We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

465 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 465: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
 Click to rate
Tyler, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I have stayed three times and all three time and three different rooms the TV's do not work the staff does not know how to work them. The breakfast was sub-par.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 120erine
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review, I apologize for any inconveniences that you have had during your stays. Unfortunately, the TV's have to be turned to the source HDMI everytime they are turned on. We hope that you give us another chance and let us accommodate you with the best of our abilities in the near future and...

Altus, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 week ago

The stay was great. Check in should be sooner then 3 pm. We were allowed to leave baggage in room while it was still being clean. That was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevineF1794BD
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we apologize for the delay and hope to see you guys again soon!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Arrived in Wichita Falls late at night, was impressed by the Hotel. It was comfortable and quiet and we got a great rest. Highly recommend!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thom L
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! We always appreciate our valued customers at Days Inn & Suites! We hope to see you guys again soon!

Amarillo, Texas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamgR8888YK
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beatricea40
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R2895IAchristopherr
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Palatine, Illinois
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Our room and everything else was excellent. The rate was great as how we were treated. It included a nice pool and hot tub. The breakfast in the morning hit the spot. The staff provided all that we needed. Highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dacarlson
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for the review, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you guys visit us if you ever go by Wichita Falls again!

West Monroe, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 682kenyab
DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Everything was very good, except the roll hall n shower could not get the shower head to work properly without getting the entire bathroom wet. We left a day early, because we could not bathe.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dorothyu732
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. I'm terribly sorry that your stay wasn't enjoyable. We have worked very hard lately to get our maintenance issues resolved to avoid this problem for our guests in the future. We hope to see you again next time you travel through Wichita Falls! Have a great day! Days Inn Management

Clute, Texas
Reviewed 1 January 2017

I had to travel to this region due to family emergency, and the hotel staff were very accommodating and respectful of our needs. Wonderful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K636HHsarahp
DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls, responded to this review

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm glad that our staff was able to accommodate your needs, and we hope to see you in Wichita Falls again soon, but this time for a more joyous occasion. Have a great day! Days Inn Management

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
7.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 25 in Wichita Falls
286 reviews
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
440 reviews
3.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS University Inn & Suites
2.4 km away
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Days Inn & Suites - Wichita Falls hotel is just minutes from great shopping, restaurants and sightseeing, making for a fun-filled stay. Read your free copy of our local paper Time Record News over our free Hot Daybreak Breakfast. Free Wi-Fi Internet access keeps you connected to home or the office while our Jacuzzi is the perfect spot to start or end your day. Our upgraded fitness center is open 24 hours for your convenience. After a long day of sightseeing, go for a swim in our heated indoor pool, then return to your comfortable room, complete with 32-inch flat screen TVs with 95+ HD channels, microwaves and refrigerators in each room. We also provide a Business Center for your use. Our hotel offers a guest laundry room, 24-hour front desk service with express checkout and free parking for vehicles of any size. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel in Wichita Falls. We look forward to your visit!! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls

Address: 4500 Kell Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Price Range: $90 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Days Inn And Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Days Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
20 days ago
Porter, Indiana
11 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We always ask for the top floor near the exit to the stairs. Convenient for access to side door.”
 of 5 bubbles monicamT2937DO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't...horrible customer service from Wyndham”
 of 5 bubbles Trickstersawpix, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“With the heat currently in the region, stay away from the west side of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles lowboync, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles 243kimberlye, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“3 queen suites available”
 of 5 bubbles L8185UJpaulg, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5