We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
it was so stinking everything is old, plus they refused to refund my $100, there customer service is bad and I think relatively it’s just not a combination of good places to sleep, in my opinion they just need RENOVATIONS
First off the ad says heated in door pool that was not true it's room temperature sonis the hot tube the pool water was colder than the outside temperature also there was a roach in the bottom of the pool the fitness center was a...More
I’ve been in a lot of bad hotels. This one takes the cake. Manager Brandi is RUDE! A kid went up and asked for a mouse trap...the front desk manager gave him one. Don’t stay! Also when I got there the floor was slickey and...More
This hotel needs to be renovated. The carpet is old and dirty, the walls are partially painted. The towels are dirty with stains. With all that they charge for they should be able to update the hotel. There are some interesting characters hanging around at...More
Aside from the $100 deposit, it was $256.00 for me to book for a week. Short version - just do the math on that, and adjust your expectations accordingly.
Long version - I just woke up after spending my first night here, and aside from...More
Response from Stephen M | Reviewed this property |
We read all the reviews but the price was right. After landing we called for the shuttle, were told what post to stand at and the bus was there in less than 10 min. When we arrived (1 am) there were no suspicious cars or... More
We read all the reviews but the price was right. After landing we called for the shuttle, were told what post to stand at and the bus was there in less than 10 min. When we arrived (1 am) there were no suspicious cars or characters in the parking lot. Checked in was quick. Got to our room and the first thing we did was check the bed. Pulled the (clean) sheets back, checked the mattress and found nothing. No dead bugs in the bathroom either. Only obvious thing wrong was an iron shaped burn in the carpet. The room really needed an update as did the rest of the hotel. At 2 am we walked to the 24 hour Walmart about 10 min away. Nothing gave us any concern about our safety. Walked from Walmart to the Denny's across the highway. Friendly staff and food was good. Next morning shuttle bus was out front waiting. As I said in my original review, you get what you pay for. Yes, there are better hotels nearby but the prices were substantially more. For a short stay I had no problem with staying here.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Be suspicious of low cost as indicator of uncacceptable conditions"