We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Colchester Burlington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

830 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 802: English reviews
Calverton, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H5852XEmichaeln
Waddington, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The balcony area had a bright light that kept the room far too illuminated when trying to sleep. This was even with the heavy shades drawn. The CC for the TV did not work.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisabethb665
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I booked for the Labor Day weekend based on price, while visiting family. The hotel is in a somewhat remote location; less than a minute off the highway (far enough that you neither see nor hear the traffic) but there is literally nothing within a 15 minute walk of the place. There's a college located nearby, which is likely the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emily J
Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryrV906ZF
Montpellier, France
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ellenmJ8604BP
Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On Christmas Eve with stores closing early, we met KAITLYN at the desk and expressed our immediate need for 10 pounds of steamers for our family gathering. Kaitlyn allowed us to drop our bags in the room before we finished checking in while she located a fresh seafood supplier, ordered the product, marked up a map, and sent us on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tveblen44
Monroe, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 705shawnd
Lancaster, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After the first night, our room was cleaned and we received new towels but the 2nd night, our room was not cleaned up, no coffee and no new towels.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence R
Longmeadow, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We checked into the property late on Saturday afternoon. I wanted to take a shower before heading out. The bathroom was still dirty from the previous guests. I took the time to remove the used bars (multiple) from the shower which had been left in there and wash down the Shower/Tub with hot water. The room had several stains on...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tracy C
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please know this is not a typical experience for our guests. We always want each and every stay to be a trouble-free one, however, sometimes things do happen and issues come up. Our hope is that the front desk will be contacted immediately so we have the ability to...

Saranac, New York
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor C
HotelRepresentative1, Manager at Days Inn Colchester Burlington, responded to this review

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colchester
1.5 km away
Quality Inn Colchester / Burlington
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windjammer Inn...
#3 of 13 in South Burlington
1,199 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
#1 of 5 in Colchester
895 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
Sheraton Burlington Hotel
#4 of 9 in Burlington
534 reviews
2.9 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burlington
Comfort Inn & Suites South Burli...
#7 of 13 in South Burlington
263 reviews
4.3 km away
Hilton Burlington
Hilton Burlington
#5 of 9 in Burlington
1,379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Colchester Burlington

Address: 124 College Parkway, I-89 & Route 15, Colchester, VT 05446
Region: United States > Vermont > Colchester
Price Range: $92 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colchester Burlington 2*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Colchester Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Colchester Hotel Colchester
Colchester Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Colchester Burlington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from stairwells”
 of 5 bubbles emilyj233, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff will help you with whatever you need. Look for the coupon book for local deals on the table in the sitting area.”
 of 5 bubbles 434jordans, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The south side third floor offers a view of the valley.”
 of 5 bubbles 761stephenv, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pet friendly ones are normally on the first floor the loft rooms are normally bigger which they are my favorite.”
 of 5 bubbles elizabethbombard65, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms very noisy lots of traffic on north side”
 of 5 bubbles 47larry, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay