We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

305 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 301: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
 Click to rate
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. We had a three queen bed room, which was great for our family of 5. Price was great, breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. If I am ever in Richfield Utah, I will definitely book a room here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerit71
black Hawk, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here twice within 1 week. The rooms were comfortable and affordable. The breakfast offerings were varied and good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is an easy in and out, with access to I-70. Restaurants are nearby and the heart of town is 1mile south of the hotel. If you're there to ride ATVs, the trail access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ckm53snow
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Reno, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stopped here after driving all night and the staff was extremely helpful to place me in a room at the end of the hall so it would be quiet during the day. I can't say enough good things about the hotel and the staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E2106KMaaronw
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived into Richfield, Utah late at night, ready to be done traveling for the day. This was not our planned stop, yet the friendly staff at the Best Western helped redeem it. I was traveling with my three teen daughters, and we were upgrated for free to a deluxe room with 3 Queen beds. Who knew such a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane P
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The general manager and his staff were amazing. We had to stop for the night because there was a storm system that forced us to stay in the area on our way to Cedar City. We found this Best Western and they were very accommodating. Did I say that we had two large dogs? This hotel allow pets. As dog...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaulGoodman69
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

California Desert, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We would highly recommend this Best Western to our friends and family! Keep up the good work you guys! Clean -comfortable rooms, breakfast was good and tasty! Last but not least the customer service was awesome! You guys ROCK!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnnykim r
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

Springville, Utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The halls and stairs in this hotel are quite dirty and don't look like they are ever cleaned. Also watch out in your room the sheets on the beds may not have been changed from the previous people found hair under the pillows and in the covers upon arrival in the hotel room. Front desk can be helpful at times...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Casey_Riches
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

the manager of this place is the absolute worst!! Me and my girlfriend are down in Richfield for my grandpas funeral and my girlfriend is 37 weeks pregnant! It was slick outside this morning because the previous night it had snowed a little bit! Anyways my girlfriend ended up falling so I went in to ask the manager if he...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake A
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

My name is Ishwar Chaudhari and I am the General Manager of Best Western Richfield inn. We sincerely apologies for our Guest for inconvient stay in our property, But even though we will sincerely take this complain and apologize for the guest. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the...

Montrose, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We didn't have a reservation and couldn't find a pet room in town so they took us in and were happy we didn't have to drive further late at night. But if had a choice might go somewhere else next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twerpface
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear GUEST, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you...

Rolling Hills Estates, California
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We been fortunate enough to stay at the Best Western Richfield Inn on our way to Colorado for over a decade. Victor the owner, and his staff are exceptionally friendly, and welcome us in a way that we have never experienced at another inn. They are truly dedicated to making sure we are comfortable, and are quick to make great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CAGerman
Ishchau, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn, responded to this review

Dear Valid Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
347 reviews
1.5 km away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
274 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
209 reviews
4.4 km away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
365 reviews
4.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn

Address: 1275 North Main Street, Richfield, UT 84701
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Price Range: $81 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Best Western
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“For larger families - ask for the room with 3 queen beds”
  • Our room had 3 queen beds!
 of 5 bubbles 825dianep, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side provide nice mountain views.”
 of 5 bubbles ckm53snow, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“don't get the rooms that smell like glue or fresh paint”
 of 5 bubbles Casey_Riches, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here...”
 of 5 bubbles jeshkat, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best views are from the outside and never go in. Go someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles Motivator535, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5