We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Bryan College Station

Save
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good37%
  • Average26%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“full kitchen”(8 reviews)
“marriott hotels”(2 reviews)
“both bedrooms”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites Bryan College Station
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Bryan College Station
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
26
35
27
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
35
27
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenmarriott hotelsboth bedroomsuber ridetwo room suitein townliving areatamu campusbreakfast areafront desk staffyogurtwould stay here againgreat place to staykitchenettenecessitieslornesofa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 102 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2018

The staff is always friendly and room is always clean. We have stayed at this property many times over the past 3 years and we have never had an issue at this property. It is an older property, but we have never had a negative...More

Thank rayjunkayjun
Response from Frank C, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bryan College StationResponded May 11, 2018

Thank you for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed April 16, 2018

While our son has been at TAMU the past 3 years we have stayed at several different properties. This wasn't the worst, but by far not the best either. The staff almost seemed bothered at check-in. It seemed like they wanted to be friendly but...More

Thank Robert P
Response from Frank C, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bryan College StationResponded April 17, 2018

I apologize for a subpar check-in experience. We pride ourselves on a warm, family-like, hospitable feel here. This is one of the first times there was a reported lack of hot water, so I will follow up with maintenance and our contractors to see if...More

Reviewed March 24, 2018

I had made a reservation at this hotel last September to attend Family Weekend at TAMU. I got an email that the hotel was cancelling my reservation due to "maintenance" issues. I want to let you know all know they had rooms for double what...More

Thank Jane M
Response from Frank C, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bryan College StationResponded April 6, 2018

We apologize for the inconvenience but we had a major hail storm that we are still recovering from. It had put us in a major oversell situation, due to rooms being out of order. In these situations we will work with our 3rd party partners,...More

Reviewed December 4, 2017

Booked a two-night last month with my teenage daughter while visiting TAMU. On our second night, we arrived back late in the evening to find our room door propped open. Apparently housekeeping left it that way all day. I called down to the front desk;...More

Thank Sandra J
Response from towneplace m, Front Office Manager at TownePlace Suites Bryan College StationResponded December 5, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the TownePlace Suites Bryan College Station. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our...More

Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

We reserved this room the week of the Alabama game. Clean room, friendly staff. No bar, but they do have a few necessities up front. Bathroom was a little dated, but clean. Small pool, with a little patio area outside.

Thank ddcathey
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in College Station
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$90 - US$205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (8)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
skelley2005
November 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from Glenda O | Reviewed this property |
I think that is a question better asked directly of the hotel. I'd give them a call.
0
Votes
Elda S
June 23, 2015|
Answer
Response from Lynn B | Property representative |
We do not have a shutlle from the airport but I have many phone numbers of taxis that we can help you with. At the hotel we have a outdoor pool and close to the hotel there is a business called Grand Station that has... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Reserve crib and be ready if they don't have enough."
Read review
"To floor, main bldg is away from road"
Read review
"Join Marriott Rewards to get free upgrades!"
Read review
"upper middle floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing