We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal

Save
Share
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good33%
  • Average11%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (270)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Vernal
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
108
86
31
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
108
86
31
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpool and hot tubsmith's grocerythe owner managerwould stay here againgreat place to staystaff was very friendlypleasant stayflat screenwaffle makerone night stayroad tripthe main roaddinosaur national monumentin townrajutah
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 263 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2018

The Hotel was comfortable and accommodating. The breakfast they served was good and it wasn't just a couple of packaged danishes. The bathrooms were probably the best part to the stay as they were nice and big. The beds were comfy but just bring a...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank edwardapaez18
Response from Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham VernalResponded April 7, 2018

Thank you so much for acknowledging our hotel and notifying us of your recent stay! We appreciate your business and are very pleased to hear that our staff could go above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable. We are also glad to hear...More

Reviewed April 5, 2018

I've been coming here for quite some time. The service is great, The staff is super friendly and always ready with warm service. I wouldn't plan on going anywhere else. I highly recommend staying here.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dfancy47
Response from Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham VernalResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for the outstanding 5-star review! We are thrilled you had an exceptional stay with us and continuously choose to stay with us when you are in the area. We greatly appreciate your review and your recommendation to other travelers, and we look forward...More

Reviewed April 5, 2018

This hotel was so-so nothing special. We had some issue checking in, we were given a wrong room and that was corrected after a bit with talking to the desk. The pool wasn’t up but even if it was they don’t allow outside guests like...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ressasjohnson
Response from Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham VernalResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you so much for acknowledging our hotel and notifying us of your recent stay! Thank you for your kind words about your stay.

Reviewed February 22, 2018

Clean room/bathroom; friendly management; convenient location to groceries and big box stores; cable TV and internet access; good continental breakfast. Overall, this is my favorite place to stay in Vernal.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmooreramland
Response from Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham VernalResponded February 24, 2018

Thank you so much for acknowledging our hotel and notifying us of your recent stay! Thank you for your kind words about your stay.

Reviewed January 27, 2018

My family and I traveled through vernal we stayed here it was very warm welcoming very clean rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful. Great hot tub and pool great location in middle of town walking distance for shopping and places too eat. I...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jessiesimpson76
Response from Rajesh M, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham VernalResponded January 29, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Centrally Located Hotel in Vernal
#5 Family Hotel in Vernal
#6 Business Hotel in Vernal
#6 Budget Hotel in Vernal
#2 Quaint Hotel in Vernal
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Centrally Located Hotel in Vernal
#5 Family Hotel in Vernal
#6 Business Hotel in Vernal
#6 Budget Hotel in Vernal
#2 Quaint Hotel in Vernal
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
W1922MOpeterp
February 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Rajesh M | Property representative |
Hi, Thanks for let us chance for reply you on your interest to stay at Vernal. Near by Vernal we do have 12 day trip but you can finish it in 4-5 days if you want and if you want we do have more destinations near by us its... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"We were on the first floor and we had a nice 2 bed room"
Read review
"I was on 3rd level, extremely quiet up there."
Read review
"Do yourself a favor and stay at another hotel"
Read review
"Keep up the good work. Thanks again."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing