We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Compostela Beach Golf Club

Save
Traveller (659)
Room & Suite (357)
Pool & Beach (77)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good38%
  • Average23%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“self catering”(168 reviews)
“loft apartment”(19 reviews)
“siam park”(90 reviews)
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,389)
There are newer reviews for Compostela Beach Golf Club
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
269
397
272
86
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
269
397
272
86
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringloft apartmentsiam parkentertainment guyprivate gardenmin walklarge supermarketsun loungerslarge bathroomall inclusive foodplenty of sunbedsfamily holidayparrot showgreat holidaylos cristianostoastiesdesigner shops
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
221 - 225 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Was pleasantly surprised as i had read a few reviews here before arriving and was a bit worried .. But for what you pay its great . We stayed in a loft apartment which was very modern like an attic room so wasn't very spacious...More

1  Thank Louise1401
Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Louise, Thank you very much for your review and for having been our guests. We are pleased that you liked our loft apartment. Yes, it is smaller in size and there is no balcony, although there are on the same level several sundecks which...More

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

When booking this place i wasnt expecting a luxury hotel, I tend to go for cheaper hotels as i dont tend to spend much time there. I booked me and my boyfriend into a loft apartment, from the outside it didn't look great but inside...More

Thank Mel C
Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 14 September 2016

Dear Mel, Thank you very much for your kind review and for having been our guests recently. We are pleased that you liked our loft apartments, which indeed are very cosy, spacious and with all comfort. Yes, unfortunately, we do not have double beds. Actually...More

Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Just home from our holiday. Was not to impressed with this hotel fan in room did not work eventually got a small replacement after complaint also never had any keys for patio doors so bit of a pain having to walk all the way round...More

Thank Duffy1973
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We have recently returned from a 10 night holiday and have had a great time. This hotel is in a quiet area but with large supermarket and shops nearby. Our family stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was large and although a little...More

1  Thank rebecca p
Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Rebecca. Thank you ever so much for your kind review and above all for having been our guests. We are delighted to read that you had a great holiday and that we were able to meet your expectations and approval. Yes, all our appartements...More

Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in one of the loft rooms, and it had everything we needed. Apart from the low sloped ceiling, the apartment was perfect for us. The staff were all friendly, and were more than happy to help us with whatever we needed, including having...More

Thank Jamie C
Response from Manuel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Compostela Beach Golf ClubResponded 9 September 2016

Dear Jamie, Thank you ever so much for your review and for having been our guests. We are happy to read that our loft apartment did meet your needs and all other facilities and services met also your approval. As mentioned previously in other answers,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife, Spain
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$59 - US$137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (659)
Room & Suite (357)
Pool & Beach (77)
Dining (75)
Amenities (36)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Karen L
18 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from stevenjul | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is,if there s none available ,there is a shower room and luggage room
0
Votes
Karen L
3 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from howard c | Reviewed this property |
Yes cereals are on offer, we loved the breakfasts, quite a good choice.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Ground floor rooms have a large outdoor space and patio"
Read review
"If you have a family and still use buggies or have a person who uses a wheelchair ask for a downstairs room..."
Read review
"A think all rooms are same it depends what view you like"
Read review
"Request studio with pool view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing