CM Playa del Moro

CM Playa del Moro

Traveller (663)
Panorama at the SENTIDO Playa del Moro
360
Panoramas (12)
Aussicht auf Pool und Strand.
Room & Suite (164)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 59 hotels in Cala Millor
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The CM Playa del Moro offers a perfect beach holiday at one of the popular places of Majorca. Because of the ideal location of the hotel, you've got the possibility to reach many spots and do many different activities in your holidays. In the beautiful area of Cala Millor in the northeast of the island, you can find the CM Playa del Moro. The hotel is directly located at the sandy beach and just a seafront is between the sea and the hotel. At the seafront you can find many restaurants and bars where you can enjoy local food and beverages. The airport of Palma is 70 km away from the CM Playa del Moro. Regarding the meals, the CM Playa del Moro prepares fresh buffets with Mediterranean and international meals. From the terrace you've got a wonderful view of the surroundings. At the pool bar of the CM Playa del Moro, you've got the chance to enjoy the fresh drinks. You can find a pool and a separate children pool in the garden of the CM Playa del Moro. Moreover, in the spa area you can find an indoor pool and a various number of wellness treatments. In the gym you can make your workouts and stay fit during your holidays. The CM Playa del Moro has got 152 rooms in total.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, German

Location

Calle Alosa 2, 07560 Cala Millor, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Palma Mallorca Airport
55.8 km
See all flights
Mahon Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles570 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

CM Playa del Moro is widely applauded for its exceptional service, with staff members frequently receiving praise for their warmth and attentiveness. Nestled in a prime location, the hotel offers direct access to the beach and is a stone's throw from local shops and restaurants, a feature that guests find incredibly convenient. While the rooms are celebrated for their comfort and cleanliness, some guests suggest they could benefit from additional space. Amenities, cleanliness, and the lively atmosphere also garner positive remarks, contributing to the hotel's reputation for offering great value.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Remarkable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
570Reviews68Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 378
  • 140
  • 36
  • 11
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
bacon89 wrote a review Apr 2022
Mannheim, Germany10 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was a GEM. Wholeheartedly recommend! Staff were so helpful and lovely, especially the gentleman on the from desk whose name started with A. Nothing was a problem, rooms were a great size (we had a side view of the ocean and would recommend spending the little bit extra) and were very clean, the shower in our room was heaven and bed/pillow was super comfy. You can't get a better location, after contemplating the Iberostar were were relieved we chose CM, its right in front of the beautiful beach and a short walk to restaurants. Make sure to book through the website, not a third party, trust me on this. Breakfast was a dream, quality A+. Pool area was lovely, we didn't come in the warmest season so it was a little cold but it is well maintained and spacious. The spa area was good, not amazing, but that's not why anyone comes to Mallorca, I imagine! It was nice to have there in any case.
We rented bicycles from the hotel, city bikes are able to be hired last minute but if you need E-bikes you need to reserve.
If I'm being suuuuuper picky I would say the only things that weren't perfect were the cocktails in the bar, I would recommend sticking to wine, beer, spirits or sangria but in saying that, everything was a good price. There's evening entertainment and it's exactly what you were imagine from a holiday hotel in Spain (Abba tribute show, 90s hits, etc). It's not a party hotel anyway, but as we came at the end of April, there wasn't really much atmosphere in the bar, but it didn't really matter to us, I can imagine it kicks off a bit more in the summer. All in all a wonderful stay and would not hesitate to come back here or book another CM, thank you very much to the staff for their service, it made our trip.

Side note: for anyone tossing up between sa coma, cala millor or cala bona, Sa Coma has the most beautiful beach but the restaurants and town are small and quiet, cala millor has a bit more atmosphere (you should go to Tony's Restaurant!) and the beach is still lovely and sandy, and Cala Bona seemed like it was more rocky and smaller. We were happy we chose Cala Millor in the end and it was super easy to ride the bikes to the Dragon Caves from there.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jade G wrote a review Sep 2021
7 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved the hotel. The location is stunning, the staff are so friendly and helpful and the food was of high quality and a good selection too. There is a nice pool and spa area, with extra treatments bookable for a fee. The entertainment is enjoyable too.

The rooms are modern, well kept and offer what you need for a holiday like this where you're going to spend most of the time by the pool, at the beach or exploring. We also found that we needed some things when we arrived, but a call to reception and they happily brought up what we needed. Great service from start to finish.

However, while none of the following things detract from the score, I should mention them. The first was that the air con in the room was pretty useless and out of the way of the main room, so we had to have it on 24/7 just to keep the room not overly warm and that feels like such a waste. Next, I think we were in a room for two people, but to accommodate the third, an extra bed was put in. Not an issue as we just used the room to sleep and get ready, but it was a bit cramped. Finally, the hotel says free parking which is true, but just beware it might take a lot of time to actually find a space; something to consider if you'll be renting a car. :)

Overall it was a wonderful trip. Would definitely consider coming back again and wish we'd booked to stay for longer!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The view is nice for both sea and normal.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Sep 7, 2021
Dear guest, on behalf of the entire team of the CM Playa del Moro we would like to thank you. Your words are always very important for us; Comments like yours can fill us with pride that we have exceeded your expectations, and motivate us to continue working on this line. Hoping for an opportunity to welcome you again soon Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
eligCheshire wrote a review Jul 2022
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom29 contributions58 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a lovely Hotel. Right from arrival the reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was spotlessly clean and very modern with twin sinks in bathroom and walk in shower. We had a junior suite with sea view and requested a high floor so had lovely views.
The pool area is cleaned every day. Some people did get up very early (6.30am) to reserve sunbeds but we didn't do that, and just placed our towel on the way to breakfast. The afternoon could be very busy though, and it could be difficult to get a bed then.
The food in the restaurant was mostly good with the dessert being particularly delicious. Some things weren't to my taste but there was always something I liked. The restaurant staff were all good especially Noelia and Pedro. Drinks were reasonably priced, and you can either pay cash or charge it to the room.
As a previous review pointed out, the clientèle at this hotel are predominantly German, this was not a disadvantage (other than the fact that I don't speak German so couldn't converse well with fellow guests). It was pleasure to get away from the usual Brits abroad and there seemed a much calmer air around the poolside. There were some children, mostly toddlers and there was a little pool for them.
The hotel staff mostly speak 3 languages (Spanish German and English) and I did manage a little Spanish here and there.
The hotel itself is across the road from the beach, and so it's easy to leave your things at the poolside and just pop over for a swim in the sea if you like.

I would definitely consider returning to this hotel if I come back to Cala Millor.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Aug 26, 2022
Dear guest, on behalf of the entire team of the CM Playa del Moro we would like to thank you. Your words are always very important for us; Comments like yours can fill us with pride that we have exceeded your expectations, and motivate us to continue working on this line. Hoping for an opportunity to welcome you again soon Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Toni D wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights and could not fault it, the room with sea view was amazing, spotlessly clean, the bathroom huge with best power rain shower, the food was freshly prepared in one station or you could choose from the buffet served to you. Staff were so friendly, the spa was fab , the pool fab and entertainment great, did aqua aerobics thought it be easy but he was brill made you work out. Location right on beach. Was dubious about going cos of covid situation but was easy and loved every second wish we were still there, thank you to all staff
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Sep 7, 2021
Dear guest, on behalf of the entire team of the CM Playa del Moro we would like to thank you. Your words are always very important for us; Comments like yours can fill us with pride that we have exceeded your expectations, and motivate us to continue working on this line. Hoping for an opportunity to welcome you again soon Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debb.d wrote a review Aug 2021
Wirral, United Kingdom25 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything about this hotel was perfect. I travelled alone and being a woman in her early 50s I felt very comfortable being here. From reception staff to bar staff to waiting on staff they were all very friendly and welcoming. The location was fab, with the promenade in front great for walking up and down with lots of bars and restaurants. I booked a sea view room and the views of the pool and sea were beautiful The beach was a lovely Sandy beach just across the pathway. I was on half board and I must say the food was fantastic, I have been to many many places around the world and the buffet food was the best, there was so much choice and it changed on a daily basis and that’s why I have booked to go again in September.
Well done to everyone involved looking forward to getting back there.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Just book this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Sep 3, 2021
Dear guest, I appreciate that you have devoted your time to write a comment about your experience on TripAdvisor. It is truly a pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you in September. All the best. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cecile G wrote a review Oct 2021
Landgraaf, The Netherlands5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel on the beach with beautiful sea views. A shopping boulevard with terraces in front of the hotel. Nice modern and very clean rooms with good beds. Nice bathroom with walk-in shower and rain shower, infrared lamp for when you're cold is sometimes very pleasant to turn on in the bathroom. Lovely large fine bath towels. Breakfast is something for everyone and everything you wish to get. Coffee and tea was served at the table or you could get espresso etc from the machine yourself. Evening food is delicious and excellent in taste. Meat, fish always a wide choice and is baked for you. We can't imagine various choices of dishes and someone who doesn't find anything tasty. Lots of choice of starters, salads, delicious desserts and fruits. The service is also highly appreciated Always friendly and nothing was too much to ask. Professional service If you wanted you could eat outside or inside. Inside, the tables were covered with table linen.
With a deposit of 10 euros it was possible to get large beach towels. Beautifully maintained swimming pool and a few meters further a vast beach with beautiful sand and azure blue sea. Once saw a super good performance by, for example, Michael Jackson and a few other artists. Possible to use sauna, steam bath etc. Really nice hotel for a good price.
Couple 56 year groetjes uit Nederland
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Oct 4, 2021
Dear Cecile, we apreciate that you have devoted your time for write a comment and for staying with us. thank you for your good comments about service, cleanliness and food. We look forward to seeing you again! Best regards from the entire team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PrettyTattoo wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has high grades for a reason. It’s very clean and very well managed. The staff from reception through to maintenance, through to room cleaning are professional, courteous, friendly and extremely helpful.

We had a few small issues with something not working in the suite and it was addressed quickly and without fuss.

The location is perfect. There wasn’t many children here when we visited, even though it was the UK kids holidays ( end of May ) but I don’t think it’s really a children’s hotel ( which we were glad off even though we had 2 young teenagers with us) our children enjoyed the evening entertainment and the use of the indoor spa pool & ping pong. There was a scattering of young babies bobbing about in the baby pool. It’s the kind of hotel that isn’t excessively busy or noisy ( even though it was to full capacity during our visit) a sign of a very well ran hotel perhaps?

I would certainly visit again, the staff without doubt contribute to the overall experience of this hotel. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sandro Llull, Marketing at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Oct 28, 2022
Dear guest, on behalf of the entire team of the CM Playa del Moro we would like to thank you. Your words are always very important for us; Comments like yours can fill us with pride that we have exceeded your expectations, and motivate us to continue working on this line. Hoping for an opportunity to welcome you again soon Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Summerskye wrote a review Jul 2023
Coventry3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed and valued and the Hotel felt clean and well maintained. We were offered a welcome drink (alcohol or non alcohol),asked if we had any allergies..ie gluten free or milk and was given a menu to pre order off the list. (Im gf. But found i could eat plenty in the restaurant also). We were given our room key and pleased we was allocated floor 9 (highest floor as requested room 913) and a junior full sea view suite. It was a beautiful room with a fantastic view and thebsunrises in the morning were awesome. The pool area was busy but I could still see empty beds at 2pm and every day there was beds available with only around 6 to 8 towels placed by 7am which was pleasing. No sunbed wars here which to me is fantastic...that could be because its Half Board. The beach is right in front of you and the best part of the Cala Millor beach and right in the middle of all the restaurants and shops, so its in a brilliant location. The entertainment wasn't the best on a night but that didn't bother us as we loved to go out and about and walk or have a drink somwhere. The daily activies were mainly spoken in German,but I still managed to do the water aerobics class as just followed everyone else. I would return to this hotel as we had a lovely holiday and the staff are all wonderful and work hard for all the guests. Thank you Playa Del Morro, we had a lovely time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do the Arta market day (every Tuesday)..it was 10 euros each Rashan tells you all about it on the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Jul 24, 2023
Good morning, thank you very much for chosing our hotel for your vacation and for this wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay. All our staff is committed to making your stay as pleasant and memorable as possible. Hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, CM Hotels Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ilko S wrote a review Jul 2021
Cologne, Germany9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 8 days/7 nights in a sea view room on the 8th floor. The premises were very clean and very well maintained all the time, did not have pre-paid dinner, just breakfast – the food was in abundance with plenty of choices. Staff were professional, yet friendly. We had a really wonderful time with literally nothing to complain about – big thank you to the entire team for that.
One small recommendation if I may – please, consider setting up in the breakfast area those machines for guests to fresh-squeeze their orange juice. Somehow it does not fit the nearly impeccable picture offering a supermarket quality juice.
Once again – thank you and keep up the good work.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Sep 3, 2021
Dear Ilko, I appreciate that you have devoted your time to write a comment about your experience on TripAdvisor. Your words are always very important for us and help us to improve. It is truly a pleasure to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you very soon. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angelina J wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel and personality employer from restaurants are really GREAT. Location and wifi, are fantastic. But:
1. women who cleans rooms are very rude, they come in our room when i was naked, sleep, or with asleep litlle baby. Every day come in other termin, and its inpossible to know when you gonna have awkward situation. When they finnaly clean the room, with litlle baby is terrible to get room with the same mess on the floor that litlle baby can do, after that i was cleaning the room alone with wet wipes.. Their cleaning is unfinished and sloppy.
2. and finally date 02.07.2021 from our room (509) are missed a lot of luxury cosmetic from my cosmetic bag. THAT IS UNNACEPTABLE!!!
3. i said before that people from restaurants are great, and that is true, but there was one women who get worked on grill station, and he hated first herself, and then everone else.
