We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois

Hotwire.comUS$104*
View Deal
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 70: English reviews
Start your review of Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
 Click to rate
Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always stick to adapted accommodation when booking for wheelchair access. A larger apartment does not mean more access, just more rooms. The staff were great but did not really understand our needs when we booked the apartment. The rest of the facilities were good but more could be done for disabled customers like a slightly warmer pool, some sort of...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ampm63
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your holiday review. We are sorry you experienced some inconvenience upon arrival. We take good note of your small comments and hope that your overall stay was worth an improved repeat in one of our ski residences. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

Funchal, Portugal
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank goncalvesja
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2017

We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for our familiy of 4 , and it was spacious and well appointted. Lovely view of the mountains , and sunny balcony for eating lunch . Ski in and out is a real bonus , and the indoor pool was grreat for the kids . The steam rooms and saunas are fab, but could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philippa B
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Philippa, Thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. We are happy to read that you and your family appreciated your stay at our ski in, ski out residence. It is a real pleasure to know you enjoyed the spacious accommodation with its beautiful views together with the wellness activities within the residence. Hoping to welcome you...

Oedelem, Belgium
Reviewed 12 April 2017

We rented this 6-people appartment during the first week of Eastern holidays 2017. When you go with teenagers it is really necessary to rent a appartment for 6 people as my eldest son about 1,88 m tall cannot sleep in a teenagersbed anymore. The bed for the parents was also just to small in length as 3 of 4 of...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KNG6900
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your review with the TripAdvisor users. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and the chosen apartment. We offer all different kinds of apartments with description in detail on our website so our guests can choose the best regarding their preferences. We hope to welcome you and your family again for another Summer or...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I have stayed at similar ski apartments before. All I can say is that at P&V, I paid significantly more than at other places, received a lower level of accommodation and above all, at no stage did we get the feeling that the staff would go out of their way at all to accommodate our requirements. For example, we were...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yehuda W
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We feel really sorry to read that your holiday in our residence overlooking Mont Blanc did not live up to your expectations. Taking good note of your remarks about the apartment and the service, we recommend you to visit our website where all the...

Frodsham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2017

We had a "2 bedroom" standard apartment, in which we were sleeping 4 adults and 4 kids (8 - 17). Reception was friendly and the communal spaces were very well appointed. The leisure facilities (pool - pleasant, saunas & steam rooms - plentiful, gym - well equipped) were a bonus too. Location was great for ski to door and ski...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt L
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Matt, We thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community. It is delightful to read that you and your family had a pleasant stay at our ski-in, ski-out residence. We really appreciate that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and the relaxing activities within the residence. It is also great to know you liked exploring the ideally located...

london
Reviewed 20 February 2017

easy skiing nice accommodation 2nd year running pretty expensive euros 4300 for 8 you can stay at aimee 2000 for fraction of the price but you dont get pool and sauna high stay that way to avoid queues half term Day Paradise to les Arcs involved lots of queues and in truth skiing no different

 Report
Helpful?
Thank picky1
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay. It is a real pleasure to know you have enjoyed our spacious accommodations. We are also happy to hear you had a great time exploring the wonderful area. We hope that we will be seeing you and...

wales
Reviewed 31 January 2017

I spent a week in January 2017 with my family ( 2 adults + 3 year old child) in a 6 - person apartment on the 6th floor of this residence. It is located just below the Aime 2000 resort area of La Plagne and is pretty easy to find with ample free car parking. this might not be so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank henllys
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we´d like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We feel really sorry to read that you had a mixed experience about you stay in our residence. The comfort and well being of our guests is very important to us. Be sure your feedback will be used to improve on our...

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Very nice location for a ski trip, easy slopes access, great value on-site ski rental, on-site ski pass purchase, easy access to grocery store, ski school and restaurants in Aime 2000. The apartment itself was a bit small. The spa was very nice too, after a long skiing day. One big negative - WiFi: be prepared to have a good...

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ilya G
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the Tripadvisor community. It is a real pleasure to read that you and your family had a great stay at our residence. We are flattered to hear that you enjoyed the location and the on-site services of our ski-in, ski-out residence. It is also great to know you appreciated the nearby...

Krasnodar, Russia
Reviewed 12 January 2017

normal ski in, ski out. we was with children 12 and 16 years old. room for 4-6 persons will be small for 6. there was no carpet on the title floor, so in winter its cold. the weather was good, we skiing all the time

Review collected in partnership with Pierre & Vacances Center Parcs
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aleksandrs280
RelationClientPVR, The tean at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are happy to read that you had some beautiful winter sports days in our ski-in, ski-out residence overlooking the Mont Blanc. We would love to welcome you and your family again for more skiing in the future. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ Premium...

87 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
09/07/2017 10/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aime
5.0 km away
Hotel Carlina
Hotel Carlina
#10 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
117 reviews
1.1 km away
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
Belambra Clubs Le Terra Nova
#11 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
51 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Belle Plagne
Hotel Belle Plagne
#3 of 4 in Belle Plagne
192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 km away
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village
3.1 km away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Gemeaux
3.1 km away
Hotel Les Balcons Village
Hotel Les Balcons Village
#7 of 26 in Macot-la-Plagne
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart oh the domaine ParadiskiDoorstep skiingA residence offering relaxation areas and ‘Deep Nature Spa' by Algotherm services ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois

Address: 126 route de la Plagne | Le Biolet, 73210, Aime, France
Region: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Aime
Price Range: $86 - $462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois 4*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pierre And Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois Hotel Macot-La-Plagne
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Aime
#2 Luxury Hotel in Aime
#6 Family Hotel in Aime
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Les Hauts Bois staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This is not a premium residence”
goncalvesja, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tall people, ask for possibilities for bigger beds”
KNG6900, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“No sun on rooms facing Mont Blanc, but views are nicer than over the car park!”
MattL340, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“our room was advertised for 4-6, but even for a group of 4 it was a bit of a stretch”
  • view from our room on sunrise
967ilyag, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“We were in 4B, low down and great views!”
ourstuBNorth, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$104* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$147
PricelineUS$108
Hotels.comUS$105
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates