We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Worldmark St. George

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Worldmark St. George
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

88 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 87: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This met the usual high standard of the typical wordmark property. A bit away from the main commercial area of St. George, but everything was easily accessible by car. Service and facilities were great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 88flowerpower88
Karen G, Owner Care at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We're glad that you enjoyed our resort and we hope you come back to visit us soon. Warm regards,

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was just a one-night stop on our way back from Southern California as we broke up the long drive home. I'm not sure if we would have found the place with a regular map as it is quite isolated, and the one main road to turn on doesn't have a street sign so you'd know where to turn. Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StuartGustafson
Heather W, Owner Care at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing WorldMark St. George for your return stay from Southern California. While I am happy to hear the resort was quiet and comfortable, I am sorry for the challenges with the jetted tub! It does sound like you have a great outlook, and we hope to make it up to you next time. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!...

Reviewed 1 November 2016

I stayed in a two bedroom, two bath condo that also had a murphy bed. We stayed for two nights. It was well furnished and very clean. There were three televisions, and full sized kitchen appliances. We had five adults, two teenagers and an infant and we fit quite easily in the condo. There were two pools on the premises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brendan A
Novato, California
Reviewed 23 October 2016

I've been a worldmark owner for over 10 years and have always had good stays with them. This was no exception. It was a bit hard to find but that could be blamed on the roads vs. the location. Friendly staff was very helpful in making sure we knew what to do, how to get there and where to go.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xraystokes
Newark, Delaware
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We exchanged into Worldmark St. George through RCI. We reserved a three bedroom unit which sleeps 8. However I believe 8 people would be very tight in these accommodations. First of all the sitting/living room area only has enough seating for 5. The dining room table is large but only has 6 chairs with two more high stools at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eva P
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

This resort is located outside of St. George in a beautiful area. It has mountains to the south of it. There are two pools, and an exercise facility. The staff is very friendly. It is close to Tuacahn theater which is a must for everybody . It is not far from shopping, and about 4 miles from I -15.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue M
Bryan R, Manager at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing this feedback, Sue. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Lots of our Owners love Tuacahn Theater and come here just for that. We hope to see you again soon.

Florida
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Pros: Location (close proximity to Parks); spacious units; friendly service staff. Easy access on and off the Interstate, stores and restaurants. The local residents are very friendly and warm. The units are large and the beds are firm. Washer/dryer w/unlimited soap is avail as is most personal refill items. Elevators and luggage carts always available. The grounds are quiet but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank femailcreation
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The resort was in a good location, but was not at the level at which I expect a gold level resort from Interval International to be. For example: the dishwasher did not consistently work, there was only 1 frying pan, and the pool area was sufficient but not big/nice/fun enough to draw my kids. The 2-bedroom layout was comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Efb68
Bryan R, Manager at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We hope you come back to visit us soon.

Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is like an appointment which we have become accustomed to while staying @ wyndum. The area I Zion is beyond beautiful. Our hike up the Narrows incredible and fun for all of us. Be sure to pack sturdy water shoes and a waterproof camera. You will get wet!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Valerie M
Bryan R, Manager at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience you had here at WorldMark St. George and your visit to Zion National Park. We hope you come back to visit us soon.

Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

The accommodations, of course, we're first rate. They always are. Further, the St George Worldmark allows great access to some of the most beautiful national parks in the country. The people working checkout were friendly. However, the young man whose job it was to issue our parking pass was unspeakably rude. His name is Josh. Josh asked us if he...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rich L
Bryan R, Manager at Worldmark St. George, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well. I assure you that...

72 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
3.1 km away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
669 reviews
4.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
3.6 km away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#11 of 41 in St. George
484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn St. George
Hilton Garden Inn St. George
#10 of 41 in St. George
683 reviews
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn St. George
Hampton Inn St. George
#7 of 41 in St. George
759 reviews
3.5 km away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Worldmark St. George

Address: 1157 Plantation Dr, St. George, UT 84770-0803
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Hotel Class:3 star — Worldmark St. George 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Worldmark St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Worldmark St. George Hotel St. George
Worldmark St. George Utah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Worldmark St. George staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Worldmark St. George staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a nice view”
 of 5 bubbles StuartGustafson, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 319 - Third floor with elevators and luggage carts and no overhead noise. Facing pool area.”
 of 5 bubbles evap920, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Bldg D and E, top floors on any Bldg”
 of 5 bubbles femailcreation, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
“207 was quiet. Unattractive view was of a parking lot and other buildings, but don't know if there were rooms that were any better.”
 of 5 bubbles Efb68, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We love the rooms by the pool(s) so there is quick access for the kids to go swimming.”
 of 5 bubbles LittleBird123, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay