We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Park Regency Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Regency Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

144 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Park Regency Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Aruba
Reviewed 24 August 2015

We stayed here on our way from Yellowstone to Las Vegas and it was a very very nice stay. Upon arrival we saw people working at the entrance and did not know what to expect. Inside the reception staff was very friendly and with a smooth check in we got our ground floor room..close to the pool and with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aua95
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon.

Tempe, Arizona
Reviewed 9 August 2015

We stayed here for our grandson's baseball tournament. Our condo was nice & although it was a bit small, it was perfect for the 2 of us. The room had a small kitchen that was adequately stocked with a stove, microwave and refrigerator, along with a small living area with flat-screen television and fireplace. Our balcony overlooked a parking lot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyce G
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the construction going on at the time of your visit, but do hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Glade Park
Reviewed 18 July 2015

not to use it. That was finally cleared up and then we had NO HOT water. The best thing about this place is the friendly staff because the WIFI is extremely slow and the parking area is in the adjacent shopping center. The hearth in our unit was broken and there were globs of spackle on the cabinets in one...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cactus2006
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

We are very sorry for the inconveniences that you had during your stay with us. We will be using your review to better our resort and services.

SUN CITY
Reviewed 14 July 2015

They have completed the renovation of the lobby and it is beautiful and so have many of the rooms been finished and we were in one. It was so comfortable, especially the bed. They is coffee and ice water available 24 hours and unlike many locations, they are ample luggage carts. Full kitchen is so great as we really do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paneil
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to have you back again soon.

Severance
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

This was just a great place to stay in Park City. The room was very clean, had all the amenities and was quite and peaceful. We had this room for 4 nights around the 4th of July and were very happy. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance and you could not beat the price!! It literally made this vacation...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron D
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back again soon.

Great Falls, Montana, United States
Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in June. Great time to visit Park City. The room was spacious with plenty of room. Nice king size bed in the master. The wifi was really slow. The tv was up too high-caused a neck ache after watching for a while. We had a water leak in the ceiling of the bathroom that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the review and suggestions. We will be looking into all your issues and try to correct them from happening again. We do hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

Reviewed 29 June 2015

Rooms have balcony, kitchen, coffee, 2 TV, fridge (full size), oven, couch, bike storage, blah blah. Great place. Location is good because everything is close in park city. 3 resorts in 10 minute drive. Good wifi, I came here for MTB and Spartan race in Midway. Has pool and gym too. Never used.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cichosz8
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed the resort and our location. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We stopped only for one night but we wish we could stay longer. Our room was a suite with incredible space for the price less than $60 (booked online). Very clean and well equipped for the whole family vacation, including freezer, fridge, stove, microwave and all utensils. It must be a perfect place to visit for skiing during season.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kortylmt
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are happy that you enjoyed your short stay with us, and hope to have you back for a longer stay soon.

Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

I'm amazed at what I got for $46 through Trip Advisor. The room has a brown leather couch, fireplace, table with two chairs, two tv's, full sized refrigerator, stove with oven, microwave, sink, dishwasher and underground parking. Great value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tkevin777
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you felt our property had great value and we hope to have you stay again with us on your next visit to the area.

Brigham City, Utah
Reviewed 24 April 2015

We've stayed at the Park Regency many times and always are pleased with our choice. The Park Regency offers a great location as a 'home base' to explore the Park City, Utah area. Plus they offer free van/shuttle service to local attractions such as downtown shopping/dining or to the Olympic training facility (built for the 2002 Winter Olympics) when you...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lorienbaskets
TradingPlacesTPI, Manager at Park Regency Hotel, responded to this review

We glad that you're staying with us again soon; however, we are more excited to read that you have enjoyed all your stays with us. Thanks for your choosing to stay with us on your vacations in Park City.

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.3 km away
Prospector Accommodations
Prospector Accommodations
#53 of 60 in Park City
28 reviews
1.4 km away
Park City Peaks Hotel
Park City Peaks Hotel
#31 of 60 in Park City
597 reviews
1.3 km away
Chateau Apres Lodge
Chateau Apres Lodge
#34 of 60 in Park City
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Park City Marriott
Park City Marriott
#18 of 60 in Park City
746 reviews
7.5 km away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#10 of 60 in Park City
628 reviews
2.3 km away
Treasure Mountain Inn Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Set in Prospector Square, Park Regency is minutes away from all of Park City's summer and winter activities. Relax in cozy one- or two-bedroom suites and enjoy on-site amenities such as an indoor pool, whirlpool spa, and exercise equipment. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Regency Hotel

Address: 1710 Prospector Ave, Park City, UT 84060-7318
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Price Range: $114 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Regency Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and Booking.com so you can book your Park Regency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regency Park City
Park City Regency Hotel
Park Regency Hotel Park City, Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Regency Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Park Regency Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lobby closes at 11 pm. Shuttles run 8am to 6pm. Slow elevator. Stay away from rooms that share a wall with the laundry room.”
 of 5 bubbles MrLA54, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“close to elevator for quick access to pool jacuzzi parking garage, third floor for views”
 of 5 bubbles Leslieann111, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“upper rooms have balconies. first floor rooms have small patio.”
 of 5 bubbles billbeecher, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for room where you won't hear the outside doors slam shut.”
 of 5 bubbles Granny15, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Look for something else”
 of 5 bubbles nadiad343, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5