We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites

Booking.comUS$85*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

98 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 97: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Bellaire, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is an easy on-off highway hotel when traveling I-10 north of San Antonio. Clean, comfortable up-to-date facility with all the basics (wifi, free parking, breakfast included) for a single value price. Found no reason to be unhappy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdvan21
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay. We are very happy that you as a customer are satisfied with your stay. We value you as one of our customers. When your are in Boerne we hope you stay at our facility again.

Las Cruces, New Mexico
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

Boerne is one of our favorite layovers when we pass through the hill country. This BW has apparently undergone a recent, major refresh and they have done a great job. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed, the AC works and was running when we checked in at 2:30PM and there was a large number of channels available on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gavachoviejo
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BOB P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again when you come to Boerne.

Conroe, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

My family and I went for vacation- this hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and know the places to send you to. Enjoyed this! There are plenty of places to go within walking distance which makes the stay even more relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitziwood55
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for takin g the time to review your stay. we value your feedback.

Dunkirk, Maryland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was very nice and had plenty of space. It's not located close to any restaurants bot there are plenty one exit away. We went with a large group of people and they let us use the hospitality room to get together. All in all a great stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawson20162016
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay. We value your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed time with your family and friends.

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Check in/out simple was a simple process. The room was clean and a/c worked well. The only complaint is that the shower was not so great. The water pressure was low. Other than that, I'd stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X6734WDcathys
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay. We value you as our customer and appreciate your feedback.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here to attend a wedding. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Got to use hospitality room because we had more then 10 rooms blocked for the wedding. Close to restaurants and shopping in Boerne.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin N
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on your resent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having your family at the facility.

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is new. Everything was in good working order. Hotel is just off the freeway (Highway 10), yet is only 3 minutes from the downtown area. The breakfast area was clean and comfortable. The breakfast items available more than met our needs. We have recommended this hotel to others, and would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ernest W
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay at our property. The strive in providing superior customer service. We value you as a customer and we want to thank you for choosing Best Western Boerne.

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel is so well managed, great staff, nice complimentary breakfast, lovely and very comfortable rooms, tasteful decor, great gym room...will definitely be back given half a chance. Super find! Zero complaints and I am, admittedly, a bit of a fuss pot. Why stay anywhere else? Better, IMHO, than more costly competition. Nice distance from town and not far from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JENNIFER F
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay we value your feedback very much. Thank you for your business, when you are back in town, we hope to see you again.

San Angelo
Reviewed 9 March 2017

I arrived after 36 hours of no sleep. I was exhausted. The nice young woman at check in was so accommodating to me. I asked for a quiet room. She gave me a beautiful suite. I slept for 12 hours. Very comfortable bed. Awesome people. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell T
Jason_Horn, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on your resent stay. We appreciate your business. Thank you for your loyalty to the brand. We hope to see you when you stay in Boerne again.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I was locked out of my room for 3 hours waiting for the manager who was the only one who could solve the problem. It was Sunday night (02/26/17) and I didn't get in the room to get my things until 11:15 pm. I had an early flight the next morning. The manager comped that night which was the right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank beejhan
Jason_Horn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the inconvenience, the memory of the lock had a problem. We do have a system in place where 99% of the locks will open in spite of any problem. This lock was beyond our control so we had to either call the lock smith who had to open by popping to door edges, if that...

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (12)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
151 reviews
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
92 reviews
Northwest Side
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio The Dominion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Hotel is Located In Historical Town of Boerne, Texas. It is Located Within 10 Miles of La Cantera Mall and The Rim, 15 Miles to Six Flags Fiesta, 40 Minutes to The Seaworld, 10 Miles from Comfort Texas and 2 Miles from Historical District of Boerne and Local Restaurants. We are a Newly Renovated Hotel Staged as Best Western on Exit 539 Johns Rd. Easy on and Off to Interstate 10. We do serve a Free Hot Breakfast every Morning. Each Room Features Newly Decorated with Modern Amenities like In Room Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron and Board, 42 Inch LCD Television, Brand New Beds and Free WI-FI. We have a Spacious Lobby to Relax, Big Pool, Fitness Room, Business Ctr and Hospitality Room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites

Address: 36756 I H-10 Johns Rd, Boerne, TX 78006 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Boerne)
Region: United States > Texas > Boerne
Price Range: $128 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites
La Quinta Boerne
Boerne La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
El Paso, Texas
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Boerne Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The hotel is close to I-10, a room away from the highway would be best.”
dc1scsi, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Top floor rooms are quietest”
I7660ZCjims, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Honestly, I have stayed on all floors...quiet, clean and comfortable.”
bill51kathy59, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“3 rd floor was great”
carolek86, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get the suite if you can, they rock.”
525kimmys, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$85* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$85
Hotels.comUS$85
Hotwire.comUS$85
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates