We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Nights Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Nights Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Phuket Town, Thailand
Reviewed 16 August 2016

The hotel is a quaint hotel not to far from the busy interstate. The hotel attendant upon check in was very nice and helpful. The rooms are a bit old and can use updating. The light switch next to the show in the bathroom seems a bit unsafe. The breakfast was good in the morning. The pool was not operational...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank codered202001
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Nights Inn. We are in the process of updating our rooms and appreciate your response. We are glad you stayed for breakfast! Thanks again~ Regards, Jennifer

Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

I don't like leaving bad reviews but in this case I feel obliged. Good points - friendly lady on reception - I stayed 1 night only Bad points - no room key. I think the electronic lock was broken but was told they had run out of room cards/keys! - air conditioning unit didn't work - I had to request...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FilmingPhil
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you stayed with us knowing that our room key was giving us fits. We have plenty of room keys, but as this was a busy night and our locksmith was under new management, we were unable to have this detail worked out. I also appreciate you making me aware that the room key in your room worked...

Waterloo, Ontario
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We booked the hotel on-line because it offered the lowest rate of about 10 options. We didn't really expect too much but were pleasantly surprised to find a clean and quite-modern hotel. It was quiet and the WiFi was fast. The bed was comfortable and the A/C was effective. Would not hesitate to stay there again. The breakfast was modest,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yukonite
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you... Thank you for choosing us for our low rates! We are thrilled you were comfortable, we are working hard to modernize our rooms yet still remain quaint. Thank you for visiting us for breakfast which is modest in regards to our low prices. We welcome you anytime! Sincerely, Jennifer

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

It's very simple. You get what you pay at this hotel. Our room was dirty, the wifi didn't reach and there were business cards for bail bonds on the back of the door. Most people live at this hotel....we didn't see any travelers. We left without spending the night and paid $20 extra down the street at a cleaner hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anett R
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I wish you would have brought the dirty room to my attention and I would be more than happy to switch you to one of our clean remodeled rooms. Our Wi-Fi is really good if our guests have any concerns they are easily able to remedy this with a brief tutoring session in the front...

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice clean older motel. Clean and comfy beds. Independently owned. Reasonable prices ... I checked in late and owner was right there at office to check me in he had a smile on his face and was very pleasant to work with. I will defiantly be back in the future. Complimentary breakfast in lobby. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria O
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Your amazing! Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us and others. We look forward to having you stop by and say Hello when you are back in town. Regards, Jennifer

Jackson, Wyoming
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Nights Inn is a real bargain. Moreover, the motel is in the midst of a though remodeling effort. The effort was underway in several rooms that I could see. The staff are excellent and extremely friendly and accommodating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank morrismellion
Nights Inn i, Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you! We are still working hard to please our guests with the renovations. We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and those looking for a reasonable Night's Inn stay. Regards, Jennifer

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 29 May 2016

I had a quick overnight stay here recently. The rate was very palatable for the basic accommodations. There were two annoying aspects of my stay - the bedspread was pretty torn up and my non-smoking room had a strong smoke order. Otherwise things were good. The front desk staff was very friendly and there is a small continental breakfast available.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rjc260
Washington, Utah
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I have stayed here several times and return because it fits my need. Price, fridge/microwave, quiet, easy access to property and room. Rooms are comfortable with a table and chairs to write/eat on. Well lighted also. Bed is just right amount of firmness for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard N
Nights Inn i, General Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your input, it is very appreciated and we are happy to hear that your stays with us meet your needs and hope you continue lodging with Nights Inn. If there is anything more that we can do to update please feel free to let me know. Thanks again. GM, Shawntel N.

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 3 April 2016

Not knowing how late check ins worked, I called ahead to let the gentleman, who answered the phone, know that I may get in late. Leaving CA on Friday afternoon, which I would advise folks never to do, it wasn't until 10:00 that I finally reached the UT border. I called again to let the nice gentleman know, who had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oliver E
Nights Inn i, General Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the review it is greatly appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Nights Inn. When we have reservations or know someone will be coming in late, we like to make sure they are taken care of, even to those who just walk-in late. We hope you'll be staying with us again.

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Clerk is super nice and extremely helpful. We stayed here last time we were driving thru and decided to stay again. 4 star resort... it's not... dated but clean.. comfy... quiet and perfect price for a 1 night while on the road. Will definitely stay again while traveling from Denver to vegas.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank candywrap
Nights Inn i, General Manager at Nights Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. We here at Nights Inn try our best to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible. Hope to see you again. GM, Shawntel N.

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#9 of 13 in Richfield
258 reviews
0.9 km away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#10 of 13 in Richfield
125 reviews
0.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
288 reviews
2.6 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
352 reviews
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Nights Inn

Address: 69 S Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-2554 (Formerly Budget Host Nights Inn)
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: $64 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nights Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Nights Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budget Host Nights Hotel
Nights Inn Richfield, Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Nights Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room was good if you have kids suggest a ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles codered202001, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here, even sleeping in your car is a better option!”
 of 5 bubbles tammym66, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Rooms towards the back are the quieter rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles Thraxz13, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Free Wi-Fi that doesn't work”
 of 5 bubbles 886sherylc, 21 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I was in a corner room, and the WIFI didn't work. Check reception before accepting the room.”
 of 5 bubbles brenty2014, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay