We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Midland Extended Stay

Share
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Mid-range
Location
Full view
Getting there
Midland International Airport10 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
1
0
3
1
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
3
1
15
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

I love to stay here because Reyna she is so helpful and friendly! She is a great asset to the Hotel and I will always come here because she makes me feel like I am home. The hotel is important to me but the staff...More

Thank linanck
Response from MahendraP368, Hotel Manager at Midland Extended StayResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel and staff. The Reyna individual that you mention is the reason why we are successful. Our associates are always looking to go above and beyond for all our guests in creating a...More

Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

This was the worst ever!!! There was used dildos in our room. Not joking. The toilet wouldn't flush and the sink leaked if you would use it. Then we get kicked out cause we said something to them. What in the world.

Thank Baylee M
Response from MahendraP368, Hotel Manager at Midland Extended StayResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments about your stay. I have personally taken action based on your comments to investigate these claims. This is something we take very serious and if necessary we will take immediate action. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

This is my third stay at Midland extended stay. So far it is absolutely the best bang for the buck here in Midland. For business travel it has everything I need. It is definitely not a romantic getaway. Zoe and the rest of the staff...More

Thank Kevin K
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback about our hotel here in Midland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you...More

Reviewed January 1, 2014

We check in this hotel after our flight was cancelled due to snow storm and frost, Driving around searching for hotel isn't advisable at that time. So we tried for a night here as the location isn't far from Midland Int'l Airport about 4-5 miles...More

4  Thank S0lange13
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I...More

Reviewed May 29, 2013

First thing that happens, cop swings by and says don't hang around outside. Second, we get keys. Friendly guy at counter. Go up scary elevator and then go to the room. swipe the key, open it and someone was living there! Very scary and gross....More

6  Thank nikepinklady
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended StayResponded November 13, 2017

Dear Guest, I regret that we weren't a good match for your needs and that you had a bad experience here. We take pride in satisfying many guests every day, and I'm sincerely sorry that we couldn't satisfy you. I apologize for any shortcomings or...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Midland Extended Stay staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to get a suite room because it has a big living room but again it's not perfect. See my review above."
S0lange13
Jan. 1, 2014
Read review
"Drive somewhere else!"
ShelbyF180
Aug. 21, 2012
Read review
"Go to another motel"
Lmcintyre57
Jun. 10, 2012
Read review
"the rooms are dirty & over priced."
robertb592
Feb. 24, 2012
Read review
Show More 
ALSO KNOWN AS
midland extended stay hotel midlanddays inn midlandmidland days inn
LOCATION
United StatesTexasMidland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing