We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    St. George Inn & Suites

    1221 S Main St, St. George, UT 84770-5241
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Nov 5 Nov 6
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$70US$80
    View Deal
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (121)
    Pool & Beach (54)
    Overview
    • Excellent36%
    • Very good48%
    • Average8%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “family suite” (22 reviews)
    “waffles” (26 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$70
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$80
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (396)
    There are newer reviews for St. George Inn & Suites
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    71 - 75 of 345 reviews

    Reviewed 19 September 2016

    Stayed here for 1 night on our way to Las Vegas. It's a motel and slightly dated décor but did the job for us. We did get quite hot in the night but there is an a/c unit if needed. Breakfast was good but did...More

    Thank bluemoo
    Response from Paul H, General Manager at St. George Inn & SuitesResponded 21 September 2016

    Thank you for the review. The pools are a great amenitie and get used quite often.

    Reviewed 14 September 2016

    It is not the fanciest place but the room was immaculate and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The pool was really nice to have on a hot day and the location was very central and had great freeway access. Lots of restaurants nearby,...More

    Thank Becky L
    Response from Paul H, General Manager at St. George Inn & SuitesResponded 15 September 2016

    Thank you for the review. We do our best to keep the hotel updated every year. Our outdoor pool is one of the biggest pools here in town and a big reason why people choose to stay with us. We hope to see you again...More

    Reviewed 14 September 2016

    I was at this motel for 5 days and it was a great experience its very family oriented THE MANAGEMENT IS ON TOP OF THINGS and the BREAKFAST was great .. The rooms were very comfortable I know one day i over did my self...More

    Thank JOEY_S6060
    Response from Paul H, General Manager at St. George Inn & SuitesResponded 15 September 2016

    Thank you for the complements on our staff. We work hard to give everyone the best experience possible and as always enjoyed having you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    Excellent room; clean; good bed; good air conditioned (and you need it when summers bring 100F+!!!!). Unfortunately someone from the Chinese tour arrived late and kept doing a lot of noise in the apartment upstairs. We called the front desk and they could not handle...More

    Thank Walter L T
    Response from Paul H, General Manager at St. George Inn & SuitesResponded 15 September 2016

    Thank you for the review. I apologize that we weren't able to take of the situation in a quickly manner and appreciate you making me aware of what happened during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

    Reviewed 12 September 2016

    We stayed for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised. The room was quiet and adeguatley appointed and clean. We were on the first floor in the back and was very quiet. The breakfast (free) was very good and satisfying. Food was hot and tasty. The...More

    Thank SingerTrainer
    Response from Paul H, General Manager at St. George Inn & SuitesResponded 15 September 2016

    Thank you for the review. I wish everything always went perfectly, but when they don't we always endeavor to handle the problems quickly. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

    Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
    2,120 reviews
    #3 of 42 hotels in St. George
     
    Comfort Inn at Convention Center
    248 reviews
    #16 of 42 hotels in St. George
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
    1,177 reviews
    #4 of 42 hotels in St. George
     
    Red Mountain Resort
    956 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Ivins
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Best Value Hotel in St. George
    • #13 Family Hotel in St. George
    • #14 Romantic Hotel in St. George
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 143
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your St. George Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Utah >
    • St. George
    • Also Known As
    • Budget Inn And Suites Saint George ,
    • Budget Inn & Suites Saint George Hotel St. George ,
    • Budget Inn St George ,
    • Budget Inn Saint George ,
    • St. George Inn & Suites Utah
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (49)
    Room & Suite (121)
    Pool & Beach (54)
    Dining (22)
    Hotel & Grounds (92)
    Bathroom (10)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Red Mountain Resort
    956 reviews
    11.05 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
    1,177 reviews
    2.70 km away
     
    Comfort Inn at Convention Center
    248 reviews
    .72 km away
     
    Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
    2,120 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cliffside Restaurant
    720 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Black Bear Diner
    1,298 reviews
    .13 km away
    Rib & Chop House
    405 reviews
    .88 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    483 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. George Temple
    735 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Dixie Convention Center
    80 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Rosenbruch Wildlife Museum
    73 reviews
    1.11 km away
    Happy Trails Adventure
    30 reviews
    .37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    riedefine
    1 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 10 answers
    Response from Quadyak | Reviewed this property |
    There was.
    1
    Vote
    Joannnnnaaaa
    31 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Santee8108 | Reviewed this property |
    Whenever you book a room in the States you will always have to give a credit card impress and usually a 10% impress is made. This is shown as pending on your credit card account. This charge is removed from your credit... More
    0
    Votes
    Jen H
    12 April 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Paul H | Property representative |
    We have an indoor pool and outdoor pool. Both are heated and have a Jacuzzi. The outdoor pool has a kiddie pool as well. Both pools are open 7am to 11pm daily. We also offer a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Top floor as the parking lot bumps right up to the rooms on the lower level."
    Read review
    "No clue on this one!"
    Read review
    "as we know , all rooms are the same"
    Read review
    "Only two floors and no particular room to choose for any view."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing