We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Dallas Park Central

Save
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good30%
  • Average16%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Residence Inn Dallas Park Central
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
Offers from Residence Inn Dallas Park Central
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Dallas Park Central
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
61
54
30
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
61
54
30
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstove and ovenfront deskfull size refrigeratormedical citybedroom suiteluggage cartyogurtrooms are quietbed was comfortablethe breakfast areaone night stayanaloglbjfireplacedishwasherkitchenetteodor
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 178 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2015

My husband and I stayed at this property for 3 nights - Sept 8-10. The staff was nice, but hallways and rooms smelled musty, room looked worn and was dirty and ill equipped. My car towels are cleaner than the bath towels in the room....More

2  Thank Julie W
Response from Louie S, Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Park CentralResponded September 14, 2015

Sorry to hear that recent stay at the Dallas Park Central was not a memorable one. We are in the preparation stage of renovation for the property which will correct most of these issue form happening in the future. Upholding our commitment to provide a...More

Reviewed September 12, 2015

My family and I planned to stay two days at this hotel, but ended up leaving in the middle of the first night. There were roaches in the cabinet and worse in the sheets. We contacted the first desk staff and they were very rude...More

2  Thank Amy S
Response from Louie S, Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Park CentralResponded September 14, 2015

Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Residence Inn Dallas Park Central. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our...More

Reviewed August 13, 2015

We were in town for a tournament and this hotel was just 5 minutes from Carpenter Fields. Room: Beautiful, clean, spacious and very comfortable! Window view overlooked a walkway towards the pool but with the sun/heat, we didn't want the curtains open anyway. Service: They...More

3  Thank 1TexasTee1
Response from Louie S, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Park CentralResponded August 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Dallas Park Central. We are certainly glad to hear that we pleased you when it came to the room, the service, the breakfast and the pool and hope you choose to stay with us again...More

Reviewed August 11, 2015

You can count on Residence Inn, this one was clean, staff friendly, breakfast was standard Residence Inn fare. Enjoyed the pool, ended up visiting with some folks barbecuing. I will stay again when in the area!

1  Thank DrewandCrew
Response from Louie S, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Park CentralResponded August 25, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Dallas Park Central we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Dallas.

Reviewed August 2, 2015

I stayed here because the Residence Inn on the Expressway was full. So we stayed here. We stayed for 5 days in the Studio Suite with 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. When we checked in the staff was super friendly and helpful at the front desk....More

Thank Tanner G
Response from Louie S, General Manager at Residence Inn Dallas Park CentralResponded August 4, 2015

Dear Tanner G, thank you for taking the time for offer feedback related to your most recent stay at the Residence Inn Dallas Park Central. Please know that it is our goal to exceed the expectations of every guest every day and I regret that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dallas
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$91 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#14 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cmkhan71
May 21, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Louie S | Property representative |
Thank you so much for contacting me, but I'm not sure who the manager is at that location since they have changed there name. You can contact Gateway Hotel and they should be able to tell you.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"don't stay here for the view. 😎"
Read review
"Pick a room near a side door."
Read review
"Marriot members, avoid booking this property, find other"
Read review
"This hotel is so much for local working and business travelers, I would be happy on the first floor for ease..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing