We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hipotels Said

Save
Traveller (135)
Dining (75)
Pool & Beach (60)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent56%
  • Very good32%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“excellent hotel”(16 reviews)
“mike williams”(2 reviews)
“bar staff”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
96
42
9
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
96
42
9
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent hotelmike williamsbar staffrecommend this hotelgerman speakershalf boardmassive choicestreet noisewaiter serviceindoor pool and saunawell run hotelall departmentsby the glassanimation teamplenty of sunbedsstayed here for a weekshopping street
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found this hotel to be a very friendly well run hotel with everyone from the manager right through to the cleaners and general maintenance people greeting us in a friendly relaxed manner. The restaurant is well run with so many food choices both for...More

2  Thank MVK280
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from Fernando G, Manager at Hipotels SaidResponded 3 weeks ago

More

A TripAdvisor Member
41
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely staff, great food, spotlessly clean and great location. However At only 45-50 years old our group were amongst the youngest in the hotel. Entertainment poor. Air con not available in rooms even though advertised. Several items not on all inclusive deal. Programme for entertainment...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Fernando G, Gerente at Hipotels SaidResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear customer, Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your visit to Mallorca, How I told your friend on the review before, it was a pleasure to see how you had fun and the good atmosphere you generate. You were very kind and funny. Maybe...More

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Best bits: hotel and rooms spotless. Staff were all lovely, food for everyone's taste. Bad bits: all inclusive doesn't mean all drinks on the menu, still had to pay for certain spirits and also a magnum lolly ice didn't count as all inclusive ?? strange.....More

2  Thank 515debbie
Response from Fernando G, Gerente at Hipotels SaidResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear customer, Thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate a day as important as a 50th birthday. Thank you, too, for your kind words about service, cleanliness and food. Indeed, as our hotel description says and appears in the catalogs, the "all inclusive" service...More

Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

My son and I had a great week here. The staff are friendly and the rooms immaculate! Would recommend 😊. We went self catering, but had the option to eat at the restaurant if we wished too. The location was great.

Thank Sarah G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cala Millor
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cala Millor
#12 Family Hotel in Cala Millor
#12 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cala Millor
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cala Millor
#12 Family Hotel in Cala Millor
#12 Romantic Hotel in Cala Millor
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (135)
Dining (75)
Pool & Beach (60)
Room & Suite (46)
Amenities (16)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
April 20, 2018|
Answer
Response from Changi63 |
It says so on their web site
1
Vote
Changi63
April 18, 2018|
Answer
Response from Anna P | Reviewed this property |
my partner wore smart shorts in the evening and we never had any problems. A very old fashioned rule which definitely needs reviewing but plenty of people wore them.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room 401 very nice"
Read review
"All rooms have some view of the sea,but go for higher view pool view as sea view is also good"
Read review
"Don't go for the lower floors they are directly above the dinning room and bars"
Read review
"All rooms overlooking pool beautiful we had a partial sea view. We were in 315. 2 lifts servicing rooms."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing