We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 121: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn
 Click to rate
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We recently enjoyed a nine day stay at this hotel. The building and grounds are very well maintained and attractive. The room was clean and pleasant appearing. The staff and management was friendly and helpful. We will be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ron q
San Angelo, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is certainly worth the price.It is very clean, the staff is friendly and very helpful. It is well located and easy to find. It is also very close to one of our very favorite places to eat. Well worth it!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gail H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi Gail, Thank you for taking time to let us know of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Thank you for staying at our property and hope you come again soon. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Georgetown, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Free Wi-Fi and breakfast makes this place a great deal. Rather than stay in San Angelo we pressed on to Brady to make more distance and stay at this affordable hotel. The rooms all open to the outside. They are non-smoking, but have "smoker's outpost" disposals along every hallway so you smell cigarettes as soon as you step outside. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crusadercc
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We try to put all workers on one side but unless we are out of rooms. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Palestine, Texas
Reviewed 9 February 2017

We had a good stay. Manager and staff were very helpful. Room was big and comfy. Fridge was cold & room had a microwave. We had to park at the end of the hotel because we got there late but it was well lit. There were a lot of working people staying there. Breakfast was hot and filling. Waffles were...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank liluger2
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know of your recent stay at the hotel. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope you come and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Nothing really special here. We stayed one night. It was a bit noisy. The free breakfast was ok, but they were struggling to keep up with the guests in the room. It was fine for a one night stay while passing through, but I wouldn't want to stay there multiple nights.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank superbford
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future. Josie Melendez Manager

Midland, Texas, United States
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

This was a very quick trip. The room was clean. The lady at the desk was nice. Breakfast the next morning was decent. I enjoyed a southwest style omelette. I will stay here for any return trips to Brady.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie W
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us about your stay at our property helps us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come to stay with us again....

Texas
Reviewed 1 January 2017

B-Fast was just hotel food - not bad. It would not deterred me from staying there. This is typically our hotel the chose when we go to Brady. Rooms are clean and have not had any problems with any of the stays.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T2899EBscottb
BestWesternBradyInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay helps us deliver a superior experience to you and other guests in the future. Thank you for your business! Josie Melendez Manager

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

The room had no bathtub and sat in front of a stairwell. When we asked for another room, we were told that we would be charged. The coffee was terrible in the room! The clerk, Ariana, started speaking Spanish to her supervisor. What she didn't know was that we understood every word she said! Holiday Inn Express - here we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanaJalene
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Dear DanaJalene, As you know Ariana asked your husband to check the room before she moved you to another room since you had been there an hour. Your husband refused for her to check the room and we found out why. You had a dog in the room that you did not report. And Ariana did speak Spanish which I...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 3 December 2016

This is our go to hotel during hunting season. We hunt about midway between Eden and Brady and this is perfect. Couple of good places to eat in town make it even better. Rooms are standard with walk in showers. There is nothing elite about this hotel but it is better than average and the price is good. We will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris R
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi Chris, Thank you for letting us know of your recent stay at our property. We value your feedback. Your business is very important to us. We are glad you will continue to stay at our property. Sincerely, Josie Melendez Manager

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2016

I booked through a 3rd party, and the request for a downstairs room did not transfer. This motel has no elevator, so take note if you have difficulty getting the bags (and yourselves) up exterior stairs in the weather. It was raining, so I asked for a downstairs room. They put us in a wheelchair accessible room, which was fine,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capitollover
BestWesternBradyInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn, responded to this review

Hi, I want to apologize for the inconvenience. Usually when you book thru 3rd party they rarely write what a guest requested. I am sorry about the TV and the phone. I brought it up in the meeting. Thank you for letting us know about your stay at our property. We value your feedback to implement a superior customer care...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn

Address: 2200 South Bridge Street, Brady, TX 76825-7442
Region: United States > Texas > Brady
Price Range: $115 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brady Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Mission, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN, Brady Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible, check your room before staying if you want a no smoking room..”
 of 5 bubbles 278billc, 21 Oct 2015 | Read review
“any room a great room”
 of 5 bubbles wapitiman, 14 Jun 2015 | Read review
“They are remodeling so you might want to preview the room before paying and staying.”
 of 5 bubbles Wheat99, 2 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Stay at another motel or tell them before hand that you read reviews and that you expect your room cleaned as well as fresh towels.”
 of 5 bubbles 893kathrinem, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Stay away from construction workers pickups if possible.....”
 of 5 bubbles sophiasmawma, 30 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5