We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Midland Extended Stay

Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
20Reviews
18Photos
1Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
I love to stay here because Reyna she is so helpful and friendly! She is a great asset to the Hotel and I will always come here because she makes me feel like I am home. The hotel is important to me but the staff is what truly matters!
Read more
Response from MahendraP368, Hotel Manager at Midland Extended Stay
Responded Oct. 13, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about the hotel and staff. The Reyna individual that you mention is the reason why we are successful. Our associates are always looking to go above and beyond for all our guests in creating a great experience and I am glad to hear that this is being accomplished. One again thank you for you feedback and we look forward to you returning soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This was the worst ever!!! There was used dildos in our room. Not joking. The toilet wouldn't flush and the sink leaked if you would use it. Then we get kicked out cause we said something to them. What in the world.
Read more
Response from MahendraP368, Hotel Manager at Midland Extended Stay
Responded Oct. 13, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments about your stay. I have personally taken action based on your comments to investigate these claims. This is something we take very serious and if necessary we will take immediate action. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This is my third stay at Midland extended stay. So far it is absolutely the best bang for the buck here in Midland. For business travel it has everything I need. It is definitely not a romantic getaway. Zoe and the rest of the staff have been very friendly and helpful. It has a
Read more
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended Stay
Responded Nov. 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback about our hotel here in Midland. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
We check in this hotel after our flight was cancelled due to snow storm and frost, Driving around searching for hotel isn't advisable at that time. So we tried for a night here as the location isn't far from Midland Int'l Airport about 4-5 miles away. Plus breakfast is included.
Read more
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended Stay
Responded Nov. 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations in some ways. We take real pride in this hotel and believe that pride shows in everything we do. I’m disappointed that we could not satisfy you, and I hope you will try us again in the future. We’re always working to make the guest experience better than ever before. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
First thing that happens, cop swings by and says don't hang around outside. Second, we get keys. Friendly guy at counter. Go up scary elevator and then go to the room. swipe the key, open it and someone was living there! Very scary and gross. Closed it immediately went back
Read more
Response from Mahendra P, Webmaster at Midland Extended Stay
Responded Nov. 13, 2017
Dear Guest, I regret that we weren't a good match for your needs and that you had a bad experience here. We take pride in satisfying many guests every day, and I'm sincerely sorry that we couldn't satisfy you. I apologize for any shortcomings or issues and hope you will give us another chance. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience to every guest, every time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Filth encrusted microwave
Dried dog poo behind bed
stove area after cleaning
bathroom wall after cleaned it
bathroom wall behind door when i got there
PreviousNext
123
"Try to get a suite room because it has a big living room but again it's not perfect. See my review above."
"Drive somewhere else!"
"Go to another motel"
"the rooms are dirty & over priced."
"www.Americas Top Cities.com.READ KEVIN CAVENAGHs"
ALSO KNOWN AS
midland extended stay hotel midlanddays inn midlandmidland days inn
LOCATION
United StatesTexasMidland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing