We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stay Express Hotel Fort Worth

Save
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (9)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good17%
  • Average14%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible40%
14 Mar 2018
“my stay”
5 Mar 2018
“Birthday trip”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
9
7
6
4
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
7
6
4
17
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2018

bed was comfortable room was warm , neighbors were noisy, decent price for the amount of time I stayed. Was close to the my destination which was GateWay Park and close to other places of interest. When checking out the gentleman was very kind and...More

Thank phawklam
Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

Not in the best part of of town Came back from show and man out by the cars asking for food at 1am The room was ok the beds better than motel 6 but lumpy lobby was nice Lounge closed Had good breakfast

Thank jbarker588
Reviewed January 5, 2018

I did not research this hotel before I stayed there. My wife and I were traveling and decided we needed to alter our travel plans and stay the night in Fort Worth instead of continuing westward to Odessa. The bad weather figured into our plans,...More

Thank bencart
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Made a last minute decision to travel to Fort Worth Texas and most of the downtown hotels were booked up. I found the Stay Express Hotel on a booking site and booked online. It wAs easy to find and a lot larger than expected. I...More

Thank 863Queen
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Low cost hotel. Great shuttle service to FW Convention Center for Southwest Believers Convention. The free breakfast was eggs, sausages, biscuits and gravy and waffles was freshly made daily. My room was clean and fresh. They had updated the bathroom with new counter and toilet....More

Thank Virginia P
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Worth
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$69 - US$125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (52)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (5)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Barbara W
January 15, 2017|
Answer
Response from Chris P | Property representative |
We offer Shuttle service within 5 Miles of hotel, Monday to Saturday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. unfortunately nothing in walking distance. ThankYou...
0
Votes
Barbara W
January 15, 2017|
Answer
Response from Chris P | Property representative |
We offer Shuttle service within 5 Miles of hotel, Monday to Saturday 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. unfortunately nothing in walking distance. ThankYou...
1
Vote
Andaiya R
April 17, 2015|
Answer
Response from | Property representative |
It depends on date but around $99.00.special rates offered on line
1
Vote
Room Tips
"the rooms away from the main road"
Read review
"Find another hotel the room I stayed in was terrible."
Read review
"I would stay in an airbnb place next time. This was hard work."
Read review
"Choose a different hotel...do NOT stay here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing