We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 308: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
 Click to rate
Glasgow, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff are very pleasant, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Could not have asked for a better hotel to stay in. Easy to access from the expressway. Only had slight sound that came from Alliance Airport, but not too noticeable. Great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank potockilm
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn!

Texas
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is spotless clean inside and out, the staff from front desk to housekeeping to Restaurant and Lounge are all at the top of their game, had a very pleasant and restful stay at this hotel and will use them again if nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James G
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip to our area and your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn!

Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the first time I have written a review about a hotel while still checked in. This location is poorly managed. When checking in, I had to ask for my breakfast coupons. The desk clerk tried to tell me that Gold level doesn't receive complimentary breakfast. Wrong! I checked on Hilton's web site just to make sure I wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike J
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service you have come to expect from Hilton. We have shared your comments with the appropriate...

Mooresville,Nc., United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This has been a regular stop for me the past three yrs. Always greeted with a smile. The staff is top notch. The rooms are fantastic. The location is perfect for my needs. Stay and enjoy. Easy access to the expressway for travel requirements.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas P
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip to our area and your stay at our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dangerously irresponsible emergency response by night staff during tornado alert. Desk clerk untrained, unresponsive, passive and took no leadership whatsoever. Not only did she not notify sleeping guests to take shelter when the tornado sirens and FEMA alerts were blaring to take immediate shelter, she told me when I called downstairs "yes I hear the sirens too, I think it's...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie J
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I recently stayed at this hotel for two nights on a business trip. The rooms are ok (mini fridge did not work), elevators are very slow. Breakfast in the morning was ok at best. The area with the juices was dirty, and so were some of the plates (food was still visible on them). Sleep was mediocre at best (even...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric M
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service you have come to expect from Hilton. We have shared your comments with the appropriate...

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is close to Texas Motor Speedway and the awesome town of Roanoke. Only issues I saw was that the pool and hot tub were not open during our stay. Would have like to have known that having a little boy that wanted to swim. Bathroom could also use some work with the rust stains on the tub. Not...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brett B
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We appreciate you rating us a 4 however we strive for a 5! We are sorry that our pool was out of order during your stay with us and that you were not pleased with the bathroom in your guestroom. We hope to have the opportunity to...

Surprise, Arizona
Reviewed 16 March 2017

The Beds were super Comfortable, rooms was spacious and clean and the complimentary internet work well. i would definitely stay here again! loved the adjustable firmness of the beds worked out perfect!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 341heathern
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your trip to our area and your stay with our hotel. We will be sure to share your comments with our team. We look forward to your return to the Hilton Garden Inn!

Grand Prairie, United States
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Hotel was okay, considering this is my second stay. I was thinking it would be as good as the first stay, I was totally wrong. Hilton Garden Inn charges $10.95 for breakfast and its not good at all. You are better off going to IHOP/McDonalds down the street at the Pilot gas station. They gave us buckwheat pancakes instead of...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tiffanysG8595HU
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Our first priority is the comfort and satisfaction of our guests during their stay with us, we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the service you have come to expect from Hilton. We have shared your comments with the appropriate...

Reviewed 5 March 2017

Excellent hotel with exceptional staff. The room was quiet and the mattress was as comfortable as any I have been on. The in-house lounge and bar area was clean and the food was great. The only complaint that I would have is the selection of spirits is limited.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Seve S
DOSHGI, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your feedback with each department. We hope to welcome you back very soon to Fort Worth!

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites North Fort Worth - Alliance Airport
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport
6.3 km away
Courtyard Fort Worth at Alliance Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Roanoke Inn & Suites
7.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Roanoke/Northlake
8.0 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Roanoke
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport hotel is located just one mile from Fort Worth Alliance Airport, minutes from downtown Fort Worth, and just 30 minutes from DFW International Airport. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet. The Great American Grill® serves up a hot cooked-to-order breakfast each morning and hearty American dishes for dinner and evening room service. Host a meeting in 2,475 sq. ft. of flexible space and use the complimentary 24-hour business center. Enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, or work out in the fitness center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport

Address: 2600 Westport Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Price Range: $140 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport Texas
Hotel Style:
#16 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
#27 Family Hotel in Fort Worth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“None to offer”
katw68, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We always ask for a high floor away from the elevator -- at every hotel!!”
mtoast50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a room on the opposite side of the lobby area.”
Polacrudie, 30 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Suggest a room on a high floor at the back of the hotel overlooking a large field rather than the front of the hotel which faces IH35”
Donktex, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“All rooms on the top floor were quiet and clean”
ChristopherM361, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5