We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent54%
  • Very good28%
  • Average11%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(36 reviews)
“waffles”(20 reviews)
“room was clean”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (520)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita Falls
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
273
146
59
23
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
273
146
59
23
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflesroom was cleanpool and hot tubin townexcellent staythe breakfast areacontinental breakfastking beddefinitely stay here againbiscuits and gravyeasy accesstexascleanlinessshapeshampoo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
51 - 55 of 519 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017

we stayed for a birthday party over the weekend. I only have one complaint. Its the breakfast area. It was clean and the food was fresh. but the staff that was in that area was rude and seemed to be put out if you asked...More

Thank Bredsooner
Response from DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita FallsResponded March 29, 2017

Hello, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it! I'm so glad you were able to enjoy your stay, and I'm even more thankful that your birthday party was a success! I'm terribly sorry for the way that you were treated during...More

Reviewed March 17, 2017 via mobile

Stopped because I was tired of driving. I'm grateful they had a room, which was an ok room, albeit very hot, even with the temp on the coolest setting. The pool was a little too cold and the hot tub was tiny, so we didn't...More

Thank PartyOf2Vacationers
Response from DaysInnWichitaFalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita FallsResponded March 20, 2017

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm sorry you were not pleased with your experience here at Days Inn and Suites. There are signs that list the breakfast hours, and our front desk attendant should have told you our breakfast times upon check...More

Reviewed March 16, 2017

We actually drove a little out of the way because of a great stay last time. The room was average and breakfast good. What had stood out was the Pool and Hot Tub. This time you couldn't bother with either. A hot tub is supposed...More

Thank Ed J
Response from DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita FallsResponded March 17, 2017

Hello, Thank you so much for the review! I apologize for the inconvenience you've had during your stay. Please allow us to accommodate you in the future and make your stay as pleasant as being home!

Reviewed March 11, 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Response from DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita FallsResponded March 12, 2017

More

Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

The furniture is old and worn out. The phone didn't work. The bed is uncomfortable and lumpy. The breakfast didn't look appealing. We are somewhere else. The man at the front desk was kind enough but we won't be staying there again.More

1  Thank Paul L
Response from DaysInnWichitaFalls, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Wichita FallsResponded March 12, 2017

Hello, I apologizes for the inconveniences you've had during your stay. We will be sure to check it out and resolve the issues. If you are in Wichita Falls, TX in the near future let us accommodate you with the best of our abilities and...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Wichita Falls
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#5 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#7 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Student Christi... L
February 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Paul G | Reviewed this property |
Probably have to call to confirm. I would imagine 18.
1
Vote
SPKK06
March 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from dagmara56 | Reviewed this property |
There is a free breakfast but nothing we care for. There is a grocery store around the corner, we typically buy microwaveable sausage biscuits and have those in the morning. We stay here every time we go to Wichita Falls... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"King size rooms we got where across from the pool so if you dont want the echo might ask for room away from..."
Read review
"We always ask for the top floor near the exit to the stairs. Convenient for access to side door."
Read review
"With the heat currently in the region, stay away from the west side of the building."
Read review
"go somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing