We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Richfield

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Richfield
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

272 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 267: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Richfield
 Click to rate
Los Angeles
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dameonc2017
Management response:

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Extremely Pleasant dining area!!! Hard for higher costing motels to beat. The bath unfortunately had hard soap scum. I'm sure it was clean but it looked pretty gross. The rest of the motel room was great. Had hair dryer, which some motels don't bother with. The tv was tube. That did not bother me at all. For the price I...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimsQ1282PL
Management response:

Thank you for your review we hope we can help with your needs in the future. We will do better. Kathie

Provo, Utah
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarleneW4
Management response:

Ithaca, New York, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here two nights with our kids while doing some hiking (Petroglyph state park) in the area. The kids loved the park across the street! We had a suite that accommodated our family very well. The rooms were all clean, service good and comfortable. Great location and enjoyed our stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne S
Management response:

Thank you for your review. Our staff tries very hard to please each guest. Each room is checked three times before it is rented. We look forward to serving you in the future. Kathie Manager

Utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grandmaoftwinsx2
Management response:

Redlands, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 371traianc
Management response:

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michellesI5697EA
Management response:

Price, Utah
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The only reason I gave 2 was because the lady at the front desk was so nice. This hotel is disgusting and I am so upset that I paid $100 to stay there. They charge your card up front because they don't do refunds. As soon as we got into our room we wanted to get our money back. The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittniea2017
Management response:

I am so sorry for the problems which you had. No matter what price you pay, your room should be clean. We have discussed the problem with the Housekeeping staff to see that this does not happen again. There must have been a miscommunication, as you certainly could have gotten your money back if you had requested it. Please give...

Salida
Reviewed 14 January 2017

The location of this hotel was closer to middle of town, not right next to the Interstate like most of the other places to stay. The restaurant served really good Mexican Food in the hotel. The staff was great. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon W
Management response:

Thank you for your review. Our staff tries very hard to please and make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to taking care of you in the future. Kathie

Lakewood, Colorado
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David C
Management response:

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
344 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
359 reviews
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
208 reviews
0.7 km away
Nights Inn
Nights Inn
#11 of 13 in Richfield
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel is an example of timeless Swiss Architecture featuring beautiful brickwork throughout the property. The halls are lined with exceptional artwork giving an Art Gallery atmosphere. Each room is tastefully decorated with the work of a local ceramic artist and is spacious and not cluttered with over sized furniture but has a European feeling. We cater to the traveler in a personal manner and a desire to please. Each Guest is treated as a VIP. This is a full service Hotel with a fine Mexican Restaurant on the property and several Conference Rooms. The Hotel is a cherished Landmark in the Southern Utah Area. You will be treated to amenities such as night mints, free bottled water, and candy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Richfield

Address: 333 North Main/I-70, I-70 & US 89, Richfield, UT 84701
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: $66 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Days Inn
Days Inn Richfield Utah
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Richfield
#4 Business Hotel in Richfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Richfield staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground level is the best”
 of 5 bubbles Wanny2016, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you stay at this hotel ask for floor 2 which is the main floor”
 of 5 bubbles johngH1379XW, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“accessibility from interstate hwy.”
 of 5 bubbles 22ellainec, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do NOT stay here!”
 of 5 bubbles Caseybluemax, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stop here.”
 of 5 bubbles Gvis2020traveler, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5