We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 107: English reviews
San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Our third stay within recent months...the staff has been great and professional..Greeted with a smile and recognized as a gold member, Mary at the front desk had our room upgraded and ready for check in every stay. Breakfast is nice, well maintained and the care shows...This time we had to extend our stay due to high winds (we could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JNRdrivers15
Logan C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen. We appreciate your kind words and are glad to hear you had a great stay! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Killeen! Sincerely, Logan C.

Reviewed 9 January 2017

Locally owned with southern hospitality. Rich breakfast selection, comfortable beds. Management goes above and beyond to maintain the hotel and provide best service possible. You will without a doubt get the best bang for your buck.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yilmaz A
Mary S, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for sending in a review of our Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen. We are delighted that you shared your experience. We will share your feedback with our team members so that it will inspire them and they can continue to deliver outstanding customer service to all our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield...

Buda, TX
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I stayed here multiple times over the course of a 5 month business engagement in Killeen and was pleased with the location, the staff, and the rooms. Fairfield Inns have generally been a great place to stay and this hotel lived up to expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alfinator
Logan C, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen! We take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield...

Harker Heights, Texas
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Stayed at the Fairfield Inn. Front desk staff was accommodating to our special requests by not having a room on the ground floor. Breakfast was nice as usual. We stay at a lot of Marriott products but this one is high on our marks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MysticJorge
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 3 December 2016

We were greeted as soon as we walked through the door and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The room was really clean and looked like it had been recently updated. Super comfortable bed. Easy access to the main highway (190) and only a few miles from Fort Hood. Large grocery store (HEB) & Walmart are nearby...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladybugg73
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Stayed here this past week while working in Killeen. Place was booked by my office based off of decent reviews and price. I stayed on the 3rd floor in a double room. Room was musty and full size beds were very uncomfortable. The refrigerator in the room was not working. I tried several times to adjust the thermostat with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pedro S
Logan C, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. Unfortunately, a tree root grew into the sewer line causing a blockage. We were able to get a plumber out to clear it out at 8 A.M. on a Saturday, in Killeen, so that we could get the water turned back on. We did offer all...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

Greeted the moment I walked in the door. Polite and courteous service. Informed about breakfast times and fitness center. I would stay again. Nice sitting area in lobby. We enjoyed a quick breakfast each day. They had instant oatmeal, coffee,tea , waffle machine, eggs, sausage, assortment of bread. I think this one has a walk in shower. I prefer the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S T
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I don't typically stay at Fairfields, so I was pleasantly surprised at the room layout when I walked in. I had a one bedroom suite and loved being able to crash on the couch and watch TV before going to bed. I was in town for business and enjoyed a solid one-night stay. Bed was comfortable and the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank simms1929
Reviewed 12 October 2016

My first stay at a Fairfield Inn was 9/9/16. I've known about the Fairfield but just never chose to stay at one. Totally surprised. Hotel was very clean overall. My room/suite just perfect. There was a living area, sleeping area (both with a TV), a small refrigerator, coffeemaker and microwave. Bathroom was a nice size with plenty of space. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7805ROlindas
Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We traveled to Killeen to visit our son and stayed at the Fairfield for six days. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking was plentiful and we felt very safe.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laurie843

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen

Address: 200 E Central Texas Expy, Killeen, TX 76541-8956
Region: United States > Texas > Killeen
Price Range: $120 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Killeen
Fairfield Killeen
Killeen Fairfield Inn
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Killeen
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Killeen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor was quiet.”
Edmond1978, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Price, cleaning, service, bed, amenities and breakfast.”
modernmanw, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
pedrosN1330SW, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Any room is a good room but if you're a light sleeper ask for a away from the front of the hotel.”
X7805ROlindas, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Recommend venturing towards the areas which are away from the elevator, as the noise does travel easily.”
MSUDawg1, 25 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5