We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Show Prices
#1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 302: English reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

Spacious room, but very dated. Dusty room....dirty sidewalk at entrance . Small TV with no Hi Def channels. Bathroom and artwork from the 60's. King size bed was very comfortable ....indoor pool and hot tub looked very cool, but I didn't use them

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear John B, We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will talk with our staff and fix these issues. Thank you for letting us know. R. Howell - Regional Manager

San Diego, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Suggested they get anew mattress. The one we had slanted toward the center, which had us rolling in that direction and made it difficult to get up. There was a sign indicating there was a Best Western but nothing to indicate which way to turn after exiting the highway.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Sharon D, We apologize that the mattress was uncomfortable. We will make sure that it is replaced. Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us and we look forward to your future business. R. Howell - Regional Manager

Everett, Washington
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Nothing special about the room. The bed was clean and serviceable. When we went out for dinner the stairwell was so dark we could barely make our way. My wife had asked earlier about the light and was told it was on a timer. The light was on when we returned. We are glad we didn't suffer a fall. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MTS--1000
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear MTS--1000, Thank you for letting us know about the stairwell. I will make sure that the timer is set earlier so nobody is at risk. I appreciate you letting us know. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay and I will be sure to pass this review on to our breakfast attendant. Thank you again....

Pasadena, California
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Loved the breakfast. Hard boiled eggs, yogurt parfait for me and biscuit and gravy and sausages for hubby. Pet friendly too. Friendly and clean. I noticed a smell in 137 but hubby did not. Had a nice dinner up the street at Lorie's and got a ten percent discount for mentioning hotel. We enjoyed the pool and spa but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JessicaSheltie
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear JessicaSheltie, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have talked with our staff to make sure that we fix any smells that were in your room. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your business and we hope you will stay with us again soon. R. Howell...

Reviewed 17 September 2016

We enjoyed staying at this Hotel.. I am a person of few words and we stayed at this Hotel because it was in the area we wanted to be in. I do not like to be told by a note as what to ssay and possibly not stay at one of these hotels again for that very reason.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameshY8268PW
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear JameshY8268PW, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business very much. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

We pulled in at 2 am breaking up a long road trip. The customer service was great, getting us a room quickly and efficiently. The room was clean and in good repair. The breakfast was good - not a lot of seating area. Definitely a place I could recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CrystalGwilliam
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear CrystalGwilliam, We are so happy to hear that we fit your needs during your long road trip. We appreciate your feedback very much and we hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Aug.2016 - booked online for $90 room 248. Paid cash up front - love that Older motel but ok for a one night stay. Check in was fast and easy. Front desk girl was very friendly. Room was quite large.Huge windows that were not very clean. Rooms smelled old and musty. I felt the need to wipe everything down. Carpet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Disneylovers2000
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Disneylovers2000, We apologize for the uncomfortable bed you slept on during your stay. We will be sure to replace that mattress immediately. However, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast so much. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will stay with us again. Thank you. R. Howell - Regional Manager

Murcia, Spain
Reviewed 22 August 2016

We spent one night here, on a long drive from Omaha NE, to Salt Lake City via Las Vegas NV. Of the many hotels we stayed at, this had the least good bedding. Uncomfortable pillows and creased sheets etc. A nice big room where we could park right by our door. Which makes life so much easier than the modern...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnash
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Johnash, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate you letting us know about your experience during breakfast. We try very hard to accommodate all of our guests needs and we will work to resolve this issue for anyone else. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will stay...

Bullhead City, Arizona
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Best Western certainly helped us after a long days travel with our little dog. They welcome pets and the good deal was that they also welcome AARP members for a small discount that paid for our pet deposit of $10.00. When I used the pool it wasn't sparking clean. It had leaves floating in it but other than that a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margie P
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Margie P, Your feedback is so important and appreciated. I am happy to hear that your stay was pleasant and our amenities fit your needs well. I hope that you will stay with us again soon. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

Holdrege, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2016

The Best Western Paradise Inn was an older motel that was remodeled. We stayed there many years ago before is was Best Western. The remodel was done well, but we did have an issue of odor. The tub and shower were very clean but when we turned on the water is came out rusty. I let it run awhile and...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronald E
National9inns, Manager at BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this review

Dear Ronald E, We apologize that your room had an odor and an issue with the water. We will get these issues fixed immediately. We appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to hear the rest of your stay was pleasant. Thank you! R. Howell - Regional Manager

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nephi
1.8 km away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 km away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
117 reviews
1.9 km away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
38 reviews
37.3 km away
Tintic Goldminers Inn
Tintic Goldminers Inn
#1 of 1 in Eureka
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Enjoy your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and children's playground.The BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service, amenities and completely smoke-free accommodations at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the Paradise Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti.This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed non-smoking guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat panel televisions. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a children's playground. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Pets are welcome with restrictions. Limited business services and meeting facilities are available to accommodate up to 50 people.Enjoy a fun-filled and relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi! ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 S Main St, Nephi, UT 84648-2013
Region: United States > Utah > Nephi
Price Range: $126 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn Of Nephi Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ok place to stay one night.”
 of 5 bubbles H5181CNjenniferk, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 132 has the shower cartridge reversed, hot is cold & vise versa.”
 of 5 bubbles ericv730, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Sadly, they all face the same way so you can't escape the trains!”
 of 5 bubbles AlfK60, 20 May 2016 | Read review
“Probably choose a first floor room (provided you have not heavy luggage to lug up the stairs) as this likely to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles johncourt82, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“Lower level, far East end of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles redcoat70, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5