We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Show Prices
#2 of 12 Hotels in Smyrna
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville\/Smyrna
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 442: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna
 Click to rate
Mundelein, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a great stay at the Smyrna Hilton Garden Inn. We we in town to visit our son and really enjoyed our stay here. Clean rooms with nice amenities. Pool and spa area were always stocked with plenty of towels and kept clean. We enjoyed the breakfast and thought it was more than worth the additional cost. The staff...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamiex2017
Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 June 2016

Great experience with this hotel. As a Diamond Honors members, my standards are rather high for all Hilton properties ( I am true Hilton Loyalist!). Candidly, this hotel set a high watermark for quality of service. Facilities are relatively new so what you get what you would expect. Management does a great job to keep all areas clean and presentable....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TCSuwGA
About Hotel's Favourite Review
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Our associates pride themselves on providing excellent guest service and will be pleased to hear they exceeded your expectations! Your review will certainly be shared with them. Thank you for your great review and we hope to be seeing you again soon here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna.

Corinth, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel was right off Interstate 24. We liked the location it was well lit and safe. The lobby area was inviting and has an indoor pool which my daughter enjoyed. We had some issues with canceling a reservation and using our Hilton honors points but a manager was nice and helpful. We would probably stay her again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie K
Roseville, ca
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Afternoon desk clerk very harsh and argumentative. Once triple charge was discovered there was no apology and refused to reverse the charges. I has to file a fraud complaint against the hotel to get my bank to recover the money.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank donmX915GA
Reviewed 1 week ago

on-line, phone, and face-to-face interactions very pleasurable and accommodating. All the staff, even just passing in the hall greets and tells guests to have a nice day. The lobby very beautiful and welcoming. Nice beverage, snack table in the lobby in the afternoon. Everyone just acts like family. Beautiful hotel…resort amenities without the resort price!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A6383OLlindaf
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville such a good review. We are glad you had a good stay and hope to be seeing you again in the future.

Adairsville, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptional staff at this hotel. They made us feel very welcome. Our granddaughter was traveling with us and the staff went out of there way to make her feel special. The rooms were clean and quiet and the restaurant area was very clean. Internet speeds were acceptable, but not blazing fast. The only negative thing was the orientation of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ddustin
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing your granddaughter here to stay. We are glad you all enjoyed yourselves and we would like to thank you for your good review.

Cortez
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

a great place with great service, very clean with wonderful staff! Ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful upon arrival. Nice bar area for the evenings that goes great with their dinner services!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevlee1973
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Thank you for complimenting our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna. We will be sure to let them know of your good review. Please return again soon.

Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel is nice clean and comfortable. But a bit pricey. Then when you add on local, county and state taxes it's now overpriced. My suggestion stay in another county. It's kind of close to Nashville but the interstate getting there is horrible traffic. My advice stay in Nashville

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DjgLaVergne
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

We think our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our location and facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry.

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 11 January 2017

I am extremely upset with your hotel and the professionalism of your staff. I called 20 minutes after I checked out on Saturday the 7th letting the front desk person, Becky, know we left our iPhone in our room #308. They called me back stating they found it and to call back on Monday the 9th to give our credit...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank raminap2017
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us, and I addressed these issues with our staff. Your feedback helps us improve. Thank you once again for your comments.

Bloomington, Illinois
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We stayed here several days in October 2016 for my son's wedding. We couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was very accommodating to a rather large boisterous group. Thanks so much for your excellent service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mmc2737
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna, responded to this review

Congratulations to your son and his new wife. Thank you for your good review of our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna and we hope you will return again in the future.

89 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Smyrna hotels
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna

Address: 2631 Highwood Blvd, Smyrna, TN 37167-9303
Region: United States > Tennessee > Smyrna
Price Range: $175 - $288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna Hotel Smyrna
Hilton Garden Inn Smyrna
Hilton Smyrna
Smyrna Hilton
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Romantic Hotel in Smyrna
#4 Family Hotel in Smyrna
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Smyrna staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get room away from freeway side.”
 of 5 bubbles nmata, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They only have five floors recommend something on that level.”
 of 5 bubbles JEFFH263, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Quiet environment.”
 of 5 bubbles GerryPhilippe, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't need 2 beds, get a king room b/c you will have more space inside the room.”
 of 5 bubbles JRees67, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to note that Smyrna is on Central Time, since you've most likely been in the Eastern time zone on your trip there.”
 of 5 bubbles Sunshinier, 16 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5