4. we met in hotel, a lot of older people which come a few year in that hotel, and they told us that never vas worse [food,employers, hygiene, etc..)
5. selection of food was terrible. For breakfast you didnt have even a normal eggs, or salami, or some suasages, even the pancakes was limited, together with nutella for example.
6. we stay hungry a couple of nights and mornings, after that we find some restouranst on beach, that is shameful.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rafel Nadal, Director General at CM Playa del Moro
Responded Aug 24, 2021
Dear guest, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to send us your feedback. It is a priority for us to satisfy our guests. We are very pleased that you were satisfied with the staff in the dining room, location and Wifi. Otherwise, it is a shame that you had bad experiences with the cleaning staff. We are really sorry that we disturbed you when we wanted to clean your room - that was not our intention. In order to avoid such situations, we have in the rooms a sign "Please do not disturb" which the guest can hang on the doors outside; so neither the guest nor the cleaning staff comes into an unfavorable situation. Your loss saddens us very much, but we would like to assure you that this is the first time that such an incident has been brought to our notice, the priority of our long standing cleaning staff is the wellbeing of our Guest. Besides, that we would never risk our jobs by taking away personal items belonging to the Guest. Why didn’t you inform us about this incident during your stay in the Hotel, so we could have investigated this incident. It is a pity that the food selection has not convinced you. Products such as normal eggs, salami and sausages, pancakes is available daily. As soon as something comes to an end, we fill it up again. Our guests can always ask our head waiter to special requests, intolerances or other. We appreciate your helpful and constructive criticism, through which we can make our service even better in the future. We hope you will visit us again soon and give us the chance to exceed your expectations. We wish you all the best! Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
philomena w asked a question Jul 2023
dublin13 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi is there parking at the hotel?
Answer from cmhotels
Cala Millor, Spain4 contributions1 helpful vote
Good morning, we do not have an own parking but it's free to park on the streets around. Kind regards, CM Hotels Team
sunshineberkshire asked a question Feb 2023
sunshineberkshire13 contributions2 helpful votes
Good Afternoon Does this hotel have airport transfers at all Thank you
Answer from Stephanie C
2 contributions
Yes I think they can arrange that for you
Kevin H wrote a tip May 2024
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom77 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay for the seaview it’s well worth it. Entertainment at Moments not to be missed."
Read full review
Barby D wrote a tip May 2024
13 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Side sea view rooms are lovely ,across beach and mountains"
Read full review
theresa p wrote a tip Mar 2024
Bristol, United Kingdom15 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a side sea view room if you can"
Read full review
mark p wrote a tip Mar 2024
6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay the extra for a sea view suite "
Read full review
693patriciaq8 wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the local bus to Palma to see the county side of Majorca."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cala Millor area.
PRICE RANGE
C$308 - C$478 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
playa del moro hotel cala millor, playa del moro cala millor
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
SENTIDO Playa del Moro
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCala Millor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CM Playa del Moro - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about CM Playa del Moro
Which popular attractions are close to CM Playa del Moro?
Nearby attractions include Rose & Crown Cala Millor (0.1 km), Danni's Bar, Cala Millor (0.4 km), and The Gunners ARMS (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at CM Playa del Moro?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at CM Playa del Moro?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at CM Playa del Moro?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to CM Playa del Moro?
Conveniently located restaurants include Frankys Pizzas, The Sun Deck Cala Millor, and Sapori D'italia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at CM Playa del Moro?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at CM Playa del Moro?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at CM Playa del Moro?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to CM Playa del Moro?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Es Claper des Gegants (8.0 km) and Plaça Del Conqueridor (10.9 km).
Does CM Playa del Moro have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is CM Playa del Moro accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cala Millor HotelsCala Millor Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cala Millor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars