We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Pitt Meadows

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Pitt Meadows
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

426 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Pitt Meadows
See the most recent reviews
Showing 424: English reviews
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Pleasant staff, generous breakfast, clean pool / spa area. Overall budget friendly good value.. Great location, easy access to everything in the Lower Mainland etc. Will stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5662QNjamess
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to see that you will be back upon your next visit to the lower mainland!

Williams Lake, Canada
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric D
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 15 August 2016

I stayed here for a long weekend and was really impressed. The best advice I can give any guest is to drive slowly if you are following directions on your GPS because we passed it the first time, and the second time, we had to turn around because there is a concrete divider. The room was very clean; our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank themrs1922
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for the excellent review! We are always happy to give directions to anyone needing help. We are very glad that you had enjoyed your visit with us!

Torrance, California
Reviewed 12 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markrX7981MG
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
Reviewed 9 August 2016

We had checked into our room, only to find that the bathroom was grungy and the vent and air conditioner were in need of a good cleaning. The Manager came up to our room and after looking at it offered us a different room for the same price that we had booked the first. The room was spacious and very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tanis E
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

I apologize for any inconvenience but glad to see that our staff were able to find a solution to make your stay comfortable.

Kamloops, Canada
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We stayed at the Ramada for two nights for a no-kids getaway and booked a junior suite. While the room was clean and comfortable, the hotel seemed under-staffed as common areas were not receiving the attention they needed (dried spills on elevator floor for two days, un-wiped tables persisting in continental breakfast area). Having said that, the front desk staff...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferretous
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. Summer months can sometimes be very busy and a bit challenging. I apologize for any inconvenience. We are happy that you had found your room to be clean and comfortable.

Whistler, Canada
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Front desk staff except Natalie need to be polite and of service to customers. Poor service. I felt like I had to be polite to them to get service.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5045WEpatrician
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

I apologize for any inconvenience. Generally our front desk staff receive excellent reviews. We will be using your comments as a tool to improve our service. Thank you for leaving your comments.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank G8842YTsoniar
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Our family of 5 was in town for baseball and chose this hotel. The location was great for what we needed. They accommodated us by adding a cot to our room. We had so much fun in their outdoor pool which had nice loungers and some patio tables. Only 2 items were our wifi kept dropping in our room and...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kendraf579
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

We are happy that you were able to enjoy our pool and other hotel amenities! We do have superb WiFi however when the hotel is full it does slow down due to the amount of guests using it. Thank you for leaving your comments.

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Nice clean, friendly staff, good breakfast. The room was large, flat screen to.TV. Clean and quiet even though the hotel was busy. Friendly staff, good area, lots of stores around Starbucks, McDonald's, Sushi restaurants Shoppers drugs, save on foods.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rbaker2013
PittMeadowsRamada, Manager at Ramada Pitt Meadows, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your review! It is great to see that you were able to use most of the hotel's amenities. We look forward to your next visit!

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pitt Meadows
5.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Maple Ridge Hotel
6.2 km away
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
Poco Inn & Suites Hotel
#1 of 1 in Port Coquitlam
305 reviews
5.2 km away
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
Econo Lodge Maple Ridge
#2 of 2 in Maple Ridge
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn
BEST WESTERN Chelsea Inn
#3 of 4 in Coquitlam
353 reviews
14.9 km away
Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
14.4 km away
Ramada Coquitlam
Ramada Coquitlam
#4 of 4 in Coquitlam
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Ramada Inn Pitt Meadows have recently opened all newly renovated guest rooms. We have also added a new breakfast area with complimentary hot and cold breakfast for all guests. Also newly renovated are the fitness facility, lobby, outdoor pool area, and recently opened Samz Pub. We hope you enjoy all of the new changes and additions at the Ramada Pitt Meadows! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Pitt Meadows

Address: 19267 Lougheed Highway, Pitt Meadows, British Columbia V3Y 2J5, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Pitt Meadows
Price Range: $132 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Pitt Meadows 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Pitt Meadows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Pitt Meadows Hotel Pitt Meadows
Ramada British Columbia
British Columbia Ramada
Ramada Pitt Meadows British Columbia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Pitt Meadows staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Pitt Meadows staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request for a quieter side OR room with mountain view”
thazind, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“North side of building is much quieter.”
brianal198, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If concerned about street noise, choose a room facing away from the highway (that is at the front of the hotel)”
Albatross199, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“we had a room #104 beside the Gym (no noise at all) and it looked out on the pool so, had a great sound barrier.”
rbbourne1, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Really enjoyed staying on the first floor, close to the pool and very quiet.”
tanise2015, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5