We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen

Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (48)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen, Virginia features a re-imagined design with space and style. Enjoy our Glen Allen hotel fresh and airy public spaces, complimentary Wi-Fi, and spacious guest suites that allow for a more comfortable stay. . Our hotel near Kings Dominion Theme Park is also convenient to area universities and attractions, including the University of Richmond, Virginia Commonwealth University, Randolph Macon University, Richmond International Raceway, the Siegel Center, Greater Richmond Convention Center and Sports Backers Stadium. The hotel’s Richmond, VA suites feature separate living, sleeping and work areas with high-speed Internet, mini-fridge, microwave oven and coffeemaker. Start the day with our hot complimentary new breakfast. Stay in shape with our heated indoor pool and our on-site fitness center featuring the latest cardio equipment. If you are planning a meeting or event, the boardroom is ideal for luncheons, reunions and even small conferences.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
303Reviews
100Photos
0Q+A
54Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 86
  • 105
  • 59
  • 24
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Spa was broken, excessive noise from partying guests in next room, ran out of food at breakfast, and then the fire alarm goes off, and the first people out were the staff. Staff was nice but did nothing to correct the problems. Complained 3 times about noise after 10pm to no
Read more
Response from Aristot V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Responded 3 weeks ago
Good Evening, Thank you staying at the Springhill Suites for your lodging needs and providing us with your valued feed back. Please accept our sincere apology for falling short in meeting your expectation. We look forward in serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to Glen Allen. Sincerely Aristot Vuninka Assistant General Manager
Read more
I enjoyed my stay at the Springhill Suites and would happily return. I have just one recommendation. Upon arrival my husband an I asked the front desk associate for recommendations for dinner. We avoid chain restaurants when possible, preferring to dine at a one-of-a-kind
Read more
Response from Aristot V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Responded 3 weeks ago
Good Evening, Thank you staying at the Springhill Suites for your lodging needs and providing us with your valued feed back. We look forward in serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to Glen Allen. Sincerely Aristot Vuninka Assistant General Manager
Read more
We had a one bedroom suite which had a lot of room to spread out. For some reason the living room area was exceedingly noisy. You could hear everything from across the hall or in the hall. Luckily the bedroom area was much better insulated from the noise. We did not
Read more
Response from Aristot V, Manager at SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Responded 3 weeks ago
Good Evening, Thank you staying at the Springhill Suites for your lodging needs and providing us with your valued feed back. We look forward in serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to Glen Allen. Sincerely Aristot Vuninka Assistant General Manager
Read more
We were extremely disappointed in this Springhill Suites. The room felt old, tired and dirty. Beds squeaked, television didn’t work (terrible picture and received only about five channels), hair in the shower, walls separating at corners, carpet stained and only one elevator
Read more
Response from AristotV1, Manager at SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Responded Oct. 23, 2018
Good Evening, We appreciate your feedback in regards to your stay here at the Springhill Suite Marriott North/Glen Allen. Please accept our sincere apology for falling short in meeting your expectations. We are excited to announce the upcoming property renovation that's starting in November. We believe this will better our guest experience. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to serve you again whenever your travel brings you back to Glen Allen. Management.
Read more
My wife recently stayed at the hotel during a work trip. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and the stay was enjoyable. There is no bar or restaurant in the hotel, but a nice breakfast was included. Hotel is recommended and is conveniently
Read more
Response from AristotV1, Manager at SpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Responded Sep. 30, 2018
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Springhill Suites for your lodging needs. We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience as well as the level of service you received Once again, thank you and we look forward in serving you whenever your travel brings you back to Richmond.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Suite
Photo provided by managementSpringHill Suites Richmond North/Glen Allen
Meeting room
PreviousNext
12345610
"Ask where to find information rather than a staff member's opinion."
"ground floor again, didn't notice any parking lot noise"
"I normally request away from the elevator. I would also request a room on the side away from the highway and without an adjoining door"
"Always choose a higher floor room on the South side."
"close to I95, easily accessible to RIchmond"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$97 - US$161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
springhill suites richmond virginia hotel glen allenspringhill suites glen allenglen allen springhill suites
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
SpringHill Suites Richmond Virginia Center
LOCATION
United StatesVirginiaGlen Allen
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing