We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

QualityInnUS$72*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$85*
US$72*
Great Deal
US$85*
US$85*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

237 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 232: English reviews
Temple, Texas
Reviewed 19 December 2016

The room was the dirtiest I have ever seen in my 13 years of membership in Best Western rewards. I had made a reservation two days prior and upon arrival we found such a mess, we decided not to stay. The tub had something red in it, the pillow cases on one bed had not been changed, they looked dirty...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhorton0713
Tulsa
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Needs a few upgrades, plug outlets please, guests have phones to keep charged. Needs more thorough cleaning overall. No toiletries in room. 3 towels, was maid in a hurry??? Not worth almost $100 night stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamara A
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Tamara, Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us it helps us to know where to improve. I am sorry that your room was not thoroughly cleaned and their we no toiletries in your room. I am not sure what happen with house keeping but I...

Florida Panhandle, Florida
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

When we arrived at 6pm on Sat. 11/19/16 the lobby was very busy- the one employee working kept his composure and took care of each customer well. When it was our turn- come to find out our pet friendly room was not ready due to housekeeping error. The employee perused the list of pet friendly rooms (as they're limited) and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NSimp75
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and giving us your feedback. We are so please that we exceeded your expectations. Chris I believe was the front desk person taking care of you and , I will make sure he knows that you appreciated his efforts. I trust you will come back and see us again...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Great area and staff was very helpful esp the front desk manager jalissa . Spell check. Breakfast was awesome. Housekeepers were amazing. Quiet room. Chris was also helpful at extending my staff. I will definitely recommend this location and property to everyone I know

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank caseya540
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Casey, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us. It helps us to continue to do best practices and also helps us to know where to improve. We are so happy to hear that the staff was helpful and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to you coming...

Denison, Texas
Reviewed 25 November 2016

My son and I went to pick up my husband from DFW. He was returning from duty in California with the Navy. So I reserved a two room King suite. I even told the guy when I was checking in, two room King suite. He put me in a two room Queen suite. So he moved me into a King...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anneschell2016
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations. I am not sure what happen with all the room changing and I can see why you would be upset. I will look into this so we can make sure it does not happen again. I am just sorry...

Elsah, Illinois
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very accommodating and kind people at the front desk. Quiet place. Near mall. We were able to check out late when we had to change our travel plans. We had to cancel the second night and weren't charged for it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucecitr
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us a survey, we appreciate your feedback. It helps us to know what we are doing right and where we need to improve. I am so happy to hear that Chris and Jovy were able to help you and gave you excellent service. I trust that you will come back and...

Reviewed 6 November 2016

Since the doors are exterior, there was quite a bit of constant noise from the highway and people walking by and talking. Rooms are dated but appeared clean. Was not near as nice as other best western properties I have stayed at in other states. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aeganp
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello, I wanted to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us a review. Your feedback is important to us, it helps us to know where we need to improve and what best practices to keep. I am sorry to here your were disappointed in the hotel being exterior corridor, unfortunately there is not much...

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Breakfast is great. Hotel staff is friendly and helpful, but for some reason EVERY room initially given, the air conditioner does not work. Coincidental the maintenance man is off property. Gets aggervating after a while. Do not want to switch rooms constantly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kayla M
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Kayla, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am so sorry that you were having problems with the air conditioner. I will research the room you were in and find out what the problem is with the air conditioner. I hope that you will come back and give us a chance to exceed your expectations....

San Dimas, California
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was clean, spacious, quiet, had a good breakfast, and great service! I admit I was a tad concerned since it's rated 2-stars but it was truly much better than a 2-star rating. Lots of parking, great staff. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay near Fort Worth. Thank you Best Western NE North Richland...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea_MH_31
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hello Andrea, Thank you for taking the time out of your day and giving us a review. We really appreciate you feedback. It helps us to improve in areas that we need to improve in and also helps us to keep best practices. I trust that you will come back and see us again soon. When you do come back...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

I couldn't wait to write this review. M writing this review on behalf of my family's personal experience with the hotel. My husband hasn't even checked out yet and he's gonna stay there for another 18 days. The day he landed at DFW airport he got worried since the pickup was not available, however the moment we called up at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank poogemini22
Dolly S, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Pooja, Thank you so much for the great review :) It was a pleasure to make sure your husband had a great birthday party being away form home on special days like that can be rough. Jellisa was so excited about making sure the cake was just right. We are all so happy that your husband is enjoying his stay...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Richland Hills
2.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall
0.9 km away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Comfort Suites Near Northeast Mall
1.2 km away
Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
Travelodge North Richland Hills/...
#2 of 6 in North Richland Hills
136 reviews
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel Express & Suites West Hurst
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Get your money’s worth at the Quality Inn & Suites® hotel in North Richland Hills, TX, located near NRH2O Water Park and Nytex Sports Centre. Our hotel is a short drive from a variety of such popular attractions as: -Fort Worth Historic Stockyard -Bass Performance Hall -AT&T Stadium and Globe Life Park -Six Flags Over Texas -Texas Motor Speedway -Fort Worth Zoo You can depend on our hotel for all of the amenities you expect and genuine service from people who are professional, responsive and friendly. Enjoy such additional amenities as: -Free hot breakfast -Free WiFi -Free coffee -Free Guest laundry -24-hour Business Center Quality Inn & Suites offers more than the typical affordable hotel: you get more for your money with our “Value Qs.” From premium bedding and a refreshing shower to hot breakfast and friendly service, it all adds up to real value for you. Your room has everything you need to relax, including a flat-screen TV, hair dryer, iron, ironing board and more. Affordable, enjoyable, and great for business travel, a weekend getaway, or a vacation — our Quality Inn & Suites hotel in North Richland Hills, TX makes it easy to make the travel memories that matter. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 8709 Airport Freeway, North Richland Hills, TX 76180-7603 (Formerly N.E. Mall Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Texas > North Richland Hills
Price Range: $102 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ne Mall Inn & Suites Fort Worth Hotel North Richland Hills
Best Western Ne Mall Inn And Suites Fort Worth
Best Western North Richland Hills
North Richland Hills Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“do not stay here.”
jhorton0713, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“King size bed was awesome! Thanks to all!”
MaryW855, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bring a set of simple, household tools. I had to make repairs to the faucet and bathtub shower heads while staying at this hotel. I contacted the front desk to let them know what was going on (prior to any maintenance done) and I was told be the customer rep that they would make a note so I wouldn't be held responsible but they didn't know what to do.”
davidbV8098JJ, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay near front of location if security is a concern. ”
memphismid, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“In the back if you can get it..much quieter than near the road construction.”
25var, 9 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$72* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$85
TripAdvisorUS$72
Expedia.comUS$85
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates