We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

817 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 789: English reviews
Pelham, New Hampshire
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My second time staying here. I have only one complaint, and that's with the breakfast. I would have been okay with just scrambled eggs, but the faux cheese-filled omelet was not very tasty. Maybe some bacon/sausage/hash would have been a welcome addition. Other than that... not bad.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Francis G
Essex, Vermont
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I love this place, before moving back to Vermont this was my go to place clean, convient to everything

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank mr_jp_mauro
Burns Lake, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had an awesome time staying this hotel. We stayed 6 nights and we were very sad to leave. The staff is outstanding. They took the time to answer all our questions and inquiries and if they didn't have the answers, they found them. It was as though we were all family. My only some what disappointment was that the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank O741LAlaurah
Accokeek, Maryland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great overnight hotel. The hotel is across the street from St. Michaels College. Conveniently located new Burlington. Bus service across the street. Close to airport. Staff was pleasant. Standard room with balcony was clean.

Helpful?
Thank freshsnoww
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Days Inn is a good value. The staff is nice and very helpful. They serve a great breakfast! My only complaint is the heater was loud. It woke me up frequently in the night, whenever it came on. When the hotel is full or close to full, parking can be a bit of an issue.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Q9999RUnancym
North Adams
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We come to Burlington multiple times per year and have stayed at many hotels. The service at this particular Days Inn was great!!! Lukas, who works at the front desk was wonderful. He was helpful from booking to checkout!! It is because of him we will certainly come back again!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you loved your stay! Thank you for recognizing Lukas as well, he is truly a great addition to our front desk team! We are committed to providing excellent service and it is invaluable to our team when we are acknowledged for doing so! We can't wait for your return visit! More 

Plattsburgh, New York
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a very very bad experience, room was dirty and not cleaned before we were let in the room. Bed was uncomfortable, parts of the jetted tub was broken. Water damage in ceiling above the tub, and the jetted tub was filthy from previous users (gross). The carpet was full of stains. We have stayed at the Days Inn... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank michaelgD4905UA
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the experience you have described. This is absolutely not the norm of service or accommodations we are known for providing. We advise each guest upon check-in that we are available 24 hours if you need anything at all. I'm sorry to see you did not take advantage of this, as we were not advised... More 

Travellers are raving about these Colchester hotels

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
1.5 km away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 14 in South Burlington
1,181 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
#1 of 5 in Colchester
869 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
521 reviews
2.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Burlington
La Quinta Inn & Suites South Bur...
#8 of 14 in South Burlington
465 reviews
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#7 of 14 in South Burlington
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Parkway, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446
Region: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Price Range: $93 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The south side third floor offers a view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles 761stephenv, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly ones are normally on the first floor the loft rooms are normally bigger which they are my favorite.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethbombard65, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms very noisy lots of traffic on north side”
 of 5 bubbles 47larry, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Book on the back, away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 2cent2, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay on top floor if possible.”
 of 5 bubbles fritzenluv, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay