We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Weston Inn

CancelonUS$116*
View Deal
#1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$146*
US$116*
Great Deal
US$146*
US$146*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Weston Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 428: English reviews
Florence, Oregon
Reviewed 18 April 2016

Stayed two nights at your hotel and the service was great. From the friendliness of your front desk and Breakfast staff to the quality of your room, we enjoyed the time. Best was the time spent in your warm pool. Most hotels leave the pool just a little cold, your pool was just right and much appreciated. Thank You.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelerV7710CS
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for all the kind words. we really appreciate your taking time to tell us about your last stay. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Boise, United States
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Great location but we had a room close to the street and I could hear the traffic late at night. The room was nice and clean, the staff was great and so was the breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and I will stay here again on my next trip to Logan.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy R
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. Guest comments are important to us. Please come back and stay again. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Spanish Fork, United States
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I went o Logan for business and took my family. My daughters had an incredible time in the pool, the proximity to down town Logan allowed them to walk to the temple, to shop, to lunch. The staff was delightful

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geremy M
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying. we are glad you and your family had an enjoyable time. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Mesa, United States
Reviewed 12 April 2016

Never have I met a more helpful and kind staff at a hotel before. We forgot our pack-n-play for our 1-year-old daughter so they made a point to have one waiting for us in our room at check in. Very clean and comfortable stay. Pool and spa were nice and the breakfast was great. People working there went out of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nathan S
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for all the kind words. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Murray, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon, and we were not disappointed. It was quiet, the room was large and comfortable, and the breakfast was quite good. The hotel itself is in downtown Logan, within walking distance of a bunch of places to eat and have a good time.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aaron J
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for all the kind words, We really appreciate your taking time to let us know about your last stay. Please don't hesitate to come back again soon. Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, Manager.

Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

Great location. We were able to take our three grand kids sight seeing swimming and to see family. Best stay in awhile!! We will most definitely recommend this Hotel! Don't think we could have asked for anything better or more accommodating than the room we had. It was the first time for the two young ones for staying in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sticks1952
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for staying and all the kind words. Guest comments really help us find ways to improve. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Tooele, Utah
Reviewed 29 March 2016

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast. Last time I stayed years ago it was good. But with all the recent updates to the property has made it even better. I would recommend this Best Western to anyone who would be in the Logan area. For business or leisure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hollyberries73
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking to time to report on your last stay. We are very glad you enjoyed all the recent improvement's here at the property. Please don't hesitate to come back soon and stay again. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Logan, Utah
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Our check in was quick and attentive, our room was great for our stay and the housekeepers did a fantastic job every day making our room look clean and new. The WiFi was superb, it was low occupancy while we were there so that may have helped. Breakfast left a lot to be desired based on my previous experiences at...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam B
Boise, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 21 March 2016

Breakfast was the worst we've had at ANY Best Western Hotel. No breakfast meats, and gravy was runny and tasted terrible. Also, we were told (by the second day attendant) that they don't make decaf coffee, except on weekends, and appeared to be reluctant to make some for us. The attendant the first day made it right away though. She...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glenda L
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for letting us know about the experience you had in our breakfast area. I am very sorry we feel short in meeting your expectations. I am taking steps to remedy this problem and reassure you this will be corrected. We really appreciate guest comments, good or not so good we find ways to improve our level...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here at the Best Western on North Main St for a family wedding that was held nearby. The breakfast selection is really good and there was a variety of choices between hot and cold. It was kept clean as well. Have to give an outstanding thank you to the staff. We left my daughters blanket there and housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for letting us know about your last stay. Guest feedback really helps us find ways to improve. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
3.0 km away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
315 reviews
1.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Logan
0.4 km away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#10 of 11 in Logan
117 reviews
2.0 km away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Price Range: $124 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Weston Inn staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Weston Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to in the back of the facility. It's quieter.”
NYCGreglando, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an indoor room if you want to swim”
mn308, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Best for kids, pool side. If you have no children get a back room for a quieter stay.”
dnaOrth, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms in the pool area or close to the breakfast room.”
bdshart, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“At the back, away from a stairwell”
clarksdale, 20 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$116* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$146
TripAdvisorUS$146
Orbitz.comUS$146
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates