weekend that you stayed, several youth groups were at our property due to the Strength to Stand Conference that was held at the LeConte Center in Pigeon Forge. This is an event that takes place...

Heredia, Costa Rica
Reviewed 19 January 2016

We stayed in Pigeon Forge for summer vacations and we chose this hotel because of the great reviews and I'm not sorry at all. The hotel was great, excellent nightly rates, good looking rooms, quiet AC unit, the pool area is also really nice and it's close to everything. If I I ever visit Pigeon Forge again I wouldn't hesitate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_RS_21
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review, and we would love for you to visit us again. We love when our guests enjoy their stay, and it definitely appears as though you did. I will pass along your compliments to our housekeeping department, and to our staff. Once again thank you for the wonderful review, and we cannot wait...

Reviewed 18 January 2016

The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. We are picky about cleanliness and bed comfort and neither were a problem for us! The only problem we had was an odor of cigarette smoke coming from the bathroom on occasion. I'm not sure if it was coming in through tiles in the ceiling or from the floor somehow. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hphartsell
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and I will pass along your cleanliness compliment to our housekeeping staff. I apologize for your experience with the smoke smell in your room, and I will address it with our staff. We are a non-smoking property, but unfortunately not all guests abide by the rules. We...

Viola
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was what you pay for. Nothing spectacular. Room had a fake fireplace that was pleasant. Bathroom needs upgrading. For the price was pleased. Texas Roadhouse was next door so you could walk to get a bite and stroll home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank violapreacher
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Our staff always love to hear when they are doing a good job, and I will definitely relay your compliments to them. We have several improvement projects scheduled for this year, so hopefully on your next stay we can do more than just meet your expectations, we...

Reviewed 13 January 2016

having stayed at 4 different hotels due to last minute booking and availabilities between Christmas and New Years to visit for a Conference, this property was the best in the area, and we definitely recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawric2014
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a nice review. We always feel that we work at the best hotel in the area, and it is always nice to hear when a guest feels the same way. Hopefully on your next visit, whether it is another conference or a quick getaway, you will stay with us again and let us prove that...

Reviewed 12 January 2016

This was my first time staying at Toni Inn. It was early January when we stayed so not many were in the motel. Thus it was very quiet. The staff operated in full efficiency as if it was the bust season which I appreciated. The room was great! Nothing to complain about. I hope to stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 832wesleyb
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for such a nice review, and we would definitely love to see you again. January is our slowest month for occupancy, but it is one of our busiest months for renovations and improvements. Our staff is working really hard in getting ready for the busy season, and its always nice when someone notices. Once again thank you for...

Hagerhill, United States
Reviewed 11 January 2016

Own stay was really great everyone was super nice and the rate was the best for the area I like this hotel was a great local in the heart over everything we needed to do The rooms clean and very good prices the staff was great in checking in. Morning breakfast was great everything you would have wanna for breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
BestWesternToniInn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Toni Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We feel we have the best staff in the Smoky Mountains and it is always nice to hear when our guests feel they are doing a good job. We look forward to you staying with us again, and I will relay your compliments...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
5.0 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 93 in Pigeon Forge
907 reviews
5.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
3.1 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The very finest in accommodations are right in the heart of Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains. Our ideal location in the foothills of the Great Smoky Mountain National Park is only 10 miles from the Sugarlands Welcome Center entrance. Outlet Shopping centers are just minutes away and a very convenient drive or trolley ride from us. For that special occasion, romantic weekend or well planned family vacation, Best Western Toni Inn in Pigeon Forge offers a variety of hotel accommodations and amenities sure to please all travelers. Free Hot Continental Breakfast • Family Rooms • Whirlpool Rooms • Non-Smoking Rooms • Queen and King Beds • In-room Coffee Makers, Microwaves and Small Refrigerators • Hairdryers • Flat Screen Televisions • Free Premium Movie Channel & Wireless Internet • Heated Indoor and Outdoor Swimming Pools and Hot Tubs. ELEVATOR. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Toni Inn

Address: 3810 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3816
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $77 - $264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Toni Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Toni Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Toni Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#24 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question
Toronto
7 months ago
over a year ago
7 months ago

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Toni Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor accessibility was great!”
 of 5 bubbles HenryEE, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pool side rooms can be a little noisy if laughing/giggling children bother you.”
 of 5 bubbles Wegoodins, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“1st Floor rooms cost more”
 of 5 bubbles boxerjake, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As far as possible from the indoor pool area!”
 of 5 bubbles j_p_bart, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Come early for a good parking place. Also if you are on the 2 or 3rd floor... Request a unit close to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles Bigmarv1975, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay