We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Midland Extended Stay

Save
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Membership_Interstitial_for_Hotel_Review_Returners
We can monitor prices for you!
Sign up to receive alerts.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average16%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible79%
19 Oct 2015
“Clean ”
1 Jan 2014
“Not for the faint of heart”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Business Centre
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
0
0
3
1
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
3
1
14
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2015 via mobile

This is my third stay at Midland extended stay. So far it is absolutely the best bang for the buck here in Midland. For business travel it has everything I need. It is definitely not a romantic getaway. Zoe and the rest of the staff...More

Thank Kevin K
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback about our hotel here in Midland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you...More

Reviewed 1 January 2014

We check in this hotel after our flight was cancelled due to snow storm and frost, Driving around searching for hotel isn't advisable at that time. So we tried for a night here as the location isn't far from Midland Int'l Airport about 4-5 miles...More

4  Thank S0lange13
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I...More

Reviewed 29 May 2013

First thing that happens, cop swings by and says don't hang around outside. Second, we get keys. Friendly guy at counter. Go up scary elevator and then go to the room. swipe the key, open it and someone was living there! Very scary and gross....More

6  Thank nikepinklady
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, I regret that we weren't a good match for your needs and that you had a bad experience here. We take pride in satisfying many guests every day, and I'm sincerely sorry that we couldn't satisfy you. I apologize for any shortcomings or...More

Reviewed 21 August 2012

$79.80 was my total, I had to find this on the phone as I couldn't drive as far as I thought I would make it. I am usually very happy with a 49 buck, clean, Motel 6, so my standards aren't high. I took a...More

3  Thank Shelby F
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our well-regarded property here in Midland. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that...More

Reviewed 11 July 2012

I have stayed at many hotels/motels, as we are in the construction bussiness. The price was fair. We have a kitchen and such. But if I am going to pay this amount of money I expect the room to be CLEAN..Take a look at my...More

3  Thank Denise N
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest, I appreciate your comments and for your extended stay with us. I’m very sorry we couldn’t meet your needs or expectations. We take great pride in being a pleasant, friendly and accommodating place to stay, and we obviously let you down in some...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Details
Price range
US$41 - US$53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Midland Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to get a suite room because it has a big living room but again it's not perfect. See my review above."
Read review
"Drive somewhere else!"
Read review
"Go to another motel"
Read review
"the rooms are dirty & over priced."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing