Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe

Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe

The sign
Traveller (210)
Roofed Bridge
Room & Suite (58)
Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
C$195
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 2 hotels in Waterbury
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
At the Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe you're sure to find that little something extra. With our modern amenities and thoughtful design, the Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe will stand out among other hotels in Waterbury,VT. For the business traveler, a spacious work desk and free internet access are included in all our guest rooms to ensure you don't miss a beat while you're away from the office. For extended stays, each room provides a convenient in-room mini fridge that is ideal for drinks and snacks. We also have an in-house fitness room, so you can keep up your workout routine while you're on the road. As always, the Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe will provide you with the superior customer service that you are used to at Best Western® Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Game room
Hiking
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Canoeing offsite
Board games / puzzles
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Click Here to Book Direct & Save Online

Location

45 Blush Hill Rd, Waterbury, VT 05676-9067
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Burlington Intl Airport
35.1 km
See all flights
Plattsburgh International Airport
67.9 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,353 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in an excellent location for sightseeing, the Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe receives high marks for its charming atmosphere and modern amenities. Visitors often compliment the clean, comfortable rooms, though a few note they can appear slightly dated. The hotel's meticulous cleanliness, from the well-maintained grounds to the spotless common areas, consistently impresses guests, as does the welcoming and efficient service staff. In terms of value, the reasonable rates coupled with complimentary breakfast and features like an inviting indoor pool make it a popular choice among travelers.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,353Review7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 855
  • 361
  • 82
  • 31
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tara wrote a review Jul 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel and location. We were honestly shocked at how beautiful and clean it was. It's been a while since we've stayed at a Best Western and this was waaaaaaaay nicer than we expected. The ammentities are amazing and the grounds were beautiful. My kids kept saying this was one of their favorite hotels we've ever stayed at and we travel A LOT. Would definitely stay here again without a doubt. You do need a car for sure as there is nothing within walking distance but it's perfectly located between Stowe and Burlington. Downtown Waterbury is adorable and the Ben and Jerrys factory is right up the road. Breastfast is amazing as well
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AtlantaDrummer wrote a review Nov 2021
Kennesaw, Georgia607 contributions149 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I took a New England vacation in October and stayed in a different state every night. This Best Western Plus was hands down the best place we stayed. Right next to the reception desk was a dispenser of water flavored with fresh strawberries. On the same table was cookies of different flavors. Everything was SUPER clean and the breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts I've ever had that wasn't in a luxury hotel. The breakfast had so many items and the entire area was meticulously kept clean and all food updated by a single person who hustled with real zeal. There was even sausage AND bacon on the buffet! We had a king suite and it was incredibly roomy with a phenomenal bathroom with a big walk in shower and two person jet massage tub. Once again everything was spotless. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location was absolutely perfect, right off an interstate exit and on the way to Stowe and all the cool attractions along the way such as the Ben and Jerry's factory and a hard cider producer. If you are planning a vacation in northern Vermont, this is the PERFECT place to serve as a home base right next to the quaint and cool town of Waterbury. Five stars!!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The king suites have a great view and close access to the lobby (but are located in a private...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Nov 19, 2021
Thank you for your lovely review, we are so happy you had a great time. We look forward to you coming back again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Phil P wrote a review Aug 2021
Blakeslee PA, United States72 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm not thrilled about the room price, but not much else was available. We stayed at better properties for about half the cost. Having said that, the room was average but comfortable, the breakfast was quite nice, and the front desk agent was efficient. The pool was a bit cold for my liking. With open air, it seemed more like an outdoor setting than indoors. The one game open in the arcade was air-hockey. I guess due to co-vid others are temp. closed off. Do your laundry early as machines priced 2x that of other properties we stayed are only run until 10pm, not closed off and close in proximity to rooms. Gift shop for toiletries also pricey. I will try and shop around for something more reasonable for my next trip there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Aug 22, 2021
Thank you for your review, it is peak travel season and we are one of the best values in our area. The pool is meant to be enjoyed with the roof open on warm summer days, the temperature is kept at 82 degrees. Our ping pong table was recently destroyed by previous guests and we have ordered a new one but as we are all experiencing there are huge supply shortages, we ordered it a few weeks ago. The laundry machines are priced by the vendor who owns and cares for them. We sympathize with your concerns, thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pstmstr122 wrote a review Oct 2020
Dansville, New York1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean modern facility with friendly helpful staff. The rooms were clean and neat and the beds were comfortable although it would have been nice to have a couple thinner pillows. The "grab and go" breakfast was very good. The sandwiches were warm, coffee hot , and the juice and water was cold. We will be back and would recommend this facility to anyone. Oh yeah, the view outside is fantastic along with the covered bridge.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Oct 20, 2020
Thank you! We are glad you had a great time! See you next time!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scottgill212 wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Best Western saved the day. We had a reservation elsewhere which was awful.
Best Western Waterbury -Stow was Heaven the door was sealed to show it was disinfected. The room was spotless. The staff was great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Sep 8, 2020
Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ihsahn wrote a review Feb 2023
Lincoln, New Hampshire132 contributions83 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have made this hotel our base for many adventures in the Waterbury/Stowe area over the last few years.
While the hotel is not new, nor particularly upscale, it is consistently clean and friendly.

The hotel allows pets, which would normally put us off, but we have never noticed any noise or residual odor that might accompany a pet friendly policy. This indicates to me a focus on great housekeeping.

I have given this hotel a positive review before, and felt compelled to reiterate praise where it is due. We have yet to have a bad experience here.
The beds are comfortable, the a/c units function properly, and the front desk staff are friendly and efficient.
The pool area is tidy, as is the well appointed exercise room. For a mid-tier chain hotel at a decent price you’d be hard pressed to do better than this. Prices were up a bit over last time we visited, as are many accommodations post Covid, but given all the good here only minor issues prevent a five star review.

One minor gripe is that breakfast was not great this time around. Sad looking melon slices and tired eggs were a hard no for me. I’m not particularly picky, but last time we stayed here the offerings were much better. It’d be nice to have bagels and cream cheese rather than just toast and English muffins, and the fresh fruit leaves a lot to be desired. I seem to recall them having yogurt here before too, but I didn’t see any this time around.

Additionally, there was a periodic high pitched sound that seemed to emanate from the laundry room. It wasn’t constant thankfully, but it was irritating. A dryer perhaps, or maybe a ventilation issue? It wasn’t coming from our room (227), but it was definitely noticeable.

Again, I’m nitpicking here. I like this property and the people who work here, and I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for clean, comfortable accommodations in the Waterbury area at a fair price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jennifer M wrote a review Dec 2021
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel advertises that they are dog friendly, but the reality is they are not. We booked the weekend before Christmas to visit family and had our 2 dogs with us. When we arrived, a very unpleasant front desk woman named Mary Jo informed us that under absolutely no circumstances can dogs be left unattended in the hotel rooms. My husband and I have stayed at tons of dog friendly hotels and all of them have specific policies which we completely understand and respect. Most of these hotels will ask that you keep your dog in a crate if you leave, or they take your phone number in case a dog disrupts other guests - the expectation would be if that happens, you come back to be with the dog. These are very reasonable requests and make sense to ensure experiences of all guests are pleasant. The issue I have is that the Best Western essentially expects you to bring your dog everywhere you go, or stay with it at all times in the hotel. This is totally unreasonable and every dog owner I know gets that. In extremely cold or hot weather, you can't exactly go out to dinner and leave your dog in the car for obvious reasons. Best Western needs to decide if they are truly dog friendly or not. If they are, they need to change their policy. If they aren't, they need to not be dog friendly. And, Mary Jo needs some serious customer service training. She was rude, unempathetic and should not have a front desk job. Apart from the fact that Best Western isn't really dog friendly, what made this experience so much worse was how unfriendly and unhelpful the front desk was. There are so many other amazing dog friendly places to stay in the Waterbury/Stowe area that are FAR better than the Best Western: Golden Eagle, Grunberg Haus are a few that I highly recommend. We will never, ever stay at a Best Western.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Jan 4, 2022
Thank you for your review, we can certainly understand your frustration with our pet policy. However, we would like to point out that we explicitly ask guest to call the hotel directly to book pet friendly rooms and you did not you chose a third party booking agent that failed to explain the policy. We are pet friendly and welcome thousands of guest and dogs whom are happy to abide by the rules. You and your husband became enraged at our front desk and took your frustration out on one of our best and highly complimented people our assistant General Manage Mari Jo who has I’ve 40 years of front desk and customer experience. Your failure to want to comply with our request to not leave you dogs unattended in the room is the reason you believe we ruined your vacation. The policy is in place because too dog owners don’t understand that leaving their pet in an unfamiliar place with doors closing people walking in halls and unfamiliar noises causes whinnying, barking and while we are given phone numbers people don’t answer calls they don’t recognize and don’t respond. Meanwhile we have to refund other guest for having to listen to a dog left. Your profanity and personal attack on our employees was uncalled for. The Golden Eagle has been a homeless hotel since the beginning of COVID and they do not care about leaving your dog in the room because they are going to refurbish eventually. The other is a beautiful bed and breakfast that is much smaller. We have you a full refund, and would have been happy to have you stay if you just followed the rules.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muzikgirl7 wrote a review Feb 2023
Rocky Point, New York7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were so happy to find a "pet-friendly" room available for two nights. Like others have mentioned here, the hotel STRICTLY forbids dogs to be left alone in the room. We canceled our tour at Ben & Jerry's knowing we couldn't take the dogs with us and drove around Waterbury looking for things to do with two little dogs in tow. I have traveled all over the country and stayed at hundreds of pet friendly locations and have NEVER been told dogs could not be left in the room. It is not a pet-friendly policy at all and then to charge a pet fee on top of it is criminal. The signage in the room also threatens that staff will enter the room even if you have a "do not disturb" sign on the door, "to ensure cleanliness" and that rooms will be checked with a "black light' to see if the pets have soiled the rooms. Again...unheard of. Lastly, we were placed in a room in a high traffic area which of course led to barking activity and the front desk called us about complaints after only an hour on the premises. Ultimately, we were refunded our money and drove 7 hours home in horrific weather conditions because staying at this hotel would have been a worse option. We would have had anxiety all night worrying that our dogs might bark. Honestly, this hotel should end their supposed "pet-friendly" policy because it is deceptive and they obviously prefer not to have pets on site.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Feb 25, 2023
I am sorry you were disappointed with our policy, for the exact reason you have mentioned, “you could not get your dogs to stop barking” is why we state dogs are not allowed to be left in a room. It is disruptive to all of the other guests in the hotel. We have pet rooms that are near the exit doors for the convenience of relieving your pet. We do have a policy that we will inspect the room for pet damage, the only way to detect fresh urination is with a black light as you have mentioned. This will allow us to clean the carpet for our next guest who will have a dog also. We welcome thousands of dog owners with very little issue.. I am sorry your dogs were not able to settle to enjoy their stay. Most dogs and their owners have no issues and love having our beautiful grounds and location for their dogs!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sarahsB6582LV wrote a review Mar 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a great experience at this hotel with our family of 4 for a long weekend. The king suite was plenty spacious for 2 adults and 2 kids. The suite was comfortable and homey with the nice wood furniture, gas fireplace, and big bathroom. We loved the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was very good every morning with everything you could want. The kitchen staff kept everything well stocked and fresh. The whole hotel was very clean. We saw staff frequently wiping down door knobs and such. The best thing about our stay was the staff. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and seemed happy to be at work. The location of the hotel was perfect for our ski trip. It is about 30 min from Stowe Mountain and there are several good restaurants minutes away in the little town of Waterbury. Thank you all for a great stay. We hope we can get back to your hotel in the future!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Mar 19, 2022
Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you back soon too!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wolfseaker wrote a review Oct 2021
Jordan, Minnesota1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
On our 16 day road trip this was the best place we stayed! Excellent breakfast and dining room! The outside decor was beautiful as was the entry area. The young men who greeted us were in matching uniforms. The "little store" for things forgotten or have run out of is excellent. Coffee, lemon water and cookies were waiting for us on arrival! Our room was brightly lit, comfortable bed, clean, extra little touches that made you feel very welcome. This motel is managed by two very incredible women!! I give it a 10plus rating!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Melissa Moore, General Manager at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Thank you! We appreciate all your kind comments!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yekaterina R asked a question Feb 2022
Newton, Massachusetts
does it have a shuttle to the mounting resort?
Answer from AtlantaDrummer
Kennesaw, Georgia607 contributions149 helpful votes
I'm sorry but I can't answer that either as we were there in the fall as well. I'm sure a quick phone call to the hotel can satisfy your question.
Answer from Melissa M
Waterbury, Vermont, United States9 contributions3 helpful votes
Yes, but we have a limited amount of rooms that are dog friendly and there is a $30 per night fee in addition to your room rate. These rooms must be booked directly through the hotel. If you arrive with your dog and do not have a dog-friendly room you will be turned away. Please call the hotel direct 802-244-7822 and speak only to the front desk agent.
Alison H asked a question Oct 2018
West Midlands, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the hotel's restaurant serve meals other than breakfast during winter season. Thank you.
Answer from Melissa M
Waterbury, Vermont, United States9 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi there - Sorry we only serve breakfast! There are many wonderful restaurants in our town and that is about a mile from our front door.
Answer from Melissa M
Waterbury, Vermont, United States9 contributions3 helpful votes
Other then our own onsite restaurant which is very good and a locals favorite. There are a bunch of other great places in the town of Waterbury depending on what you are looking for. Word of caution most don't take reservations and on a busy weekend can be a 45-60 min wait.
Daydream58178767853 wrote a tip May 20
Gibsonia, Pennsylvania4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location convenient to Waterbury & Stowe & Rt 100, scenic drive. Price point is excellent - 3 nights w/ tax ran approx $155.00/n Beds comfy"
Read full review
DanZeng wrote a tip Feb 2024
Ramsey, New Jersey1,013 contribution64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you go eat to Stowe go early.Most of the restaurants don't take reservations and they are packed in the evening with an hour waiting list"
Read full review
Linda K wrote a tip Aug 2023
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t miss the breakfast, it was exceptional!"
Read full review
Dee House wrote a tip Jul 2023
Tampa, Florida14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Talk to the front desk about any special needs. They’re super accommodating. "
Read full review
Edmund L wrote a tip Apr 2023
Torrington, Connecticut1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If going to downtown Waterbury village for dinner, go a little early as parking can be an issue. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Waterbury area.
PRICE RANGE
C$212 - C$320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western waterbury - stowe hotel waterbury, waterbury best western
LOCATION
United StatesVermontWaterbury
NUMBER OF ROOMS
83
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Nearby attractions include Prohibition Pig (1.1 km), Craft Beer Cellar (1.1 km), and WhistlePig Whiskey Tasting Room (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Blackback Pub, Hen of The Wood, and The Reservoir.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Waterbury.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Waterbury HotelsWaterbury Hotel DealsHotels near Best Western Plus Waterbury - Stowe
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars