We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bryce Way Motel

Hotels.comUS$59*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Bryce Way Motel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bryce Way Motel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 32: English reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2015

Like some of the other folks who review this place, had not planned ahead and were scrambling for a hotel when it seemed everything else was taken. I can't say for sure that this is the worst place I ever stayed, but it must be pretty close. We paid over $90 plus tax. There are many, many other hotels in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rrrenter
Bryce W, General Manager at Bryce Way Motel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your time and feedback. I would like to take this opportunity and recall our conversation over the phone before you checked in and in person. When you called to ask about bed bugs we discussed that we do not have any issues such as bed bugs. Upon your check-in I suggested that you look for...

Reviewed 8 October 2015

Nice and cheap motel near to Bryce. reasonable Solution near to the park. After problems with the car, we thank for your help at our stay in August. W-Lan no problem. Room clean.... We had only some problems with pictures on the usb-stick, maybe you remember. Can you please give me an mail-contact?

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jochen Schütz
Bryce W, General Manager at Bryce Way Motel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your fabulous feedback. We are so glad that we made you comfortable even far away from home. Our location is perfect in Panguitch. We are located in vicinity of many good restaurants and grocery stores as well as a movie theater. Your future visit will be very much anticipated. Thank you again for...

Boonville, Indiana
Reviewed 5 October 2015 via mobile

This motel was very clean and the staff very friendly. It is your typical Mom and Pop older motel, so don't expect a lot of luxuries since the prices are very reasonable. Wifi worked very well, plenty of hot water and many television channels to choose from. If you want something more, than go to a place that offers more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CarolynA1974
Bryce W, General Manager at Bryce Way Motel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule and write us a great review. We very much appreciate your feedback. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable. We always thrive to provide best value in the town. Our staff is also dedicated to provide the best in customer service. Thank you again!...

Townsville
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Like most people we were traveling through the area visiting national parks. We stayed one night in Panguitch which is all I could stomach anyway. This motel is well worn. Carpet is bulging and worn. Blankets had small holes in them also noticed a number of over flowing trash cans outside. Shower was clean with plenty of hot water. Internet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carshamus
Darien, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

When every hotel in this town near Bryce Canyon always sells out every night in tourist season, what's a traveler to do? This tiny town boasts any number of old, nasty looking motels, this among them. But it was clean, the bed comfortable and the wi-fi actually worked We had 2 tour buses and their pax as neighbors but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cameron06820
Australia
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

We booked an hour before arriving and it was $20 cheaper than the next cheapest hotel in town (listed on the web) The lady who checked me in was really lovely. She brought over ice for us in our room & helped us with the new wifi password. We were put in room 17, and had no issues like the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lost_nomads
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 August 2015

We waited until the last minute to make a reservation. There were no rooms available at our regular motel. I read the reviews, and made the reservation. We were there 7/30/15 and 7/31/15 in room 19. After the first night, I scratched and itched the following day. My husband was fine. So I pulled all the bed covers off. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nativelasvegan
Los Angeles, California, United States
Reviewed 16 August 2015

I had a construction project in the area and booked this motel for my crew as we were passing through. The management is obviously trying to make your stay comfortable. They recently renovated the rooms we stayed in. They had a a small fridge in the rooms and we had a decent WiFi connection. The beds were comfortable and best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave L
Durango, Mexico
Reviewed 27 July 2015

It was new, clean and big room. And it was better priced than hotels around the area. We had TV with good channels, a mini fridge and microwave, coffee, clean linens and towels. The hotel staff was also helpful. It's not a terrific hotel, but great for that small town.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Richard R
Clifton, New Jersey
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

No real complaints here other than some guests sitting outside there room carrying on loudly past 11:30PM. The room was recently renovated and was extremely large. The room only had a TV and a coffee maker as the clerk told me he had just removed the defective fridge and microwave. As it was the only room he had and a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce M

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panguitch
0.8 km away
Purple Sage Motel
Purple Sage Motel
#2 of 14 in Panguitch
240 reviews
9.3 km away
Quality Inn Bryce Canyon
Quality Inn Bryce Canyon
#3 of 14 in Panguitch
444 reviews
0.1 km away
Color Country Motel
Color Country Motel
#4 of 14 in Panguitch
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
30.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ruby's Inn
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ruby's Inn
#1 of 1 in Bryce Canyon City
4,530 reviews
30.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Bryce Canyon Grand Hotel
38.7 km away
Bryce Pioneer Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Bryce Way Motel

Address: 429 North Main, Panguitch, UT 84759
Region: United States > Utah > Panguitch
Price Range: $52 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bryce Way Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bryce Way Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bryce Way Hotel Panguitch
Bryce Way Motel Panguitch, Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Bryce Way Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Further back the better for quiet.”
Goulding152, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We kept our suitcases in the car.”
rrrenter, 13 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Stay in another town Panguitch is a dump”
carshamus, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Absolutely no idea.”
nativelasvegan, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Get rooms on left and right building with new rooms but middle building still getting worked on.”
richardrM949ER, 27 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$59* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$59
Booking.comUS$60
Orbitz.comUS$59
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates