We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eden Hotel

Hotels.comUS$121*
View Deal
#22 of 252 Hotels in Jesolo
Certificate of Excellence
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Eden Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eden Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 136: English reviews
Bethesda, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 August 2015

A really great hotel in a fantastic location in more or less the middle of the bustling Lido strip. Miriam, Elena, Marco and Davide were particularly friendly and went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable. A credit to the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pwnjis
toronto
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We spent a week at the Eden Hotel, as part of a Transat Vacation package. The hotel was clean with an excellent location. All staff were friendly, helpful and eager to assist in any way. The food at breakfast and dinner was excellent. Our room was beautifully air conditioned, quiet (Rm 139) and very comfortable. Would definetly reccomend to all,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mar528735
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Just back from two weeks staying at the Hotel Eden from 3rd to 17th July 2015. Veru modern, clean hotel. We stayed B&B and ate out every night. The room was ok for two adults and a 13 year old. Balcony overlooking the main road was excellent where you can watch the street come alive in the late evening. Room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steelica
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr David, Bongiorno! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Eden Hotel. We are delighted to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for complementing our staff and our hotel. Our goal is always to exceed our guests' expectations. We hope to have...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 July 2015

I booked this holiday for my husbands 30th birthday and sons 1st birthday. I was very excited for this trip as it was my sons first holiday abroad. I had heard a lot about Lido Di Jesolo so thought it would be the perfect place to holiday as a family. When booking I paid for half board and made sure...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mbening
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2015

Just got back from two weeks at the Eden, staying with my wife and two grown up daughters. We had two rooms and before going I was a bit worried as we usually have self catering apartments but it was all good. The place is very clean and although the rooms were compact (except bathrooms which were quite large), they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nigel J
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, “All the staff we had dealings with, were without fail, friendly, helpful and courteous…” just those few words gave a huge smile to our entire Team. Thank you so much for staying at Eden Hotel and for your support, your compliments are our greatest reward. I remain at your complete disposal and hope you will contact us when...

Norway
Reviewed 9 July 2015

Located right in the centre of Lido di Jesolo. Arrived by bus from Marco Polo Airport, very easy and only one bus change in the Jesolo main bus station. Requested information on beforehand from hotel and got all the information required by mail, - very satisfied! Booked room with terrace and requested afternoon sun on the terrace - we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sian19662015
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. It was an enormous pleasure to have you staying with us again. I am thrilled that you had such a pleasurable experience of the Eden Hotel and that your encounter with my fabulous team was always a pleasure. I have expressed to all...

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 28 June 2015

very nice hotel in center of lido di jesolo in piazza Mazzini ,staff very friendly , breakfast ok ,the room was simple but very clean we stay at second floor room 224 you can see all the center ,every day change the towels and sweet chambermaid made different animal towels ,,we were very happy and enjoyed to stay at Eden

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karolina454
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Eden Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased to read that your enjoyed your holiday with us: it is terribly important to us that our guests feel at home whilst they are staying and feel they have a home to return to in the future. I very...

Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

We have just got back from our stay at Eden hotel it was our honeymoon when the hotel found out they could not do enough for us we found everyone very pleasant greet you with a smile. The room very clean big bed bright decor and ample size bathroom best of all it look new very very clean. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Toni L
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Toni, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review Eden Hotel on TripAdvisor. I am really delighted you had such a wonderful and memorable visit. It is enormously pleasing to read your review though it was absolutely a pleasure to look after you and your wife. Me, my collegue Elena and all the Eden Hotel Team...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 May 2015

On Monday morning we left the hotel and went to Venice via bus and boat for a day. Tuesday morning whilst getting dressed my daughter could not find the brand new blue trainers that were left sitting in her suitcase which was sitting on the 3rd/spare bed in our room. We reported this to reception when we came downstairs to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Brandy M
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brandy M,​ We are very sorry to hear your complaint. However we do thank you for giving us the chance to reply. ​ As already mentioned by email, ​we acknowledge that we did not handle the happening properly, yet we assure you that what you reported has been taken care of since the beginning. Undoubtedly there has been an...

Reviewed 29 January 2015

Stayed in this hotel last September with Thomson. Loved the hotel we wanted B&B because we wanted to eat out. The breakfast was the same every morning not a lot of choice but we are not big breakfast eaters so fine for us. Had a meal in the hotel one night because the weather was bad and we really enjoyed...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jennifer B
Eden-Hotel-Jesolo, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Eden Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer, we do thank you for your kind review. We value the feedback from our Guests and we are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience in our Hotel. We appreciate you have already booked for this coming Summer and we will do our best in order to satisfy your wishes and keep our standards. See you in...

125 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (105)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
05/06/2017 06/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jesolo hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Vienna
Hotel Vienna
#24 of 252 in Jesolo
182 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Adlon
Hotel Adlon
#12 of 252 in Jesolo
525 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Toledo
Hotel Toledo
#20 of 252 in Jesolo
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Le Soleil
Hotel Le Soleil
#14 of 252 in Jesolo
477 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel & Residence Il Teatro
0.2 km away
Hotel Excelsior
Hotel Excelsior
#35 of 252 in Jesolo
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Eden Hotel

Address: Via Andrea Bafile 604, 30016, Jesolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > Jesolo
Price Range: $126 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eden Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Eden Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eden Hotel Jesolo Lido
Hotel Style:
#11 Luxury Hotel in Jesolo
#14 Romantic Hotel in Jesolo
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Jesolo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eden Hotel staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Eden Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are modern and spacious”
SAUCE19, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back have no balcony but are quiet on an evening”
Missglobetrotter860, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the rear are quieter”
K4305CQpaulab, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you want a balcony, be aware that some do overlook the main strip.”
Sally121212, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“for a quiet room ask for one at the back, if you like pople watching the balconies at the front are perfect”
paulkC6169TB, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$121* /night
View Deal
ElvolineUS$133
Expedia.comUS$121
TripAdvisorUS$121
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates